Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service

kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 08:48 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Nov 26 2014, 08:13 AM)
I've requested to pick from branch since i travel there frequently.
I hardly go to Aeon, so deliver to my house better.

kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 09:01 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

Just received SMS from Aeon, they reject my application.
sendohz
post Nov 26 2014, 09:06 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 26 2014, 09:01 AM)
Why?
I thought you provided all the documents to them already.
I went to branch and only provide them my BE form plus with the printed EPF statements from their kiosk.
victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 09:07 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

after requesting so many times documents from you but in the end just rejected your application?
kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 09:10 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 26 2014, 09:07 AM)
after requesting so many times documents from you but in the end just rejected your application?
QUOTE(sendohz @ Nov 26 2014, 09:06 AM)
Why?
I thought you provided all the documents to them already.
I went to branch and only provide them my BE form plus with the printed EPF statements from their kiosk.
lol ya... i guess coz i scold the person who process my application coz she keep calling me request this and that and finally she beh song me and reject it. laugh.gif
kelvinlzy
post Nov 26 2014, 09:10 AM

2,493 posts

But have you gotten the dessert voucher or Aeon voucher upon signing up? brows.gif
kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 09:12 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Nov 26 2014, 09:10 AM)
But have you gotten the dessert voucher or Aeon voucher upon signing up? brows.gif
yeap...spend it liao on the day i hand in my application. brows.gif

victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 09:13 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Nov 26 2014, 09:10 AM)
i think he got the aeon voucher rm10 so basically he earned that rm10 although got rejected. he can buy something from aeon as a consolation. lol...
kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 09:15 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 26 2014, 09:13 AM)
i think he got the aeon voucher rm10 so basically he earned that rm10 although got rejected. he can buy something from aeon as a consolation. lol...
i will repeat the process this weekend for that "RM10" again. brows.gif
TSronnie
post Nov 26 2014, 10:06 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 26 2014, 09:15 AM)
i will repeat the process this weekend for that "RM10" again. brows.gif
This Friday (28-Nov) is AEON MEMBER Privilege Day... sure have the RM10 voucher on sign-up at AEON stores
kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 10:15 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 26 2014, 10:06 AM)
This Friday (28-Nov) is AEON MEMBER Privilege Day... sure have the RM10 voucher on sign-up at AEON stores
Members day alot of people wo.
For credit card sign up, the RM10 voucher for aeon gold and dessert voucher for watami is valid whole time. blush.gif
sendohz
post Nov 26 2014, 11:13 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 26 2014, 10:15 AM)
Members day alot of people wo.
For credit card sign up, the RM10 voucher for aeon gold and dessert voucher for watami is valid whole time.  blush.gif
Didn't know about the RM10 voucher when sign up.
Do you think i can get that voucher when i go collect my cards?
kinabalu
post Nov 26 2014, 11:26 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Nov 26 2014, 11:13 AM)
the RM10 voucher is for those who apply Aeon CC geh.

Or you can be thick face go ask them to give coz u didnt receive yours before lo whistling.gif whistling.gif

Remember to feedback to here on ur result can liao. brows.gif
victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 11:27 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Nov 26 2014, 11:13 AM)
the rm10 voucher only can get upon the completion of your sign up.
sendohz
post Nov 26 2014, 11:43 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 26 2014, 11:26 AM)
the RM10 voucher is for those who apply Aeon CC geh.

Or you can be thick face go ask them to give coz u didnt receive yours before lo  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Remember to feedback to here on ur result can liao.  brows.gif
Sure i will ask if i'm eligible for it.

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 26 2014, 11:27 AM)
the rm10 voucher only can get upon the completion of your sign up.
Upon completion of sign up means when i hand over all my documents and the application forms right?
My card already approved, now awaiting for card arrival to MV branch for pickup.
victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 12:24 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Nov 26 2014, 11:43 AM)
Sure i will ask if i'm eligible for it.
Upon completion of sign up means when i hand over all my documents and the application forms right?
My card already approved, now awaiting for card arrival to MV branch for pickup.
yes, i also didn't get because of the epf machine down when i sign up. when come again just to print the epf (after submitted my application form earlier) i was not entitled already. because it must be given upon the completion of your submission. but mine was not complete pending for epf statement that time. sad.gif
pisanq
post Nov 26 2014, 07:32 PM

612 posts

need confirmation. rm150 limit 3% cash back for watami every quarter is inclusive the bt amount or not?
sj0217
post Nov 26 2014, 07:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Nov 26 2014, 07:32 PM)
need confirmation. rm150 limit 3% cash back for watami every quarter is inclusive the bt amount or not?
BT is not part of 3% cash back, but only point earn
qqbill
post Nov 26 2014, 08:48 PM

521 posts

can watami card be used as aeon card to collect point at aeon shopping? :-/
victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 09:51 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(qqbill @ Nov 26 2014, 08:48 PM)
can watami card be used as aeon card to collect point at aeon shopping? :-/
you need to have aeon card separately to collect point. aeon watami cc can only use for payment.

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:36 AM