LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

ruffstuff
post Nov 4 2014, 06:57 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Nov 3 2014, 10:34 PM)
I just book axia premium today to replace my kancil, I want get it early next year.
According to my sa, I can add auto lock for rm120, someone from perodua will come to enable/install it. For reverse camera he recommend me to do outside and will not void warranty ,anyone can confirm both of info regarding auto lock and reverse camera .
When I ask about how to enable DVD player while driving,he also still not get any info how to do it.
QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 4 2014, 12:38 PM)
Autolock module - we all here still waiting for this item. I believe that perodua guy oso waiting the same thing (from acc shop) if got, then he will install for u. Not in the capacity as perodua, but as his side income la.

Reverse cam- same thing also, of course will void warranty if need to cut wire lah. We dont know if the axia HU got empty reverse cam slot or need to cut here cut there then only able to install camera..
That is also his side income laa.. If perodua provide the service, i am sure it will be stated in black and white form.
Beware of installing autlock from acessories shop, it may void the warranty. There is a safety reason why autolock cannot be implemented in the car due to lack of impact sensing door unlock module.

http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...-t-come-with-it
ruffstuff
post Dec 8 2014, 08:24 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Dec 8 2014, 08:19 AM)
if got massive part of upgrade (eg, Ncap safety, fuel consumption like Axia, etc), RIP for Iriz  brows.gif  brows.gif
Nope. Only FL. With new interior and acessories. It's gonna hurt the sales of the Iriz if the new FL Myvi is cheaper the current one.
ruffstuff
post Dec 22 2014, 08:17 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 22 2014, 12:16 AM)
I'll take pic tomorrow of my arm rest.. now night time can't take..

Overall, satisfied with this car.. let my gf n my younger brother
drive.. so far no complaints..

Only things I don't like are the boot can't be opened from outside like myvi, no lights in the middle of the cabin like myvi n no autolock when press brakes or autolock after driving more than 20 km/h..

So far travelled 240 km n there r 3 bars of petrol left.. 11 km/l like that smile.gif
even honda city high spec do no have autolock. New cars which do not comply UN regulation to include impact sensing unlock, cannot put auto lock in their BCM.

0.0448sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:25 PM