Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-0 BES | Sanchez's 1st Arsenal Goal

syafri88
post Aug 18 2014, 01:14 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 18 2014, 01:09 PM)
chilling la  laugh.gif , i just felt at times its no harm to put some seriousness in something we all have passion about
even if its just the internet,
Well, people show passion differently. Some will rant, some will rage, some will be super serious, while some will fool around.

That is what makes AST one of the best place in LYN. All are welcome, including Casa, and all the up and coming trolls.

We all are passionate about Arsenal here.

*step off the speech box*
Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:16 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:14 PM)
Well, people show passion differently. Some will rant, some will rage, some will be super serious, while some will fool around.

That is what makes AST one of the best place in LYN. All are welcome, including Casa, and all the up and coming trolls.

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

thumbup.gif
TSrifasha
post Aug 18 2014, 01:22 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(sam.hajime @ Aug 18 2014, 01:14 PM)
ni sume salah ts #TSOut
Semua salah aku jugak. Kan aku dah mengaku aku ni casa.
Quick`
post Aug 18 2014, 01:23 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:14 PM)

i understand where you are coming from,
but before that, try to understand what is my initial objective..why i actually tegur Rei7
i was just a annoyed that when people is involved in a discussion with him.... a constructive and a good one, he ends it in the weirdest of manner
like saying "dont be serious" when clearly the situation he was in that moment requires serious thoughts.
not just once but a couple of times over the years now

just maybe i figured by tegur him, he might work on that a little
but he insist, nothing i can do no more...

you gotta be long enough here or read this thread really often to see where i am coming from...

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 18 2014, 01:24 PM
Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:29 PM

1,669 posts

As if name calling isn't bad enough. Wanna lecture people pulak.

Whatever floats your boat.
syafri88
post Aug 18 2014, 01:35 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 18 2014, 01:23 PM)
i understand where you are coming from,
but before that, try to understand what is my initial objective..why i actually tegur Rei7
i was just a annoyed that when people is involved in a discussion with him.... a constructive and a good one, he ends it in the weirdest of manner
like saying "dont be serious" when clearly the situation he was in that moment requires serious thoughts.
not just once but a couple of times over the years now

just maybe i figured by tegur him, he might work on that a little
but he insist, nothing i can do no more...

you gotta be long enough here or read this thread really often to see where i am coming from...
I have been here long enough. And I am always the silent reader.

I do know that he will always ends the conversation with a really weird way. But that is him. Let him be.

What really made me comment on this ongoing spat( or silent spat) is that you called him "donkey". For me, this is way out off line.

If you want to give advice, give it in a good way. Be the bigger and better man. Because now, all I am seeing is you being at his level.

And again I stress out, this is a public forum and the internet. Do not take it so serious. And if the discussion is serious, just read his reply and disregard it.

Anyway, lets move on. Any ideas on the lineup for Besiktas? I really want Campbell to play on left wing and drop Cazorla. This guy needs to cool down and just go back to basic.
Quick`
post Aug 18 2014, 01:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:29 PM)
As if name calling isn't bad enough. Wanna lecture people pulak.

Whatever floats your boat.
adui i already let loose and forget
but you clearly cant get over it, to bad for you i guess.... suck it up

u want a really unreasonable me f***tup version of me?, well here goes
if one behave like a donkey, then if i see one befit that category i call them one....that's just me....sorry for being honest,
don't like it? ignore la.....or u want me to say don't take my post seriously? pon boleh......
sounds like a complete idiot right? p/s: i am reflecting you

takda hal bro.. just do what you do best now..play your version of "i am victim" like what you are doing now, its really cool..really
Hilarion
post Aug 18 2014, 01:45 PM

