PES Collection, KONAMI

Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 1 2015, 11:07 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Mar 1 2015, 10:06 AM)
@Chang , sure if I see any interesting I will share here biggrin.gif

What you guys get for 15+ ticket? For my entire career in this game I kicked a gold ball! Though it is a duplicate Di Natale, I am one step closer to 5* mixer
Thanks man. I got Xavi.
ervinliew86
post Mar 1 2015, 11:35 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Mar 1 2015, 10:06 AM)
What you guys get for 15+ ticket? For my entire career in this game I kicked a gold ball! Though it is a duplicate Di Natale, I am one step closer to 5* mixer
Cost 18 nobody. I waited for 30secs, only 1 gold ball spotted.
briantwj
post Mar 1 2015, 07:19 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Stuck at 143 crown. Those easy matches I get the crowns dy. Now the matches that cost 13 GP per play is too hard for me to get the final excitement quota. doh.gif

Guess I'm saying gud bye to 150 crown reward - Cost 24+ draw. doh.gif
ervinliew86
post Mar 1 2015, 07:42 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 1 2015, 07:19 PM)
Stuck at 143 crown. Those easy matches I get the crowns dy. Now the matches that cost 13 GP per play is too hard for me to get the final excitement quota. doh.gif

You have until Tueday 9am, Brian. Choose a more attacking formation, I might help with the EP. smile.gif
maldiniho
post Mar 1 2015, 09:07 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 1 2015, 07:19 PM)

Have you try those skill and special matches? FYI you can get crown from these too. hmm.gif
briantwj
post Mar 1 2015, 09:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

holly....didn't know that Skill Match have crown as completion bonus!

Just got 1 more crown from the Skill Match that cost 5 GP. The 10 GP crown is harder to get played 4 times but could not get the remaining 2 badge. 5% and 10%. drop rate so low. doh.gif
Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 1 2015, 10:04 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 1 2015, 09:58 PM)

Just got 1 more crown from the Skill Match that cost 5 GP. The 10 GP crown is harder to get played 4 times but could not get the remaining 2 badge. 5% and 10%. drop rate so low. doh.gif
LOL bro. Actually I cannot get the 2 badges too for most skill matches. Do you best k.
briantwj
post Mar 1 2015, 11:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

145 crown down. 5 more to go.
maldiniho
post Mar 2 2015, 05:41 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 1 2015, 09:58 PM)

Glad I could help !

by the way, don't worry if you can't get it this time. your crown count will be carried over to the future crown collection event and you can continue from there.
by then you should have a better leveled team and able to get more crowns.

just don't spend EB to reach that 150. there is always next time smile.gif

p/s: I didn't try to get crowns for the 5% and 10% skill match. my crown tally is 216 now and it seems that the rewards stop at 200. So you don't have to do those 5% 10% matches to get all the rewards
thomasngcw
post Mar 2 2015, 12:44 PM

216 posts

Hi all,

Sori to disturb if i shouldn't post this thread here. I got 1 sub PES acc to sell, Level 267, GP 143. I know is not a good team but last Grand prize still manage to secure 200+ pos and 2 times supreme league winner recently. I wish to sell cheap due to work commitment & also no time to manage 2 accounts. Pls line me @ thomasngcw for offered. Pls see attach photo for my current players line-up. Thanks

zenithfl
post Mar 2 2015, 02:14 PM

160 posts

Hello, I am a Malaysian who work in Singapore, just found out our Lowyat has PESM forum. I am a regular in EDMW (aka Superdry) Nice meeting you guys.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 2 2015, 02:34 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(thomasngcw @ Mar 2 2015, 12:44 PM)
Hi all,

Sori to disturb if i shouldn't post this thread here. I got 1 sub PES acc to sell, Level 267, GP 143. I know is not a good team but last Grand prize still manage to secure 200+ pos and 2 times supreme league winner recently. I wish to sell cheap due to work commitment & also no time to manage 2 accounts. Pls line me @ thomasngcw for offered. Pls see attach photo for my current players line-up. Thanks
Bro goodluck. Dun think I can too.
Dguy
post Mar 2 2015, 02:37 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(zenithfl @ Mar 2 2015, 02:14 PM)
Hello, I am a Malaysian who work in Singapore, just found out our Lowyat has PESM forum. I am a regular in EDMW (aka Superdry) Nice meeting you guys.
Welcome bro. Also lurking around in EDMW...

Anyway, yesterday got up at around 10+ am... tried out the 4* mixer... boom... gold black ball...

What do I get? NDS2 KROOS!

Finally, my first high level NDS!

Should I go with this formation to include Kroos? 4-3-3A

13/14F Neymar Jr 13/14F RVP 13/14F Di Maria
14/15 Ozil NDS2 Kroos
13/14F Tiger

This post has been edited by Dguy: Mar 2 2015, 02:38 PM
Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 2 2015, 02:39 PM

1,161 posts

Hey buddy nice knowing you too...! Come join the fun here LOL although no many members. My taikos here are Franz , Malidinho , Ervin , Boyebolomi, Bryan etc LOL
Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 2 2015, 02:42 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Mar 2 2015, 02:39 PM)
Hey buddy nice knowing you too...! Come join the fun here LOL although no many members. My taikos here are Franz , Malidinho , Ervin , Boyebolomi, Bryan etc LOL
Oh Dguy also
Chang983 BAVCS
post Mar 2 2015, 02:43 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Mar 2 2015, 02:37 PM)

Anyway, yesterday got up at around 10+ am... tried out the 4* mixer... boom... gold black ball...

14/15 Ozil  NDS2 Kroos
13/14F Tiger
Bro congrats. I like him more than Gotze in real life.
thomasngcw
post Mar 2 2015, 02:46 PM

216 posts

Hi Zenith i dunno u are malaysia as well, i oso been lurking in EDMW forum now. Not really active and i tot malaysia not many ppl play PES
Boyebomi
post Mar 2 2015, 02:50 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Feb 28 2015, 04:22 PM)
Been busy. Alas bro Boyebolomi, 2nd, hope next week will be better for you.

They should put in more academy, crown collectors or new event. Now just collect Special skills.
Holy S***, won monster lose others.... so sad...... sighh....

@dguy: Congratz bro, 1 of the best OMF.

@Zen: Bro, what your occupation in singapore ah ?

zenithfl
post Mar 2 2015, 02:56 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Mar 2 2015, 02:37 PM)

14/15 Ozil  NDS2 Kroos
13/14F Tiger
I just found out LYN today, few weeks back I think got a match up with LYN in supreme league which I didn't know which forum. biggrin.gif

Big Congrats on the NDS2 Kroos, supposed to be good! I got him few days back too. One of the best OMF with Driven Shot. Your proposed formation will be good, Ozil and Kroos both with Stealth Pass and Driven shots, so will feed your RVP to activate his volley.

zenithfl
post Mar 2 2015, 02:58 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Mar 2 2015, 02:39 PM)
Haha, feel good to be home, but will be more of lurking around and chip in if necessary. Was quite new in EDMW too, just gotten 1st Sup champ last week.

145 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:59 PM