121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

JJKTP
post Nov 4 2014, 02:39 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Nov 3 2014, 10:34 PM)
I just book axia premium today to replace my kancil, I want get it early next year.
According to my sa, I can add auto lock for rm120, someone from perodua will come to enable/install it. For reverse camera he recommend me to do outside and will not void warranty ,anyone can confirm both of info regarding auto lock and reverse camera .
When I ask about how to enable DVD player while driving,he also still not get any info how to do it.
I smell something fishy.
zzzxtreme
post Nov 4 2014, 02:53 PM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

autolock - risk of locking yourself outside
matmoto5125
post Nov 4 2014, 03:19 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 4 2014, 12:29 PM)
Anyone already did their first service?
How much need to pay 5000km?

Must booking dulu or what?
If the product sales kit screenshot that I shared earlier is to be believed, I guess no need to pay anything during the 5,000 km check.

Booking is recommended, as always.

QUOTE(samlhc @ Nov 4 2014, 02:13 PM)
Has anyone check on 1000KM? its not a service but for checking..
will the warranty void if skip the 1000km  checking???
1,000km no need checking. Once reach 5,000km then only need checking. Can refer 1st page.
thesun
post Nov 4 2014, 03:19 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Nov 4 2014, 02:53 PM)
autolock - risk of locking yourself outside
it wont lock unless press brake pedal.
also, always wind down the window if u want to leave ur car with engine running without attendant
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Nov 4 2014, 04:18 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,757 posts

Yay I got a msg from my salesman saying I am next in line to get my car.. Can't wait!! smile.gif
chocobox
post Nov 4 2014, 04:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Nov 4 2014, 12:43 PM)
the depreciation price . better get next year no rugi
what do u mean by depreciation price? meaning that by january next year car price will definitely drop o what? this is my first time to buy a car so am quite noob on this. 😭
shahruls
post Nov 4 2014, 05:03 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 4 2014, 02:03 PM)
haha. if you can live without the autolock for now, then just go without it first. The Axia is using a different system compared to maivee and veevaa, so the auto lock module gonna cost a bit expensive for now, so for RM120 the price is ok lah. Not that cut-throat la.
I will get my car early January next year, so I believe many of u will done it earlier, if too expensive I just cancel it.
Just received call from bank rakyat, look like no problem with loan, next week can sign it. I got 2.8% for 7 year with 10% down payment.
Jacksiow
post Nov 4 2014, 05:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Nov 4 2014, 05:03 PM)
I will get my car early January next year, so I believe many of u will done it earlier, if too expensive I just cancel it.
Just received call from bank rakyat, look like no problem with loan, next week can sign it. I got 2.8% for 7 year with 10% down payment.
so envy blush.gif can borrow from bank rakyat with 2.8% interest
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Nov 4 2014, 05:34 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,757 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Nov 4 2014, 05:03 PM)
What spec is yours?
shahruls
post Nov 4 2014, 05:34 PM

243 posts

I got saham in bank rakyat,so that rate for member rate. For non member 2.9%. They only charge rm10 for stamping. If I take 100% loan,also 2.9-%. For those who got saham/members better take bank rakyat.
shahruls
post Nov 4 2014, 05:35 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Nov 4 2014, 05:34 PM)
What spec is yours?
Axia advance.
zzzxtreme
post Nov 4 2014, 06:39 PM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:19 PM)
If the product sales kit screenshot that I shared earlier is to be believed, I guess no need to pay anything during the 5,000 km check.

Booking is recommended, as always.
1,000km no need checking. Once reach 5,000km then only need checking. Can refer 1st page.
ruffstuff
post Nov 4 2014, 06:57 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Nov 3 2014, 10:34 PM)
I just book axia premium today to replace my kancil, I want get it early next year.
According to my sa, I can add auto lock for rm120, someone from perodua will come to enable/install it. For reverse camera he recommend me to do outside and will not void warranty ,anyone can confirm both of info regarding auto lock and reverse camera .
When I ask about how to enable DVD player while driving,he also still not get any info how to do it.
QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 4 2014, 12:38 PM)
Autolock module - we all here still waiting for this item. I believe that perodua guy oso waiting the same thing (from acc shop) if got, then he will install for u. Not in the capacity as perodua, but as his side income la.

