Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 01:19 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 01:12 PM)
Seriously I have no idea if they adopt any new approach.  But if they do share out to their existing buyers the site progress updates / photo, I think this is a good try as I feel more personal touch.  But so far received only 1 or 2 emails (if I remember correctly) in regards to the "update" on the site, but very very brief lor - just a photo.  Hope that there will be more to come in the future as the construction works continues.  But for those prospective buyers, the only ways to know the update is either visit /call the sales office or through the website.

Their Customer Relationship Management whereby each existing buyers are being served by a designated SA deserved a LIKE thumbup.gif Nevertheless, as the number of buyers grow, this will add more burden to their already tight human resources.  This is sth that they have to manage well and carefully or else being backed fire by customers dissatisfaction.
Actually i also lost track of who is their contact point for relation manager. I get 2 different EM people messaging (whatsapp) me for the same thing .eg weekly event, and 1 different people using email. Maybe too many "staff"
oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM

878 posts

Aiyo..see see, the other thread force closed already....afterwards he come back here again to kecoh.
oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 11:53 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:45 PM)
For a thread that full of self-biased and twisted comments with non-factual statement, plus with the bad intention to step down other projects, suppose to be closed down long long ago...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Actually i pity the genuine buyer there. It's a thread to share info, but he just attracts all unnecessary comparison by baiting other forummers with his flame and out of common sense responses. I feel that the thread would have grown better without him. Buy anyway, hope buyers would reopen and probably not welcoming him around as he would draw too much flak while buyers also feel shy to respond in the forum for sticking out.
oreomambo
post Sep 18 2014, 11:00 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 18 2014, 12:48 AM)
yup need time to fill them with humans or otherwise, good news OPR meeting tomorrow, 25 basic points  rclxms.gif

and by Q1 2015 too...
Can you explain how is it a good news when OPR goes up?
oreomambo
post Sep 18 2014, 11:15 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2014, 11:04 AM)
property will crash..from 1 million drop to 500k , from 500k drop to 200k..then BBW already get well prepare and sapu all the units and become the next property king with it crystal ball to do world wide tour to give talk about property investment...
Aiya, i wanted him to answer ma. I want to hear from him why he thinks this is a good news.
oreomambo
post Sep 18 2014, 11:32 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2014, 11:27 AM)
typical answer from beruang...flippers burn hand, market crash, many empty units ghost town, all cheap sale lelong lelong......all property investors burn hand...BBW laugh and become the next property king...

forgive this BBW...it must be seeing too many successful property investment stories from it friends...maybe few years ago when BBW friends bought the properties and BBW laugh at them stupid bought expensive properties and market will crash but now saw them all earn big bucks from property investment, BBW become no face to meet the friends anymore...so only can blow water at low yat forum and curse them...haha
I wanted him to know that his posting is only self centered, applicable and beneficial only to himself.
If he wants to see properties going south due to OPR, then he should be posting this into every property thread in LYN, or he can setup his own thread to brag about it. As this discussion leads to his own personal agenda, not towards benefiting this thread.

oreomambo
post Sep 19 2014, 10:24 PM

878 posts

Thx for taking the effort to go up the top of PARC to take and share the pictures with us Sam.
oreomambo
post Sep 22 2014, 12:08 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 22 2014, 12:01 AM)
Did they share why the design to master bedroom have steps? To increase ceiling height at living area?
I've seen this kind of design in current Setia Alam. My first impression is , wake up blur blur, open master room door, pokai down the mini stairs. Of course one could also be pokai-ing at the main staircase.

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Sep 22 2014, 12:08 AM
oreomambo
post Sep 23 2014, 02:33 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 23 2014, 09:26 AM)
Alamak, only max 2 pets for Cradleton ...

Should depends on pet size, if doggie, max 2 golden retriever or rottweiler then ok lah... Otherwise small pets no issue.

