How to calculate STPM CGPA?
Mar 8 2015, 07:58 AM
283 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Now that you mention it, it sounds kinda true. PBS is actually very helpful when comes to grading the overall grades
Mar 8 2015, 09:55 AM
1,846 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(FlexArianaSwift @ Mar 8 2015, 02:12 AM) Lets not to forget there are examples where maths : F F F A and still gt F in the end. After all, every mark u gain in each paper will contribute to the final. So try ur best to score as high as possible. Most likely all three are low F and the A is also low.I think they add up all papers and use the total marks to draw a new graph, hence resulting in different final grades despite same semester grades. |
Mar 8 2015, 09:56 AM
654 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(stella95 @ Mar 8 2015, 12:06 AM) thanks Your teachers have made an understatement there regarding your friend's result. Yes, we don't really know how MPM calculated her overall STPM grade, but only God knows how much of blood, sweat and tears she poured into her studies.but i have a friend... her result like B+ A B A in subjek geo all teachers guessed her will be get B+ or A- but her overall result was announced she get A oso... it make her score 4.00 in her stpm but my teachers said her result just a miracle... |
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:37 PM |