Treasure Realm with gold rate buff, faster grind it lor...
skyp
Aug 29 2014, 02:26 PM
Yes.. i would like to know the purpose of the gold now, besides for crafting. We no longer see ppl selling equipment in Gold, i dont seems to be able to trade with my friend. Cant pass him some item. Did they disable item trading?
Efalex
Aug 29 2014, 03:21 PM
Ninja nerf work fast.
Sabenarian
Aug 29 2014, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(skyp @ Aug 29 2014, 02:26 PM) Yes.. i would like to know the purpose of the gold now, besides for crafting. We no longer see ppl selling equipment in Gold, i dont seems to be able to trade with my friend. Cant pass him some item. Did they disable item trading? this...this will eat your gold a lott... blizztard always changing how skills work/ coefficients etc..so people need to craft/echant new item/ item properties etc...most of the time you need to echant 30+ times to get desired properties.. This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Aug 29 2014, 03:38 PM
skyp
Aug 29 2014, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Aug 29 2014, 03:34 PM) this...this will eat your gold a lott... blizztard always changing how skills work/ coefficients etc..so people need to craft/echant new item/ item properties etc...most of the time you need to echant 30+ times to get desired properties.. But gold seems to be secondary because the hardest part is farm for crafting material. Each crafting does not use much gold, except crafting Gem. Anyway, i felt the game is nicer to play now compared to D3 with AH.
waklu
Aug 29 2014, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Aug 29 2014, 03:34 PM) this...this will eat your gold a lott... blizztard always changing how skills work/ coefficients etc..so people need to craft/echant new item/ item properties etc...most of the time you need to echant 30+ times to get desired properties.. u sure 30 times oni broooooo? lalalalalla QUOTE(skyp @ Aug 29 2014, 03:43 PM) But gold seems to be secondary because the hardest part is farm for crafting material. Each crafting does not use much gold, except crafting Gem. Anyway, i felt the game is nicer to play now compared to D3 with AH.  crafting material is the easiest dude.. try enchanting if you think crafting gem is expensive
skyp
Aug 29 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ Aug 29 2014, 04:05 PM) u sure 30 times oni broooooo? lalalalalla crafting material is the easiest dude.. try enchanting if you think crafting gem is expensive  I meant the effort to collect material for crafting/enchanting is high compared to Gold.
Silverfire
Aug 29 2014, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(skyp @ Aug 29 2014, 03:43 PM) But gold seems to be secondary because the hardest part is farm for crafting material. Each crafting does not use much gold, except crafting Gem. Anyway, i felt the game is nicer to play now compared to D3 with AH.  I don't have enough gold to finish using my craft mats :\
TSVorador
Aug 29 2014, 06:22 PM
shiat, so farming gob not so easy now...
Tonight will fight again.
present me
Aug 29 2014, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 29 2014, 07:22 PM) shiat, so farming gob not so easy now... Tonight will fight again. i think yesterday was nerf already...similer like cow lvl. launched few day let u all syok ,now blizzard will nerf slowly... this is blizzard pattern This post has been edited by present me: Aug 29 2014, 07:26 PM
cowithgun
Aug 30 2014, 01:12 PM
Found that portal twice yesterday!
Loot is awesome.
Ahlok
Aug 30 2014, 10:34 PM
no need season i guess
wlcling
Aug 30 2014, 10:35 PM
Ros do normal map runs or bounties
olman
Aug 30 2014, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Aug 30 2014, 01:12 PM) Found that portal twice yesterday!
Loot is awesome.
How much total gold u get? Few hundred mil?
SUSAzurues
Aug 31 2014, 05:26 PM
300+ gobs and counting
still no rifts
Ciph3r
Aug 31 2014, 08:32 PM
add me njeyez#1887 so we can go hunt together.
cowithgun
Aug 31 2014, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(olman @ Aug 30 2014, 11:55 PM) How much total gold u get? Few hundred mil? Around 100 mil each, I think.
gnuix
Sep 1 2014, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(RO Player @ Aug 31 2014, 03:04 AM) need to wait for the goblin to run & open portal...or just kill it...if lucky the portal to vault will open..  just kill it and it will open portal. so far i've entered that vault 3 times. once in T3 twice in T5. solo farm. just keep on gob hunt until you hit jackpot.
Silverfire
Sep 1 2014, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 1 2014, 12:57 AM) only on rift T1 to T6? other 'lower' place...dont have?  Goblin vault only spawns if you kill goblin on normal maps, meaning non-rift, non-Grift.
kwwk87
Sep 1 2014, 03:12 AM

The Vault will only opens on adventure mode.. if im right.
nightshade_nova
Sep 1 2014, 05:52 AM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Sep 1 2014, 03:12 AM) The Vault will only opens on adventure mode.. if im right. Nope. Played season and found it. Well, not really the vault, but the rainbow one(the lamer one), but you get the gist of it.