7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MMO EVE Online (F2P)

Zgames
post Mar 25 2015, 06:01 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Mar 25 2015, 05:21 PM)
drool.gif  source please! nvm.. found it.  ohmy.gif

Praise be the Gallente's \o/
Zgames
post Mar 25 2015, 08:51 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Mar 25 2015, 08:14 PM)
should i buy a frigate or they will give me free later ?
Each tutorial will you give you ships. Also for making isk Mining is the most profitable and lamest job ever but hey it prints isk.

I usually do manufacturing, but now my account is not alive since need to stop due to SPM sad.gif
Zgames
post Mar 25 2015, 09:21 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Mar 25 2015, 09:08 PM)
yeah i do have a mining frigate venture if i not mistaken, currently what i do now mining and selling ores.
but now need to stockpile some since the quest asking me to build a frigate to complete.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I see, btw do make all of those Ships, more profit brows.gif Btw which Federation are you playing as? Also make sure to take a look in Manufacturing. AFAIS manufacturing ship isn't a much of profit, but drones, ammo and some other stuff are. Take a look at the market and get dem spreadsheets ready whistling.gif
Zgames
post Mar 25 2015, 10:18 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Mar 25 2015, 10:03 PM)
amarr, still trying understanding the industry and market.

gonna buy this on steam 1st then i will proceed other things
Also last tip, since you're on Trial, get as much money as you need. As I mean when your trial near ending ady transfer all your cash to the new account and ship aswell. Do tutorial one more time = more ship. brows.gif
Zgames
post Mar 26 2015, 06:10 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 26 2015, 05:46 PM)
Recommended to purchase from Steam or other sources? Which is better?
Steam better cause subs cheaper.
Zgames
post May 26 2015, 03:02 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ May 26 2015, 01:11 PM)
"They recently added an option in the Account Management page for Steam accounts to convert your account to an official account. You can still access the game through Steam and all that, it just gives you an actual username, letting you both multibox easier, and letting you use the Character Bazaar.

There's honestly no downside to buying EVE on Steam anymore, if anything it's all upside since you could still buy PLEX with your Steam wallet if you want to."

TLDR: eve account on steam can create new username to use with normal EVE launcher. biggrin.gif
OOO YISSSSSSS
Zgames
post Jun 1 2015, 08:08 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jun 1 2015, 07:18 PM)
Lol. I added another account with 60 days of game time courtesy of the buddy link and I'm just queuing skills on it for later. You don't need to actively play both or all your accounts at once since EVE has time-based training and without the right SP in the right things you can't do much. Sure, everybody says newbros can be ewar or tackle but those are some of the most babi jobs out there and you'll be primary most of the time which is no fun at all.  vmad.gif
Oh red senpai, you must've gone through a hella lot of space buttraep. I only 11 times cry.gif
Zgames
post Jun 4 2015, 09:54 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Jun 4 2015, 09:01 PM)
Ahh then that's a no go for me. Still a student, couldn't afford to pay RM50 every month for games.
Thanks everyone for answering my questions  nod.gif
Get steam sub 1 year, cheaper than PLEX/Subs. I'd say it's still RM 198 for 1 Year using steam ( Thank Lord GabeN for the regional pricing ) and in USD around RM 300 for 1 year.
Zgames
post Jun 5 2015, 03:30 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(t4lruum @ Jun 5 2015, 02:54 PM)
Hmmm, can I convert normal account to steam account so that can use steam subs? 198 RM is much cheaper.

Also got a stupid offers email from Eve online:
I've been already kicked out from my alliance because of inactivity
Don't think so bro, last year during december you can't do it. I don't know the current state of it's now.
Zgames
post Jun 27 2015, 02:26 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Onizukas @ Jun 27 2015, 01:24 AM)
Hi all, new player here.
Is this the malaysia Eve group?
Yeap.
Zgames
post Jun 27 2015, 07:56 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Onizukas @ Jun 27 2015, 07:28 PM)
yeap i know. Right now im learning on how to remap and choosing implants, at the same time, learning the skill to fit a ROKH and studying what i want to do in EVE.

I have been mining for month and now i have the money to do something. haha.
It's good doing mining for the first few months, I went to do exploring in low sec and null. The risk and reward factor is high. I think I died more than 10 times in null because my cloak was pretty weak.
Zgames
post Jun 27 2015, 11:53 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Onizukas @ Jun 27 2015, 08:15 PM)
Still learning bro, dont know what to do and in this game, you cant survive alone, unless u stay in high sec forever. haha.

Looking for friends to play with and learn from Sifu here what need to be done.

Rokh are so slow.... I guess i just go with NAGA and do all the mission~
Well I invest around 1M isk in my basic exploring ship for low sec, and tripple/quadrupple back the money within like 2 Data Sites and 1 Archaeology Site. Then there's also combat sites which is pretty darn hard for beginners. sweat.gif
Zgames
post Jul 1 2015, 05:26 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Hmm is there any sites about EVE guides? Which combat sites has good profits? High/Low?
Zgames
post Jul 2 2015, 05:38 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 1 2015, 01:39 PM)
Raging Tapirs still recruiting.
Hey bro what's your corps about? Mind telling more in PM.
Zgames
post Jul 3 2015, 02:23 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 3 2015, 02:19 PM)
Raging Tapirs is a collection of pilots from SEA (or generally GMT +8 & OZ TZ). Reason for the grouping is so that we play around the same time thus we have sufficient numbers to conduct operations. Occassionally we have real life gatherings (had a relatively big one this year with members from Singapore and Penang coming down to KL for gathering).
I see what do you guys provide? I'm currently in search for a corp. And also what do you guys do most of the time?
Zgames
post Jul 4 2015, 12:21 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 3 2015, 06:03 PM)

That sounds nice. I'm interested. I tried looking your corps but when I typed in it says no AD for your corp. Is there any channel or person to speak to for me to join you guys?
Zgames
post Jul 6 2015, 10:43 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 6 2015, 09:28 AM)
Raging Tapirs still recruiting
Sorry for interrupting bruh, but I went to the chat channel "Tapir Dens" and well I asked who should I ask if I were to join and there were no response. Could you help me out? Ign is Zgames De Wales.
Zgames
post Jul 9 2015, 06:34 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 9 2015, 05:40 PM)
CCP just announced buff to ALL nullsec anomalies spawn. It is now worth living in -0.1 system. For those of us that lives in highsec and wants to try living in nullsec, now's the chance.
Hey bro received my message yet?
Zgames
post Jul 10 2015, 10:39 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 9 2015, 08:58 PM)
Yes, I thought you've already spoken to Occitane, just apply to join
Ayy yes, thanks. So which part of null sec do you guys live in? I've always wanted to live in null sec. PS - Sorry for late reply.
Zgames
post Jul 13 2015, 02:37 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jul 13 2015, 02:03 PM)
I believe over the past few days you've already joined corp and is up to date on what we've been doing. Just write in game mail to me if you need anything else biggrin.gif
Aye if I have a question I'll ask.Thanks for having me biggrin.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0448sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:41 AM