Reverse cam- same thing also, of course will void warranty if need to cut wire lah. We dont know if the axia HU got empty reverse cam slot or need to cut here cut there then only able to install camera..
That is also his side income laa.. If perodua provide the service, i am sure it will be stated in black and white form.
Beware of installing autlock from acessories shop, it may void the warranty. There is a safety reason why autolock cannot be implemented in the car due to lack of impact sensing door unlock module.

http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...-t-come-with-it
Issacliew789
post Nov 4 2014, 08:47 PM

39 posts

I heard my fren said his salesman told him there some technical problem with axia n so will delay the delivery of the car so is it true??
thesun
post Nov 4 2014, 10:34 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Nov 4 2014, 06:57 PM)
Beware of installing autlock from acessories shop, it may void the warranty.  There is a safety reason why autolock cannot be implemented in the car due to lack of impact sensing door unlock module.

http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...-t-come-with-it
This is where the regulation can appear to be a bit illogical for the average Malaysian motorist, who has to deal with the high risks of a carjacking or robbery on a daily basis, and are taught to lock the doors the moment they get inside a car.
car jacking more dangerous.
if no install autolock, i will still lock manually by hand also.
same thing right.
thesun
post Nov 4 2014, 10:38 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(Issacliew789 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:47 PM)
I heard my fren said his salesman told him there some technical problem with axia n so will delay the delivery of the car so is it true??
salesman says alot of things. rolleyes.gif
matmoto5125
post Nov 5 2014, 07:58 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Issacliew789 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:47 PM)
This one also can go straight into "Excuses pluck from sky by the Salesman" list. doh.gif

Have you not heard the official news? The bookings are waaaay above P2's already-ambitious forecast and now they are working close with suppliers to meet the demand.

“It (the delay) is not due to the issue of capacity as Perodua’s plant produces 7,000 to 8,000 units a month. It is the issue of having the right parts and we are now working closely with the vendors,” he said, adding that by year-end, Perodua hopes to reduce the waiting period to one-and-a-half months.

Read more: http://paultan.org/2014/10/09/perodua-axia.../#ixzz3I9CzGWXl

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 4 2014, 10:34 PM)
This is where the regulation can appear to be a bit illogical for the average Malaysian motorist, who has to deal with the high risks of a carjacking or robbery on a daily basis, and are taught to lock the doors the moment they get inside a car.
car jacking more dangerous.
if no install autolock, i will still lock manually by hand also.
same thing right.
This. +1

It's not that we want to make the car feels more premium for having autolock. It's just for our own safety. And this case is being successfully used by insurance company to not be held responsibility/coverage in any accident that occurs with passengers trapped inside due to autolock.
CWTech
post Nov 5 2014, 11:33 AM

129 posts

Just got my White Axia G Auto yesterday rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Jacksiow
post Nov 5 2014, 02:15 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(CWTech @ Nov 5 2014, 11:33 AM)
Just got my White Axia G Auto yesterday  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
congratulation rclxms.gif rclxms.gif do share some picture here drool.gif
farghmee
post Nov 5 2014, 02:36 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(chocobox @ Nov 4 2014, 04:32 PM)
what do u mean by depreciation price? meaning that by january next year car price will definitely drop o what? this is my first time to buy a car so am quite noob on this. 😭
now is 2014, next year is 2015.

if u buy in 2014, and the car is manufactured in 2014,
then next year (2015), ur car is already 1year old.

if u buy in 2015, and the car is manufactured in 2015,
then in 2015, ur car is 0year old.

if u buy in 2015, and the car is manufactured in 2014,
then in 2015, ur car is already 1year old.

depreciation value is calculated based on manufacture date.

normally, year end (2014) got many sale for the same year (2014) car.
& early next year (2015), got many sale for last year car (2014).

121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.8496sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:45 PM