oreomambo
post Aug 24 2014, 04:49 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 24 2014, 04:44 PM)
Bro, grab another one?
My eyebrows look like dollar sign?
Anyway i think this time, they are building larger units, to compensate with the higher hike in price.
oreomambo
post Aug 25 2014, 11:39 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 25 2014, 11:09 AM)
Bro Alan, you really a good student jotting down all the notes of the lecturer... pui fook pui fook notworthy.gif
Nowadays, no need to jot down. Just take smartphone, snap picture, press on video recording...

If only the pictures were larger...

*Hassle-free Renovation ( If the future JMB / Management giving me problem on the proposed reno layout, I'll show this to them whistling.gif )

Wa..really hassle free? strata wor.. unless they are saying that you can't renovate this and that..as if no renovation. Then it is really hassle free cos renovation free..

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Aug 25 2014, 11:43 AM
oreomambo
post Aug 26 2014, 09:55 AM

878 posts

looks like EM is now being advertised in radio again. This time, it was on Tenderfields and classified it as "semi-d".

Did they just open up the balance Tenderfield units?
oreomambo
post Aug 27 2014, 02:17 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Aug 27 2014, 12:03 PM)
Ops sorry, it's a small one for cradleton, tenderfield has a bigger one
Name by Eco World call Swan Lake
Specific terms call water retention pond 

But based on the drawing and perspective view looks pretty awesome though

So you might need to judge by yourself
But you do know that the lake would be fenced? Resident would be facing a 10 feet fence ..only then the lake.
It would be more awesome if there wasn't a fence.
oreomambo
post Aug 27 2014, 03:06 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 27 2014, 02:36 PM)
I can almost certain that the lake will not be fenced from the public. Tenderloins will be fully fenced up.
Yeah, that's unfortunate. It should have been fenced from public and make the lake exclusive to resident as they were paying for the concept and view, not the public. EM is sold with the Eco concept and breathtaking view.
Soon we'll see public making use of roadside as carpark next to the lake and messing around this "public amenities" .

oreomambo
post Aug 27 2014, 04:46 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 27 2014, 04:43 PM)
What event?

Simple only. Get few k and hire 5 freelance models and introduce a "House owner get to know neighbour" event. Let the models flank by EcoWorld ambassador Valerie. Not a bikini event but with dresscode. But dont la ask the girls wear white dress and try to challenge them to do IceBucket Challenge.

The cost is much lesser to hire any speaker for thr talks. Crowd sure increase, buyers like us sure die die must go and know the girls and other owners. The 5 event girls also happier to stand more than KLCC event.

Every is happy except the owners bring WAG.

Lol.
You need to cut down your motorshow event participation biggrin.gif
oreomambo
post Aug 28 2014, 04:27 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Aug 28 2014, 04:20 PM)
I think this is the latest whatsapp everyone received?

[attachmentid=4112349]
Two ketul sahaja... Tai Thong specially made for EW.

oreomambo
post Aug 29 2014, 05:35 PM

878 posts

End of Q4 is 4 months from now. Beginning of Q4 is just 1 month more. Existing trees there still match sticks leh. Need to feed with steriods or enfagrow to grow faster in just a few months.

Hope the lake by then isn't milo like Eco Park.

Wonder if Show Gallery building that they are setting up is considered under the Show Village.

oreomambo
post Aug 29 2014, 05:56 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 29 2014, 05:41 PM)
To be exact, they targeting 2 months + from now.

Sales gallery is different from the show houses but opposite with walking distance.
Hmm..show village ready by Q4 but not sales gallery since it wasn't mentioned? kinda odd. I certainly do hope the Sales Gallery would be ready by then.
oreomambo
post Aug 30 2014, 12:27 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 30 2014, 12:05 PM)
I try to attend it boss.

Relative back from Beijing. Need to fetch him for KL tour. See if I can dump him at Pavilion to shop for 2 hours. Lol.
Entice relative to get a unit at EM. Since foreign buyer, then must take at least Tenderfield type 2D already too reach 1mil. Then use yourself as referrer biggrin.gif... Nice
oreomambo
post Sep 2 2014, 11:34 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 2 2014, 11:06 PM)
no la... PM me will do..ahah
Wa seh alex....the pm-me, pm-me starts biggrin.gif

How much % cut ar?
oreomambo
post Sep 5 2014, 07:29 AM

878 posts

Quite some amount of spending on these talks. Hope it won't erode too much in P&L till have to cut cost on material, jeopardising delivery quality inside out.
I am sure different ppl benefits from different topic. But the topic on EM would definitely raise my (or everyone) interest. Eg progress update, upcoming plan on EM and concept, even Merrydale in depth sharing sessions are welcomed along with general Q&A on layout, wish list and options.
Even projections on Semenyih Kajang like what Jason proposed (for sam kor) would be interesting. Perhaps one or two of these EM related topic per month would suffice. Cost just a small fraction than getting external speaker.
oreomambo
post Sep 6 2014, 12:59 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(dannykiat @ Sep 6 2014, 12:07 PM)
Been asking then the pricing of Tenderfield , just tend to figure out 2 spec ....
Hi Danny, 

