Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 10:53 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:01 AM)
True, I believe majority people when buy houses, they will still prefer landed, sense of belonging.

Just there are too scarce of land available for landed especially in prime area. To offset the price, they have no choice to take condo instead...
that is why you add another 200k to it... lands scarce talk , we are not anyway close to hong kong /singapore, but our price are more ambitious than them ... justified by market demands , some say cement price increase

bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 01:30 PM)
Likewise, from Semenyih Lekas exit to Cheras sentral (phoneix plaza) I presume only takes about 25-30 minutes during peak hour in weekday.

By the way, may I know how long it takes from Sungai Long to Pullman Bangsar during peak period weekday?  hmm.gif
you sure or not? the EM by pass havent opened yet leh... from SEH you need to go to EM side to use the bypass.. then by pass no cars?

not to troll, but it really matters when it come to distance.. that is why the difference in price
bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 09:28 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 09:22 PM)
BBW, you mimpi ah? Ecohill got bypass to Lekas Semenyih (call Ecohill link), why from SEH need go to EM?

You dunno go to study the masterplan of EM and SEH first, dun simply give wrong info, okay?  doh.gif  doh.gif
ya meh? aihh silly me... still the bypass is located at the most southern part on the whole project , beside the empty lands for upcoming developments leh.. got a distance to reach the bypass anyway, and as alleged many are buying for own stay, cars are a lot, the only transport in EM& SEH for the next 10 years to come
bearbearwong
post Oct 7 2014, 07:15 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 6 2014, 01:54 PM)
Lol... I guess you won't expect to hear the SA to say other developers projects are the best right wink.gif  So long as they don't disgrace and degrade others then it's ok lar.
there is a fine line between telling the truth and degrading other projects
bearbearwong
post Oct 21 2014, 08:33 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 20 2014, 09:31 AM)
I overheard an uncle & auntie wanna buy 2 units together with his sons and asked EcoWorld to sell him and he is fine without discount. Lol.
Semenyih comnanding these price... own stay can..
bearbearwong
post Oct 21 2014, 09:21 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 21 2014, 08:49 AM)
Thanks for sharing smile.gif They are working hard like 24/7 and expected can get it ready by end Nov.

Another access road, the EM-Lekas interchange will have minister to officiate the ground breaking ceremony as shared  by Tan Sri LKS during the preview last Sunday.
Bro you are buying for ownstay
bearbearwong
post Oct 21 2014, 01:11 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 21 2014, 10:39 AM)
yes..this part of semenyih is getting beautiful than many other areas....... tongue.gif
Doom doom boss...which other area you mean? Bukit jade or sg long south
bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 10:26 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jasonpang @ Oct 25 2014, 08:44 PM)
90% r investor
big time investors... got muscle come goodview heignts second phase launched 250 units plus selling 732k instead of 1st phase 723k, built and sell concept
bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 01:22 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(hungerybaby @ Oct 26 2014, 01:19 PM)
I myself like properties investment so much for the past ten yrs but properties invesemt nowadays no longer my priority, msia income hard to catch up
+1, the homeowners in Semenyih will light up their houses upon vp

good view heights launching 2nd phase 738k, those jokers buying 1st phase to invest too bad 10k increase in paper

1st phase 250 units, 249 Chinese , 1 Indian, Malays 0
2nd phase 88 units sold 35 units, launched deepavali
bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 05:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 26 2014, 02:38 PM)
Let's use ur own assumption:
1. Price = rm650k, so with 90% financing rm65k cash
2. 5 yrs installment for capital and interest = rm130k, so assume 40%/60% capital n interest ratio, so rm52k n rm78k respectively.
3.After 5 yrs no RPGT
4. After reduced other costs = Rm150k

By paying rm65k+rm130k u take back rm65k+rm52k+rm150k. Which bank offer such good interest?
that is provided can sell right? bank confirm give interest, and provided BLR never increase for the next 5 years

sound like semenyih project sure to flip and sure to buy
bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 05:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 26 2014, 01:30 PM)
Not really.

Assume u have RM 650k cash and put into FD for 5 years until 2019. After 3.75% compounding interest, it would be estimated RM 130k interest earned.

If u buy RM 650k cash and keep for 5 years and sell it RM 950k in 2019. Cost of acquisition is almost nil and disposal is RM 19k ( 2% of RM 950k ), S&P and misc cost RM 10k and maintenance fee RM 5k ( over 2 years due to first 3 years is under con ).

RM 950k - RM 650 - RM 34k = RM 266k profit ono bfore other miscel cost upon completion.

