128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-0 BES | Sanchez's 1st Arsenal Goal

Thumpy Ick
post Aug 19 2014, 08:39 AM

281 posts

he moved to chelsea, i wont be surprised if he got booed, but not as much as nasri. i dont think he'll care about the boos, his ties with arsenal run deeper within the club structure than mere fans
ssmuhd84
post Aug 19 2014, 08:48 AM

60 posts

Yeah I also miss the Fab4.
Life goes on bros..

Looking fwd for the Besiktas game. COYG!
farouqe
post Aug 19 2014, 09:05 AM

52 posts

fabregasssss ....... sad.gif(((((
zimhibikie
post Aug 19 2014, 09:09 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

pak weng and coaching team hould study last night Chelsea's game and devise plans on how to counter Fabregas, coz I think he will do his utmost to beat us
wan.ridzuan
post Aug 19 2014, 09:31 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 19 2014, 08:37 AM)
Aku tido awal so aku tak perasan. bangun2 tgk ramai orang marah pasal stream kena block. Aahahaha
haha.. ustream yg block ke cmne?
linkinstreet
post Aug 19 2014, 09:42 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Aug 19 2014, 09:31 AM)
haha.. ustream yg block ke cmne?
a'ah kena DMCA. Gile apa, match lain tak kena. Tapi semalam ramai gile kot.

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Aug 19 2014, 09:43 AM
fish_hoo
post Aug 19 2014, 09:55 AM

158 posts

Ramsey sud thx Wenger for not bringing Fab back

cainconan
post Aug 19 2014, 10:00 AM

130 posts

so based on first game.. we can clearly see that Chelsea, Man City and Liverpool will be title chaser and we as frontrunner smile.gif
so this season u hope we can win no matter what.. either win with fantastic football or win in ugly way smile.gif

xDjWanNabex
post Aug 19 2014, 10:02 AM

932 posts

i would find it stupid if cesc did get booed. He DID want to come back to Arsenal, but arsene did not see him in his plans. what can he do but move on to somewhere else?

Dont tell me u want him to stay at barca and cry and hope one day will be able to come back to arsenal..
Rei7
post Aug 19 2014, 10:18 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Don't need to talk about Cesc here..Move on la guys.
Ozil sudah ada, Ramsey ada, Sanchez ada, apa Arsenal fans mau lagi? tongue.gif
activexxx
post Aug 19 2014, 10:20 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 19 2014, 10:18 AM)
tambah satu lagi...chambers in defensive dept

all dept quite okay...just need to be injury free for whole season
linkinstreet
post Aug 19 2014, 10:20 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 19 2014, 10:18 AM)
DM
farouqe
post Aug 19 2014, 10:23 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(cainconan @ Aug 19 2014, 10:00 AM)
so based on first game.. we can clearly see that Chelsea, Man City and Liverpool will be title chaser and we as frontrunner smile.gif
so this season u hope we can win no matter what.. either win with fantastic football or win in ugly way smile.gif
dont forget the magician ya
ico12
post Aug 19 2014, 11:20 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 19 2014, 10:02 AM)
i would find it stupid if cesc did get booed. He DID want to come back to Arsenal, but arsene did not see him in his plans. what can he do but move on to somewhere else?

Dont tell me u want him to stay at barca and cry and hope one day will be able to come back to arsenal..
Well, to put things into perspective: after he learnt that Barca didn't need him anymore, there are Juventus, Milan, Inter, Roma, Napoli, Atletico, Dortmund etc who COULD use his service. A player of his quality should have plenty admirers besides Mourinho, so why Chelsea? Because there were no other suitors? I doubt that. When he signed the contract, it was still early in the transfer window. Still got plenty of times to wait for those top European clubs to chase him.

So, my conclusion is (/equip Flame Shield) because Chelsea offered him a big fat paycheck, and it's too good to refuse, plus he could have a sh!tty World Cup (and he did, as the rest of the Spain team) and still managed to secure a good contract, and so he said "lol f*ck Arsenal I'll go to your direct rival instead". And then sugarcoat it with those "Arsenal don't want me boo hoo" to negate the potential backlash.

Seriously guys, move on smile.gif

This post has been edited by ico12: Aug 19 2014, 11:22 AM
Kimie
post Aug 19 2014, 11:52 AM

187 posts

Cesc saga again?! ohmy.gif luckily ai still had in hand a bag of popcorn left few years ago.. tongue.gif

Anyway, what worries me now is Gibbs being hits by injury again...ish ish shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Kimie: Aug 19 2014, 11:53 AM
cescoranje
post Aug 19 2014, 11:56 AM

59 posts

The pressing need is for CB. Not worried too much on LB as Monreal is capable backup. As for DM, I still believe both Arteta and Flamini is doing an okay job.
dzephyr
post Aug 19 2014, 11:58 AM

hahaha...
i still love to c fab in arsenal shirt again, but i guess that is in dream land by now
arsene don't want to sign him, i think that is for sure
only flamini n henry has re-sign in wenger era, and both of them is french
for me wenger is still a very big french sway
just look at sanogo, coquelin and diaby..all of them got their chance at very young age
considering those r from the academy
i think the likes of hayden, hector and joel campbell should get more first team football then the french player
but all of their position have a good senior player
as for the french, all of them is the back-up players and wenger will not buy an establish player for their position
this is why for me wenger is a very big french sway
i'm hoping that he'll sign a DM and a CB this time, but it seems the DM has been covered, rite? hihihi
TSrifasha
post Aug 19 2014, 11:59 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(ico12 @ Aug 19 2014, 11:20 AM)
Well, to put things into perspective: after he learnt that Barca didn't need him anymore, there are Juventus, Milan, Inter, Roma, Napoli, Atletico, Dortmund etc who COULD use his service. A player of his quality should have plenty admirers besides Mourinho, so why Chelsea? Because there were no other suitors? I doubt that. When he signed the contract, it was still early in the transfer window. Still got plenty of times to wait for those top European clubs to chase him.

So, my conclusion is (/equip Flame Shield) because Chelsea offered him a big fat paycheck, and it's too good to refuse, plus he could have a sh!tty World Cup (and he did, as the rest of the Spain team) and still managed to secure a good contract, and so he said "lol f*ck Arsenal I'll go to your direct rival instead". And then sugarcoat it with those "Arsenal don't want me boo hoo" to negate the potential backlash.

Seriously guys, move on  smile.gif
Yaa i agree on this la.
TSrifasha
post Aug 19 2014, 12:01 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(dzephyr @ Aug 19 2014, 11:58 AM)
hahaha...
i still love to c fab in arsenal shirt again, but i guess that is in dream land by now
arsene don't want to sign him, i think that is for sure
only flamini n henry has re-sign in wenger era, and both of them is french
for me wenger is still a very big french sway
just look at sanogo, coquelin and diaby..all of them got their chance at very young age
considering those r from the academy
i think the likes of hayden, hector and joel campbell should get more first team football then the french player
but all of their position have a good senior player
as for the french, all of them is the back-up players and wenger will not buy an establish player for their position
this is why for me wenger is a very big french sway
i'm hoping that he'll sign a DM and a CB this time, but it seems the DM has been covered, rite? hihihi

Dun forget Sol Campbell and Jens Lehmann.
dzephyr
post Aug 19 2014, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(rifasha @ Aug 19 2014, 12:01 PM)

yup..yup...
desperate times back then
forgot already liao

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0290sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled