Treasure Realm with gold rate buff, faster grind it lor...

Efalex
post Aug 28 2014, 11:53 AM

361 posts

Met Greed at T1 yesterday and gather roughly 30mil gold and loads of Imperial gems.
Efalex
post Aug 29 2014, 03:21 PM

361 posts

Ninja nerf work fast.
Efalex
post Oct 8 2014, 10:22 AM

361 posts

If you already have Boon of Hoarder gem either in your backpack/stash, you won't get another gem.
But if you sell you existing gem before you enter the vault (at least in my case), you can get another Boon of Hoarder gem after you kill Greed. You can buy back your existing gem after Greed drop the second gem. rclxms.gif
Efalex
post Oct 8 2014, 01:12 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(LifeX @ Oct 8 2014, 10:41 AM)
Don't need to sell, you can just put it in another char and store it there.

And play your main till you get another portal.
What if you found a vault portal while having a Boon of Hoarder gem in the possession of current characters? You want to waste a chance to get another gem?
Efalex
post Oct 8 2014, 07:20 PM

361 posts

I found 1 yesterday and able to get another gem despite my char is having Boon of Hoarder with him when the goblin I killed open a portal to the vault.

So scared for maintenance since it's Tuesday, around 5 something in the evening.
Efalex
post Feb 5 2015, 09:08 PM

361 posts

I notice a new type of Goblin that drops Blood Shard. First saw it in the vault.

0.0127sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:16 AM