Unit available as per below:-
2C:-

​Lot 2419 - Hs 13 - Lot Size: 35X75 - Build Up: 2652 sqft - Price: RM 973,000 
​Lot 2447 - Hs 5 - Lot Size: 35X75 - Build Up: 2652 sqft - Price: RM 973,000
​Lot 2451 - Hs 13 - Lot Size: 35X75 - Build Up: 2652 sqft - Price: RM 973,000
2F:-
​Lot 2046 - Hs 5 - Lot Size: 40X90 - Build Up: 3501 sqft - Price: RM 1,408,000
Lot 2320 - Hs 49 - Lot Size: 40X80 - Build Up: 3501 sqft - Price: RM 1,407,000
Lot 2327 - Hs 35 - Lot Size: 40X80 - Build Up: 3501 sqft - Price: RM 1,402,000
Lot 2358 - Hs 26 - Lot Size: 40X80 - Build Up: 3501 sqft - Price: RM 1,402,000
The available units is up to to date. 

Thank You.
​Best Regards,

IAN TAN
Sales & Marketing

M 6012 233 2115 | T 603 8723 2255 | F 603 8723 2225 
A   EcoMajestic  @ Jalan Semenyih
      13A & 15 Jalan Kiara 1
      Kawasan Perniagaan Kiara
      43500 Semenyih
      Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia 
W www.ecoworld.my
Don't forget about the discounts too. Check with them. It would bring down the price a bit.

oreomambo
post Sep 8 2014, 03:51 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 8 2014, 02:25 PM)
Half of the connecting road to Jalan Semenyih is up... The road should be ready by the end of this month...

Can expext the access to the show villages very soon...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Normal street lights? I thought it was some designed ones...
oreomambo
post Sep 10 2014, 09:48 AM

878 posts

Actually i find the "red carpet bridge" overrated. Just like london bridge...it looks pretty ordinary. Unless they built a Tower Bridge equivalent, then my jaw would drop.
oreomambo
post Sep 12 2014, 03:56 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 12 2014, 01:57 PM)
i never said that again... you say only... we are not blind to listen whatever without reasoning... investors clubs maybe not..

investors clubs are talking again luu... i confirm you guys will have a memorable last few months before vp.. confirm hot topic...
Like any VP, you don't get to see the whole place populated immediately. Even if the location is good. Need $ to fork out for reno (and a few months of reno), need time to clear defects, need holyman to pick right date. Some even , you wait for me, i wait for you la. Most already staying at current place and in no hurry to move. I am speaking for the own stay ppl. So if you still see it as ghost town, please don't immediately generalize this place with investor club couldn't flip or waiting to flip.

oreomambo
post Sep 12 2014, 07:06 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 12 2014, 06:27 PM)
No, I no need to be forgiven by anyone, especially by you BBW. When you say words that Semenyih is for low income people, already is a discrimination that can't be forgiven already...  mad.gif

Seriously, you are even worst than a kid, nagging here and there for nothing..  doh.gif  doh.gif

No facts, no statistic, no rationale, no justifications, no integrity, no one really understand what's the purpose for your comments.
..not forgetting, no real experience in owning a property. It's like teaching forummers to fish when he hasn't fished before.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry69498541
oreomambo
post Sep 13 2014, 03:40 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 13 2014, 12:50 PM)
On the way ...

By batches, early members signed S&P first shall get first and perhaps maybe received SMS dy. if u refer Tenderloin, should be later batch.

Wait for ur SMS. Its anytime from now onwards. Good luck!

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you EcoWorld in advance for such great and effective program.
Bro, i can hear the kaching sound from your direction soon. Next TT belanja.. The other group TT
oreomambo
post Sep 13 2014, 04:35 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Sep 13 2014, 03:48 PM)
Still have anything for sale there? What the current developer price now
Cradelton should be gone. There are still a few units left for Tenderfield and small amount for future launch. Maybe in the coming next 2 to 3 months once the show village is up.

Or.. You might want to wait for merrydale which should be next month.

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Sep 13 2014, 05:10 PM
oreomambo
post Sep 15 2014, 09:21 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM)
Visited the welcome center, costumer service no fight with EM at all.
Yeah, very big difference in terms of knowledge and behavior. It is as if they have nothing to sell. I thought i was dealing with an odd one out (SA) in SEH. But that was in July. Not sure if this was the case all the time with all the SAs. Hope not.

Overall, i quite like PARC and the show village in SEH. That was quite well done.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:30 AM