4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

bearbearwong
post Sep 12 2014, 11:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 12 2014, 11:07 PM)
is Semenyih ulu?

lets back to basic question, how much will the subsale price of SEH & EM projects? maybe now be more reasonable talk about it, bout 1 year before vp.. cannot be having nothing at all

flipped to how much?
20x65
20x70
22x75

errana?
plavia?
luzento?
monlis?

merrum?
leccus?
aravia?
stagnia?

tralas?

arroyo garden?

then we start with something base... anticipating price upon vp should not be a baseless claim ?
dun keep us waiting for so long...
bearbearwong
post Sep 12 2014, 11:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 12 2014, 11:20 PM)
BBW, seriously I don't know wor but I guess you have the answers loh as you are famous in knowing the flippers mentality brows.gif
let me be clear... you are not answering again like your fellow peers starts with s* ends with * s as well..

so does foreign banks borrow money in projects in Semenyih? hmmm hmm.gif
bearbearwong
post Sep 12 2014, 11:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 12 2014, 11:38 PM)
BBW, off the top of my head I know OCBC and some other foreign banks are panel banks. Again why are you here giving baseless comments? At least get your facts right if you want to use it as argument.
come on... i was mentioning 2 years ago standard chartered saujana impian do not finance any semenyih projects.. i was wondering will it be the same...

i am asking a question , not starting an argument chmapion..

OCBC are panels of course they borrow, any bank panels to a project will borrow ...

subsales are the same or not?
bearbearwong
post Sep 12 2014, 11:55 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 12 2014, 11:43 PM)
That's why I say you know nothing about Semenyih project, yet claim this ulu, that for low income earner. The only you can do is nagging here and there for nothing, even worse than a kid.

Panel for SEH - Alliance, Ambank, Cimb, Hong Leong, HSBC, Maybank, OCBC, Public, RHB, UOB

Panel for EM - Alliance, Ambank, AIA, CIMB, Maybank, OCBC, UOB, RHB, Hong Leong, Affin

HSBC, UOB, OCBC malaysia bank ah?

Is there nothing you can do but just throw baseless accusation? Come on lah, never feel ashamed meh?  doh.gif  doh.gif
ur friend Jason who claimed to have signed many many loans dont even know whether MRTa is compulsory or not?

your goodselves also want me to pull your piece of art here or not? and sign many many loans.. kononnya

baseless? you better wrong facts...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Sep 12 2014, 11:56 PM
bearbearwong
post Sep 13 2014, 12:15 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 13 2014, 12:05 AM)
MRTA is not compulsory, but bank can revised offer rate mah...  Ada violate rule meh? You have no idea in loan, the only thing you know is throw in baseless and biased statement only..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
m*hai, early answer this statement then kao tim, your Jason champ still fighting strong there to saying MRTA is compulsory..

no buts and etc.. question is very clear cut... you have been repeating the baseless claim without thinking who is without baseless
bearbearwong
post Sep 13 2014, 01:24 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(eelttocs @ Sep 13 2014, 12:56 AM)
MR BBW, FYI, foreign bank do not have any problem to finance Semenyih's subsale property, as long as the property is with Individual title/strata title,and this is not only applicable to 2years back, even 4-5 years back also no problem on financing semenyih's subsale property. Hope this clarified your queries....
go and check with standard chartered lor..
bearbearwong
post Sep 18 2014, 12:48 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 17 2014, 12:18 PM)
It is good if they can VP earlier given that the other facilities also complete before VP..  biggrin.gif  I think 36 months is not a standard..usually landed property take 24 months to complete..myb EM need extra 12 months to matured the township first
yup need time to fill them with humans or otherwise, good news OPR meeting tomorrow, 25 basic points rclxms.gif

