MMO EVE Online (F2P)

Zgames
post Jun 29 2017, 09:08 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Draconian Paladin @ Jun 26 2017, 03:09 PM)
o7

New player here. How is everyone doing?
Pretty gud been buzy during raya so didn't play much need to plex account again
Zgames
post Jul 6 2017, 10:08 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Jul 6 2017, 09:14 AM)
T3 Rebalance - skill up!!

1. Condense the available subsystems into a smaller number of more powerful and useful choices.
  The current plan is to have four subsystem slots with three choices in each slot
2. A general re balance of the T3 Cruiser class which would include (among other things):
  a. New faction-specific build components sourced from WH space
  b Dual tank bonuses for the Loki  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
  c. Some power reductions to long range combat alongside the nullification subsystem
  d. An increase in signature radius and mass
3.  Allowing rigs to be freely removed from Strategic Cruisers without destroying them

SOS
So wat will happen to my Dedgu?

Zgames
post Jul 7 2017, 09:04 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Jul 6 2017, 10:16 AM)
rclxms.gif most important question for a solo player like me...
QUOTE(tuo850 @ Jul 6 2017, 10:17 AM)
Some power reductions to long range combat alongside the nullification subsystem - shorter lifespan hahahhaa

Now time to bring my snek and pancake mobil le liddis.
Zgames
post Sep 12 2017, 10:53 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

R.I.P Co2
Zgames
post Sep 15 2017, 08:10 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Rezen @ Sep 15 2017, 07:37 PM)
Hi everyone.

Newbie here exited for almost 5 years.. Wanna try Ashes Of Singularity and EVE Online.

I saw that EVE is available in free, standard pack & premium pack.

So, which to start?
Free basically means limited use. You can fly up to Cruiser, and limited to your races. Limited skills and queuing of skills to the limit of most 24h.

I don't know about the standard pack, but premium means Omega which means you can fly every ship ( if you have the skills for it ) and a maximum of 50 queue skills at a time, no time limit.

That's pretty much it I think.
Zgames
post Sep 16 2017, 02:32 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Rezen @ Sep 15 2017, 10:24 PM)
Is this game difficult?

Downloaded but can't register..
Kinda? Gotta read up abit on how2make isk and such other than that it's mostly simple stuff. Unless u want to make drugs or something.
Zgames
post Oct 8 2017, 11:35 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Can alpha now have cyno skill?
Zgames
post Oct 11 2017, 07:50 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Oct 11 2017, 12:35 PM)
while you play, it downloads i think
Pretty much this. You need to check the settings, it's the big E on the far left corner, and then check "Download Everything".
Zgames
post Oct 20 2017, 02:08 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Oct 18 2017, 07:38 PM)
Lol. Plex has been modified because they went from P2P to F2P. So they have to lower the price of Plex in order for F2P players to afford them. You can use it for yourself, I think 500 plex equals to 1 month game time, or something like that. lol. Or else u can use it for other things as well. haha..
As if, to get 1 month sub now you need 1.5B(last month) isk for omega. Plex been up, used to be 1.3-1.2 bil.

Now I just remembered need to do some exploring to get next month punya omega rclxub.gif
Zgames
post Oct 29 2017, 01:38 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(clazziquaii @ Oct 29 2017, 10:45 AM)
hey guys i would wanna try this game out, can anyone send me invites and a brief walkthrough?

Normally which server does lowyatians play?

btw my email is Ryhome01@gmail.com

many thanks!
We're all in one same universe meaning on one server. Downtime is everyday at 7 pm our time and usually last 10-15 minutes.

Well on the walkthrough part it's a bit hard due to the extreme amount of things that you can do in this game. So I'm not sure how to help you on that other than try all of the newbies mission and finding your niche'.

Head over to reddit.com/r/eve they have some guides set up for newbros and if you want to advance even more join corporation like Brave, KarmaFleet, Pandemic Horde or EvE Uni.

They're all great newbies corporation to learn from.

Also corporation = clan in this game.
Zgames
post Oct 31 2017, 01:33 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(clazziquaii @ Oct 29 2017, 06:53 PM)
oh ya how do i join corporation? i think i finish the training already, any lowyat corporation that i can join?
Just google the corp that I've mentioned. And then contact the recruiter. Should be a breeze from there.

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Oct 30 2017, 12:08 PM)
Do we have a lowyat corp?
I don't think we have a lowyat corp. We do have a corp that have some lowyat members. But I forgot the name dy. sweat.gif
Zgames
post Apr 17 2018, 05:10 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Apr 8 2018, 10:21 AM)
dont you know...EVE is dying...
RIP
Zgames
post Apr 30 2020, 07:17 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Tristan @ Apr 30 2020, 06:22 PM)
Come PM me if you want to learn PVP and living a sov null sec system. The best part, we are only 1 jump away from hisec and 7 jump away from Trading hub.

Tons of isk making opportunities also. Last week, i moon-mined and get around 150m in half an hour using only procurer.

Me and 4 other Malaysian are here in the alliance.
What alliance you in?
Zgames
post May 1 2020, 05:23 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Tristan @ Apr 30 2020, 09:56 PM)
TRC. Are you playing?
Yeah, I'm somewhere in Tash Murkon area. Low sek/null sek alliance.
Zgames
post May 7 2020, 08:10 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ May 6 2020, 01:15 AM)
so.. is there an active my corp here
Just join those big alliance, and then use isktar and then upgrade isktar to thanatos
Zgames
post May 9 2020, 03:59 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ May 7 2020, 08:57 PM)
ishtar still works|? i tot nerfed oleidi
Not VNI meh? I tot ishtar can still use Sentries and wreck everything, haven't checked in 3 years maybe changed ady.
Zgames
post May 17 2020, 06:05 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ May 13 2020, 04:25 PM)
im still waiting..
lol still looking ah?

I just moved from my low sec alliance to a TEST corp.

Isktar is still doing fine, 18-20Mil tick in Rock Havens. Now need to train for T2 Large Laser and Interdictors for fleet fights sleep.gif

This post has been edited by Zgames: May 17 2020, 06:05 AM
Zgames
post Jul 4 2020, 04:55 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(ryankhoo_82 @ Jul 4 2020, 08:38 AM)
Hello. I just started playing about 2 weeks ago.

And yes there are not many people in our TZ. Usually play around 7pm-12am and weekends.

So what corps are there good to join that have many people in our TZ?

I just joined one recently but didnt realize they are EU timezone but normally thats ok still see some of them at night though cant hang around with them all day so maybe miss out abit.

In Tash Murkon area playing Amarr.
Like what Red said, your best bet is joining Goons/TEST/Horde.

There's war brewing in like a day and everyone is moving stuff around to start the fight. But I don't recommend you join now as war can sink your wallet pretty fast or you could join Pandemic Horde or Brave Newbies. They can help you out getting started and they're also joining in the War.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0397sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:07 AM