For the rest of the ruling, I am fine to adopt.
4 for Tenderfield . I can keep max of 4 gold fishes unfortunately ....
oreomambo
post Sep 24 2014, 09:44 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 23 2014, 10:40 PM)
Although I am pets & dogs fan but I dont agree gateless home to keep dogs outside unless at rear building with the fence approved by EW. Those owners would not cage the dogs all the time bcz it would be very tame. Anyway, unlikely for Tenderfields.

At DPC, I notice some rottweiler owners do not bother to let their dogs lurking around chainless and some idiotic enough to tell u his rottweiler wont bite u, what a nonsense. Lol
Jogging around that area with the unchained dog would be an extreme exercise. Even new security guard would have bit marks as orientation since they need to ronda.
oreomambo
post Sep 24 2014, 10:23 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 24 2014, 03:51 PM)
Found there is a eco spring launching video in youtube...

Founda a bridge as well, shall be red carpet bridge in EM has similiar feature as well..  hmm.gif hmm.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=noTQf13dzQk&app=desktop#
Too obsessed with bridge already. I have a feeling it's overrated. wink.gif
oreomambo
post Sep 24 2014, 10:33 PM

878 posts

Well, if you only use lekas, no reason to pass by the bridge
oreomambo
post Sep 26 2014, 06:31 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 26 2014, 06:25 PM)
True ...

Those who missed out Cradleton, can go for this.

But 91 units too few, those miss this also can wait for 2 more phases within SEH or, also can top up RM 30k to get MarryLand 20x70 for the same built up if price is really RM 700k bfore 3% discount.
Huh??? I thought Saraca was already selling since Q4 last year? What is this then? left over blocked units?

oreomambo
post Sep 26 2014, 11:46 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 26 2014, 07:29 PM)
No bro. That was Samanea. This Saraca is new phase, near it if not next to it but within the area of other name launched last year.
Ok.. Probably mixed up with this sucker.. I mean saraca.
Then Merrydale will get a good rival. More freebies thrown in please.
oreomambo
post Sep 28 2014, 09:57 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 28 2014, 08:26 PM)
Everybody busy at SEH this weekend i guess  biggrin.gif
.. Or bz with Rainz
oreomambo
post Sep 29 2014, 11:54 AM

878 posts

Very nice. Thanks for sharing the pictures, however 2B long more way to go. What happened to the side verandah and roof of 2B? almost didn't exist compared to the model
oreomambo
post Sep 29 2014, 02:21 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 29 2014, 02:20 PM)
young man, relax, own stay buy so many units (kam chiew) if not flip? see the high rise in KL... Semenyih will double triple dark and scary.. location is very importance irregardless what you you trying to say.. look at Setia alam..
Sorry, whats wrong with Setia Alam?
oreomambo
post Sep 29 2014, 02:30 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 29 2014, 02:24 PM)
Setia alam far from city or not?
One used to say PJ was far from KL. I grew up in PJ, didn't even need to be in KL for anything. I can't even recall when was the last time i actually go into KL or even park in there.

If someone stays in Setia Alam and works in Klang or Subang, why not?

If someone stays in Semenyih and works in Cyberjaya or Bangi, why not?

These days, people would travel anyway. I travel to SG every monday, I didn't complain far.

"far" is very dependent to individual.
oreomambo
post Sep 29 2014, 03:32 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 29 2014, 03:21 PM)
normally we only say facts that are quite obvious, it is an accepted fact that semenyih project are flippers field
I wonder who has 'accepted' the 'fact' here? Maybe yourself.

But we do accept that your crystal ball was already malfunctioning giving you wrong prediction you've boasted about of last BNM increasing OPR by 25 basis points on the 18th Sept. Not like is still capable of predicting EM being a flipper field with such bad track record.

Time to change yer ball...crystal or not, doesn't matter. Probably user error...read the manuals.
oreomambo
post Sep 29 2014, 03:44 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 03:39 PM)
long live to see the property market crash...

long live to sell more SHL houses to gain more commission...
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
heh..can't beat them, then join them? Maybe we should help him to sell off all his SHL units so he can stop bugging everyone else and go back into his cave to read his crystal ball manuals..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:13 PM