damnkids01
post Sep 26 2020, 01:28 PM

so pretty biggrin.gif

TuxedoMoon
post Sep 28 2020, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Sep 26 2020, 01:28 PM)
so pretty  biggrin.gif

lol great shot! smile.gif
damnkids01
post Nov 9 2020, 09:05 PM

sup guys.. im looking for new pilots to join my corp.. majority of us malaysians. very casual and joke around and we also have null sec base for that sweet isk farming. you also will have oppurtunity to join large fleet ops with such a big alliance. if you are already playing ee, u can come join us as well.. we need more kaki.. no need hardcare, literally we need more casual active ones

alexchia7
post Nov 24 2020, 02:24 PM

Hi everybody,

We are from [CCB]Cosmic Circuit Breakers mainly MY Corp, we are currently living in Null sec and we are looking for active pilot to join our family.

If you interested can DM me in Discord, Lextor84#7501

Official Discord : https://discord.gg/WpU4n3aRac

This post has been edited by alexchia7: Nov 25 2020, 06:34 PM
yisheng80
post Jan 17 2021, 08:23 PM

[KOP] Kopitiam Inc - We are a relaxed group of English speaking players primarily from Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam and Thailand.
Corp tax rate is at 5%. We run PvE, PvP, mining (ore buyback programme), industry, and a little bit of everything. We are part of the Golden Horde Alliance and based ourselves in null sec.
There is content for high, low and null sec players. We welcome new players and have experienced players who can guide and answer your queries.
We also hold PvP training so that you can beef up your knowledge on game mechanics and understand some tips & tricks on how to survive better in Echoes dangerous zones.

Requirements:
• Be active although we understand that life comes first as all of us has commitments in real life.
• Willing to learn and be mature
• Discord for easier communication and fleets Feel free to drop by our discord for a quick chat:- https://discord.gg/pHqgnsTyAa

We have recently just laid our outpost in null and looking forward to more regional players to join our coffee shop!

sleyer
post Jan 26 2021, 11:39 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Nov 9 2020, 09:05 PM)
sup guys.. im looking for new pilots to join my corp.. majority of us malaysians. very casual and joke around and we also have null sec base for that sweet isk farming. you also will have oppurtunity to join large fleet ops with such a big alliance. if you are already playing ee, u can come join us as well.. we need more kaki.. no need hardcare, literally we need more casual active ones

discord link ?
damnkids01
post Jan 27 2021, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(sleyer @ Jan 26 2021, 11:39 PM)
discord link ?
i change corp already.. we moved to high sec and everyday run storyline missions with corpmates. 1 person 1 night, ticket is sponsored by corp. only 1 hour to finish instant isk lol. u still interested? full malaysian corp.

during mission 70% tax will go to corp outside of mission time is 0% tax for everyone.

this corp is for teamwork oriented...
TuxedoMoon
post Feb 13 2021, 02:50 PM

Kopitiam members joining in on the big Eve Echoes War as part of the Golden Horde Alliance. One of our pilots, Nealofar managed to get the final hit on one of our enemies corporation citadel early this morning! Fought outnumbered but managed to take down the primary objective.

[KOP] Kopitiam is currently on a recruitment drive so feel free to drop by our discord for a quick chat:- https://discord.gg/pHqgnsTyAa

We are based in null sec but we have content for all players type depending on what you are interested in. If you are new, we have plenty of experience pilots to give you guidance to help make sense of this complex game. We do a lot of PvE (both ratting in null and encounter missions in high sec), mining, industry, PvP and generally a relaxed environment for all especially newcomers. Look forward to flying with you all soon. o7

- Tux
Boonie
post Jun 7 2021, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(TuxedoMoon @ Feb 13 2021, 02:50 PM)

Kopitiam members joining in on the big Eve Echoes War as part of the Golden Horde Alliance. One of our pilots, Nealofar managed to get the final hit on one of our enemies corporation citadel early this morning! Fought outnumbered but managed to take down the primary objective.