61 posts

Happy Monday Gooners sekalian! Jangan marah2 ye
Quick`
post Aug 18 2014, 01:49 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:35 PM)

trust me soft advice in internet wouldn't work been there done that... since my first day here
but i figured that if one that "couldn't care less about the internet" wouldn't be serious about being called a donkey in the internet, no?
they have their freedom in being silly, i believe a small name calling donkey is nothing..really
if i really went outta line i would have been banned already.....they reported my earlier post after all

if i behave like a stupid idiot, and being called one...its deserving.
we are not kids anymore dei, but i have to understand i am dealing with arguably a very Young Rei7 here as describe by him earlier
so sometimes soft words wont work.....i doubt it will even work anyway
as he responded with typical "i will stay that way"

so i said that's fine la, but don't take heart if i carut him in the future again...cause he is clearly asking for it, be it serious or not

sigheart
post Aug 18 2014, 01:50 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 18 2014, 01:40 PM)
adui i already let loose and forget
but you clearly cant get over it, to bad for you i guess.... suck it up

u want a really unreasonable me f***tup version of me?, well here goes
if one behave like a donkey, then if i see one befit that category i call them one....that's just me....sorry for being honest,
don't like it? ignore la.....or u want me to say don't take my post seriously? pon boleh......
sounds like a complete idiot right? p/s: i am reflecting you

takda hal bro.. just do what you do best now..play your version of "i am victim" like what you are doing now, its really cool..really
Bro, don't bother la. Not worth it. Football Lounge is no longer the same ever since post count has been removed and quality of posts are no longer scrutinized upon so generally a sh*t storm of crap should be expected.
Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:50 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:35 PM)
Anyway, lets move on. Any ideas on the lineup for Besiktas? I really want Campbell to play on left wing and drop Cazorla. This guy needs to cool down and just go back to basic.
I really hope Campbell can play well.
Last time Sanogo banyak goal because of his combo with Bellerin and Campbell and of course Ramsey.
Maybe if Wenger give Campbell a chance I think we will get the best out of him.
I really hope Bellerin is given the chance as well. He heard dia laju then Walcott shocking.gif
Imagine Walcott + Bellerin brows.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 18 2014, 01:52 PM
linkinstreet
post Aug 18 2014, 01:52 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(Lord Bendtner @ Aug 18 2014, 01:51 PM)
rooney > henry
Ferguson > Rooney
Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:53 PM

1,669 posts

rooney > henry
I'm sorry but Lord Bendtner > Everyone else.
syafri88
post Aug 18 2014, 01:53 PM

154 posts

rooney > henry
Ini post cari pasal!

HAHAHAHA

raizo7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:55 PM

222 posts

Dupe sape pulak terlepas tu?
skod
post Aug 18 2014, 01:56 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:53 PM)
Ini post cari pasal!

HAHAHAHA
I have to agree with him.

In body mass category that is flex.gif
Casanova88
post Aug 18 2014, 01:56 PM

89 posts

Prediction:

Besiktas 1 - Arsenal 3

This should be piece of cake for Arsenal. There is no way the team can lose this match.

Nothing personal. It's all about the game.
Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 01:57 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 18 2014, 01:56 PM)
Prediction:

Besiktas 3 - Arsenal 1

This should be piece of cake for Besiktas. There is no way the team can lose this match.

Nothing personal. It's all about the game.
Fixed.
Quick`
post Aug 18 2014, 01:58 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Aug 18 2014, 01:50 PM)
Bro, don't bother la. Not worth it. Football Lounge is no longer the same ever since post count has been removed and quality of posts are no longer scrutinized upon so generally a sh*t storm of crap should be expected.
ok sorry Siggy sad.gif
i am not young anymore, immune system low....so at times i had to sneeze to bullshit
please bear with me sweat.gif

cause if occasionally we don't *** people, if we always just sweep the problems under the carpet
sooner or later this thread in the future can head towards the stupidest of direction....it has already degraded over the past 5 years
let this argument btw me and Rei7, serve not just for its current cause...but for the future as well

Rei7
post Aug 18 2014, 02:07 PM

1,669 posts

^ LVG

Now on only genius can post here. I'm out guys because i'm a donkey.

128 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:38 AM