I assume u buy RM 650k with 10% dp, which is acquiring cost of RM 65,000 and loan RM 585k for 35 years.

Cost of 5 years, 3 years construction period of RM 585k is about RM 30k max. 2 years installment interest portion only RM 2100 x 24 = RM 50k

Cost of disposal, RM 80k interest paid + RM 34k = RM 114k

Profit = RM 950k - RM 650k - RM 114k = RM 186k ono bfore other miscel minor cost. This is with RM 65k capital, no need lock the RM 650k cash.
the foxes finally reveals it tail... long tail you have there, 300k..
bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 10:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 26 2014, 08:24 PM)
Funny.

U only read what I wrote, but u forgot to read the comment I quote and replied.

Thats why you have a lot of misunderstanding here.
no need to feel ashamed, investment is profit reaping, just degree and extend only, some 50k, some 200k some 300k, some 400k rclxms.gif

bearbearwong
post Oct 26 2014, 10:18 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 26 2014, 05:50 PM)
bearbearwong perhaps can do you a little favour but he may scare you off tongue.gif
my guess 850k above.
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 08:47 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Director Xavi V @ Oct 27 2014, 12:28 AM)
Chris Kor was replying quotes by hungrybaby for the calculation if selling for RM 950k. Please read back the previous message.
oh icic, but if some really offer you +200k or 300k on top of your original selling price , why not? why not? U dun like the scent of 200k or 300k cash?
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 08:48 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 27 2014, 12:46 AM)
This is the latest info I obtain from thread, thanks to Chris gor and Jason gor... Perhaps can help to fill up the "estimated" part as well...
Cradleton
20 x 70, BU 2019 sqf, starting about 600k (average)
22 x 70, BU 2259 sqf, starting about 660k (average)
22 x 75, BU 2519 sqf, starting about 740k (average)
24 x 75, BU 2634 sqf, starting about 800k (average)
Merrydale
8A - 20x70, BU 2173 sf , starting from RM 688k
8B - 20x75, BU 2313 sf ~ RM743k - RM756k (estimated)
8C - 22x70, BU 2483 sf , starting from RM 768k
8D - 22x75, BU 2683 sf ~ RM862k - RM877k (estimated)

estimate only right? more expensive than good view phase 2, 738k. land getting very expensive even in Semenyih
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 09:44 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 27 2014, 09:41 AM)
What is GoodView phase 2 built up dulu?

Bfore built up, concept, landscape and materials in EM already 7-10% worth or costlier than GV woh.
22x75, material need to compare?

I know freebies and low entry for Semenyih, no discounts/rebate flat 10% DP

and going finish ahead of EM & SEH.

wonder why ppl never finish EM& SEH and then go on considering other projects ?
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 10:05 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Oct 27 2014, 09:51 AM)
BBW, go back your Goodview please....

wink.gif
are you supporting your fellow siva's statement on the star? rclxms.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...able/?style=biz
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 10:06 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 27 2014, 09:56 AM)
22x75 is the land size, I asking built up lah, aiyo.

What? Material use for the house and whole perimeter township no need to compare? Then why dont why ask ppl buy lower quality DSTH at old old taman without playground, without fence, without guard and everything also no but GV?
all this has one prerequisite , and to make it boom further, numbers of ppl staying there..
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 11:05 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 27 2014, 10:46 AM)
rclxms.gif  love your comment.

However, maybe he is already a developer (SHL) and pushing his product hard albeit not at 400k.

But if he isn't yet, then i wish him lots all the luck to become a developer to address affordability issue with cost effective home.

He probably need to realize that making commotions here doesn't bring developer price down in EM. Neither would it deter ppl from buying for stay or for investment. If he needs to market SHL product, do it in with a good note and the right thread.
but the market it self is self explanatory of the current projects in semenyih, low entry

sadly I am not a developers neither its agents/counterparts. just another project which is expensive but more money value than this
bearbearwong
post Oct 27 2014, 11:07 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Oct 27 2014, 11:03 AM)
different perception bbw. for you maybe not affordable lo... that why you are in that category?

i think you need to work smarter to increase your income to buy goodview! if not , next 3 years also you will be claiming economi bubbles, investor marked up selling price, seller under table valuer jacked up market price by 10-20% etc. at the end, you are still claiming this and that all those reason to satisfied yourself.

buy now you will regret, buy later you also regret?

wink.gif
dunno, you are not buying siva advice, buy more then, lot more projects new still have a lot of units unsold even new launch, maybe different from the past a lot..

nevertheless this is still Malai country, wont last long when the majority finds out these speculation activity

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0402sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:52 PM