and by Q1 2015 too...
bearbearwong
post Sep 18 2014, 11:40 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 18 2014, 11:32 AM)
I wanted him to know that his posting is only self centered, applicable and beneficial only to himself.
If he wants to see properties going south due to OPR, then he should be posting this into every property thread in LYN, or he can setup his own thread to brag about it. As this discussion leads to his own personal agenda, not towards benefiting this thread.
we did bubble talk version 9 and counting
bearbearwong
post Sep 18 2014, 11:41 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 18 2014, 11:00 AM)
Can you explain how is it a good news when OPR goes up?
waht you saying? increase interest rates show country are strong.... in growth that is why OPR increase in tandem to match society needs, those who are investing might not so good, but come on mere 25 points increase... less few trip of luxury dinner will do
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:20 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 29 2014, 12:54 AM)
Unfortunately, the thread was flooded of multiple unnecessary comments on why the project is not fully sold in 1 day by some funny ppl rumour to be from SHL and Gamuda.
young man, relax, own stay buy so many units (kam chiew) if not flip? see the high rise in KL... Semenyih will double triple dark and scary.. location is very importance irregardless what you you trying to say.. look at Setia alam..

bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:23 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:22 PM)
What's wrong with setia alam?

setia alam is so happening nowadays...it's the gravity of center for shah alam and klang..

got shopping mall, got international school...high occupancy rate...some big shot like sp setia and top glove set up their main office at setia alam oledy...
didnt I say learning is a long lasting journey, we just learn new things today, "high occupancy rates in Setia Alam" wow, throw a press conference to confirm...
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 29 2014, 02:21 PM)
Sorry, whats wrong with Setia Alam?
Setia alam far from city or not?
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:28 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:27 PM)
then? u throw a conference to show low occupancy rate at setia alam 1st lo...

old tactic from bear again, simply throw statement without proof  whistling.gif
how the weekend sales and the lining ppl? did the savage the project alive? oh no, the price is different... hmm.gif , vp how? 750k leh, no freebies
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:30 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:29 PM)
how is ur good view heights sales?

phase still not sold out yet after month launching...and got more loan reject units... drool.gif
SHL got muscle flex... developers already foot the constructions bills , scared what, btw how is the booking rates?
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 02:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:33 PM)
SHL got muscle fix, but still wan to get 10% downpayment from buyers to sell so call built then sell property..but actually not complete built...maybe got not enough cash so get 10% booking fee 1st....

by the way, why still not sold out after launch more than month for good view heights? bear able to sell any unit on last weekend?

most likely all people go book setia eco hill and the rainz.... whistling.gif
your bro chris the chew promote EM in rainz threads leh.. damm irrelevant too
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 03:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:49 PM)
u promote good view heights in so many threads...even more damn irrelevant too... tongue.gif
normally we only say facts that are quite obvious, it is an accepted fact that semenyih project are flippers field
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 03:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 03:33 PM)
yes you are the god...whatever u say is the fact, not need any solid data to support...

u point ur all mighty finger to the area and say "ghost town!" , that area will become ghost town.

u point ur middle finger to the area and say " good area!" , that area will become best living area in the world..
ALL HAIL THE BEAR.... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
and long live the bear!!!
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 09:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 29 2014, 04:03 PM)
Stay in the world you think you would survive and thrive within your own limit. Why choose to stay in some other ppl's world esp those dictated from malfunction crystal ball?
broken crystal ball, the distance issue was never addressed properly, but price are ambitious
bearbearwong
post Sep 29 2014, 09:27 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 29 2014, 09:24 PM)
So???

Do you believe that SHL build and sell, no need to worry, but SPS and EcoWorld is sell and build, so project will stop halfway, and become project terbengkalai ah?

So, SPS and Ecoworld will bankrupt while SHL will continue to survive ah?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
companies cant go bancrupt, they can only be wound up..

kidding me , samkps they wont terbengkalai, half way, own stay i reiterate my stand , good buy for those 1st phase, some below 500k and 407k.. flip no gods can save you

those above these marks, no matter how luxury leh.. it is just and only can for own stay (inclusive of weekend stay and etc)
bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 09:44 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(yilinchok @ Sep 30 2014, 09:37 AM)
I am looking for Condo in KL, but if we can afford landed in Semenyih why not.
think before deciding, and please take the real experience of traveling before deciding...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0456sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:14 PM