Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

samkps
post Aug 12 2014, 11:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 12 2014, 11:32 PM)
Wondering why you don't need to initial on the DMC... hmm.gif
Not sure Jason gor, I think they have changed the documents. I am pretty sure I have put initial on all the SPA and DMC during signing. Perhaps need to contact my lawyer on this.

By the way, any other cradleton buyers also facing the same?
samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 11:15 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 13 2014, 12:05 AM)
I havent check yet. I think I forgotten.

I remember during S&P sigining, I only initial most doc but not whole set, just from certain page to certain page. Consider a lot of it
I am pretty sure I have initial the DMC, but the current DMC handed to me contains none of my initial.

I think I should contact the lawyer for clarification.
samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 02:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 13 2014, 11:38 AM)
Sankor good wor... you can claim you know nuts about the restrictions as you have never initialled on the DMC. So you can freely run a religious centre, daycare centre, animal shelters etc tongue.gif
hahaha... I think EW will send their many "regards" to me if I really want to do so. tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 02:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Aug 13 2014, 02:03 PM)
I also didnt notice and didnt check. Anyway if they changed it I wouldnt know also because when I signed it there was no time to read and legal clerk didnt bother to explain also until I asked and he just highlighted a few major points.
doh.gif doh.gif ... Same like me...

I called my lawyer just now, and they said that day I only initial those documents only woh.. DMC and Schedule H I didn't initial... doh.gif doh.gif

What to do, no proof loh... How to argue with the lawyer if there already said so? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 03:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Aug 13 2014, 03:28 PM)
In that case, nothing much to do leh...  doh.gif my lawyer also said like that..but i really can't recalled which page i initialed..myb tenderloin buyer can help us..they just sign their s&p and dmc  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
I am quite sure they have done some changes. But I have looked into SPA and DMC, so far didn't found anything very unreasonable.

Perhaps Tenderfield buyers should beware of this. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 03:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 13 2014, 03:27 PM)
How could they say that. If that's the case, it's the negligence on their part for not ensuring the pages are initialled.
If I no initialled, then means that part is not valid? Can the document be stamped in such a way? Is it any problem if not all pages are initialled? sad.gif sad.gif
samkps
post Aug 13 2014, 03:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 13 2014, 03:56 PM)
TKJ is here already.  Let the expert enlighten us smile.gif
TKJ is TKJ, come out say some words only we all understand... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 05:29 PM

15,454 posts

EM building fences even before completion building show houses?? why? scare people break in or?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 05:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 14 2014, 05:36 PM)
What is that odd structure with roof like on the right side of the fence?

300mm lens zoom?
If based on masterplan, that most likely is the new sales gallery (hopefully)... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 06:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 14 2014, 05:53 PM)
Thanks for the pictures.
Seems to have started painting already as well  sweat.gif
Lol, true as well. My wild guess this fencing maybe part of fencing wall for the cradleton units.

Really not sure why they build the fencing now, perhaps "show unit" for fencing wall as well? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 06:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 14 2014, 06:06 PM)
If you zoom in to one of the picture, you can see one person climbing up to put on base coating (i think). He is just half the height of the pillar. It is rather tall, very tall fence.

Welcome to Alcatraz or Guantanamo
10 - 12 feet? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Prison break version Semenyih? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Aug 14 2014, 06:15 PM
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 06:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 14 2014, 06:17 PM)
Agree with Vincentlhk on this.
I believe it's one of their "signature" design, heard them often mention about it.
hehehe... yeah.. a swan logo will then be put up as in ecobotanic project... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 06:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 14 2014, 06:29 PM)
Sam Kor, nice photos and thanks.
hehehe.. no problem, sharing is caring.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 06:54 PM

15,454 posts

Another angle look on the cradleton plot... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 11:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 14 2014, 10:52 PM)
I wan Eco majestic built better than Eco botanic
Alex gor, better express your intention to tan sri... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 11:43 PM

15,454 posts

By the way, just realize that Tiara South has opened a sales gallery a few shops next to EMSO as well... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Aug 14 2014, 11:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Aug 14 2014, 11:47 PM)
Nice picture samkor!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thank you for updating us the progress  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
No problem, sharing is caring... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Aug 16 2014, 02:08 PM

15,454 posts

I like the way they introduce about the talk... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

1- Introducing Malaysia BIGGEST landed strata gated and guarded concept. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

2- A sustainable township with SHOPPING MALL, CONVENTION CENTER, SPORTS CLUB, school, corporate tower and etc.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Aug 16 2014, 02:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 16 2014, 02:10 PM)
Care to explain more...I don't get it. Maybe due to morning rain...
Look at the picture boss and attend the talk, morning drizzle will makes your uncertainty gone.. maybe... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Aug 17 2014, 10:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 17 2014, 09:04 PM)
Based on what I gathered from the SA after the talk, the membership will be opened to public but quota will be applied, ie after priority given to residents then will decide how many membership will be opened up for public registration.  The sport centre will be ready in stages, ie will just be started with some facilities first and then slowly more will be added / completed.  Among the facilities are 50m lap pool, wading pool, 2 tennis courts, 6 badminton courts, rock climbing etc - but of course may subject to change as this is sth few years down the road amd perhaps the residents then have given their opinions.
Jasor gor, what's indoor and what's outdoor?

More importantly, what's the EM budget for this sports complex, when it is going to be built and already have solid layout plan?

Or still the typical answer "We will build sports complex for sure, will have facilities A,B,C, D etc, but this is a long term project, planning may change down the road..." doh.gif doh.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:07 PM