Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 06:48 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 11 2015, 06:21 PM)
i am going to G Factory Paradigm tmw haha.

how much is d basic g5600 ?
around rm350.

Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 06:52 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 11 2015, 06:49 PM)
im definitely not buying fr G Factory then
well right now i think not much choice cos cant find anyone online selling it tongue.gif
Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 06:59 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 11 2015, 06:55 PM)
do u think RM350 is overpriced ? i tot this model was around RM200-250...or maybe dats d basic non solar DW5600.
ya, rm200 is the non solar DW.

Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 07:11 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 11 2015, 07:04 PM)
RM350 for the solar version is an ok price ? wat do u think ?
well, again seeing as u cant find anyone selling it...u got no choice at that price.
unless u go sungei wang or pertama and walk around see if anyone got stock left at rm300 or lower.

Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 09:06 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Feb 11 2015, 08:31 PM)
They still have the 30th anni models?
seen it for so long there already.
guess not many buying it.
Everdying
post Feb 11 2015, 10:20 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Feb 11 2015, 10:13 PM)
Didnt manage to c it when i was there few weeks ago..

Any more available?
anymore what? malaysia officially only those 2.
5530 never came.
Everdying
post Feb 12 2015, 12:00 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Feb 11 2015, 11:54 PM)
Anymore unit/ other models available.
www.gshock.com
Everdying
post Feb 12 2015, 10:58 AM

30,731 posts

finally some real life pics of the new men in camo coming.
http://forums.watchuseek.com/f17/men-camo-...-1389178-3.html
Everdying
post Feb 13 2015, 12:27 PM

30,731 posts

finally did first stage of modded rangeman whistling.gif
Everdying
post Feb 13 2015, 04:05 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jovialguy @ Feb 13 2015, 01:57 PM)
looks good
i m waiting to get my navy version with white module
where do u get the modified module
its not a modified module.
it's positive black which i put olive green bezel n strap, and change the font colors on it to match.
next i gonna buy some krylon fusion try spray on strap do more camo.
Everdying
post Feb 13 2015, 08:38 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 13 2015, 08:03 PM)
i saw many 6900s at Paradigm. as long as d model is new it will be available at G Factory.

have u gone watch hunting at 1U ? i got this feeling that Marco dun let watch shops offers discounts if there is a G Factory in d same mall.

i might have to go sg wang n pertama to look for d G5600E.
soon g-factory gonna open in 1U also...gg.
IIRC amcorp mall can get 10% discount on gshocks with marco warranty.

Everdying
post Feb 13 2015, 09:28 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 13 2015, 08:59 PM)
thanks for letting me know. gotta start targeting these small watch shops in smaller malls.

the G5600E in d pic u posted a few days has already been sold. that was fast.
haha, say already right tongue.gif
not many places got so sure desperate ppl will grab even at full price.
Everdying
post Feb 18 2015, 03:41 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 18 2015, 01:51 PM)
I think I have decided on getting both G5600E n G6900 in the coming weeks. I already have a black 9300 Mudman so i was thinking of getting the 5600 n 6900 in different colours.

However i do not like the other colours available for the 5600 n 6900 solar versions.

im not sure if i shud get so many basic black g shocks...
thats why i stick to master of G series.
6900 i only like the G6900KG and DW6900SD-8...but i know they wont get wrist time as competing with my rangeman, mudmans and protreks... so i haven't gotten those 6900 tongue.gif
Everdying
post Feb 18 2015, 06:26 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 18 2015, 06:22 PM)
I want a smaller cheaper G for daily use. something I wont mind getting scratched, stolen or lost. that's y i wanna get the 5600 n 6900.

but both also black. i was thinking of some bright coloured Gs but none of the available colours caught my eye. I realize I only like black Gs
smaller cheaper G is my G9000MS mudman.
Everdying
post Feb 20 2015, 03:09 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyLim93 @ Feb 20 2015, 02:35 PM)
How much is the g king black red?
i think srp is rm539.
Everdying
post Feb 21 2015, 09:04 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(amoxacilin @ Feb 21 2015, 08:25 PM)
Finally! Manage to grab 6900MS-1 after looking around for few weeks. My 2nd G-Shock after more than 15 years since the last time I wear a G-Shock. Haha.
[attachmentid=4347799]
how much u got it?
i went sungei wang today, got one shop selling rm350 marco set.
Everdying
post Feb 21 2015, 09:52 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Feb 21 2015, 09:40 PM)
isit the price differ btwn red vs black/red unit ?
what red?

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 21 2015, 09:40 PM)
how many of the watch shops in sg wang were open today ?
all the watch shops open...thats all that mattered tongue.gif

Everdying
post Feb 22 2015, 06:34 PM

30,731 posts

i just dropped by g-factory in 1u just now.
some protreks have gone up in price by about 10%.
maybe what a dealer told me is true, that gshock prices also will also be increasing next month...time to wait and see.
Everdying
post Feb 24 2015, 09:18 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(bobzaidi @ Feb 24 2015, 04:54 PM)
What is different between this two model frogman GF-1000-1A vs GWF-1000-1JF multiband 6.. design look same for both model
u already said what the difference is - multiband aka atomic time.
Everdying
post Feb 24 2015, 09:22 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 24 2015, 02:08 AM)
like i have mentioned numerous times I want to try on the exact model on my wrist before i get one fr a brick n mortar store or online.
why does it have to be exact model?
just try on any 5600 u see, not much difference in size anyway.

19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:19 AM