[KOP] Kopitiam is currently on a recruitment drive so feel free to drop by our discord for a quick chat:- https://discord.gg/pHqgnsTyAa

We are based in null sec but we have content for all players type depending on what you are interested in. If you are new, we have plenty of experience pilots to give you guidance to help make sense of this complex game. We do a lot of PvE (both ratting in null and encounter missions in high sec), mining, industry, PvP and generally a relaxed environment for all especially newcomers. Look forward to flying with you all soon. o7

- Tux
Hi tux, what is the location of your null area? i used to lepak in kopi channel in eve many many years ago. mostly only do L4 missioning in hisec. now with the lockdown in KL i am kinda looking for something to farm...eve online being one of them.

i remember i used to have a almost full skilled paladin pilot and a alt account that drives a full skilled noctis to tailgate my paladin for free loots. might wanna reload it for a spin, found out they buffed marauder by alot just now hehehe.

i searched for where u guys are in the daily sov map website but cant seem to find Golden Horde alliance there?? just wanna know if the rats there are suitable for paladin ratting or whatever pve there is in your area.

ViktorJ
post Jun 7 2021, 10:39 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Jun 7 2021, 05:28 PM)
Hi tux, what is the location of your null area? i used to lepak in kopi channel in eve many many years ago. mostly only do L4 missioning in hisec. now with the lockdown in KL i am kinda looking for something to farm...eve online being one of them.

i remember i used to have a almost full skilled paladin pilot and a alt account that drives a full skilled noctis to tailgate my paladin for free loots. might wanna reload it for a spin, found out they buffed marauder by alot just now hehehe.

i searched for where u guys are in the daily sov map website but cant seem to find Golden Horde alliance there?? just wanna know if the rats there are suitable for paladin ratting or whatever pve there is in your area.
I think Tux is on Echoes, bro. Thats the Mobile version
TuxedoMoon
post Jun 7 2021, 10:42 PM

We're currently based in 3 region, Delve, Fountain and Querious. Just last Friday, the mobile game Echoes introduced scanning into the game so a lot of mission runners up in arms about it. For those that were playing Eve Online, we are used to this and know that nowhere in EVE is safe. Nevertheless, in Echoes, there are no high sec ganking as you can't activate weapons mod in high sec and low sec previously was un-scannable so mission beacons was super safe. The autopilot to zero feature in Echoes also makes travelling very safe in Echoes with gate guns 1 shotting every ship.
tcapmibus
post Jun 21 2021, 06:14 PM

391 posts

anyone playing PC eve online ?
simonyee
post Aug 2 2021, 04:14 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(tcapmibus @ Jun 21 2021, 06:14 PM)
anyone playing PC eve online ?
me
Are you interested joining corp?
Corp name is Mineski
Alliance is Royal Roaders

My name is Simon Yee
Active from 9 pm

damnkids01
post Nov 3 2021, 06:04 PM

anyone still playing eve echoes? is no one else from your side playing? im still afk mining earning tons of isk monthly, pm me to join. do watever you want, coz my aim is to gather ppl from msia/sg into one place.. we are already puny in numbers. lol

- nullsec based
- afk mining, alliance Ore Buyback Program, no need carry to Jita to sell
- t10 ratting
- constant activities from alliance
- miner defense payment system
- join alliance weekly roams, ndeds, various alliance ops

just to name a few.

this is my obp from last concord pass (just filling up pass points)
TSZackler
post Sep 8 2022, 02:56 PM

75 posts

Le Bump

damnkids01
post Sep 8 2022, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(Zackler @ Sep 8 2022, 02:56 PM)
Le Bump
beast
shajack
post Jan 21 2023, 11:07 PM

semi-retired@everything
872 posts

Anyone's online?
damnkids01
post Feb 1 2023, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(shajack @ Jan 21 2023, 11:07 PM)
Anyone's online?
still going on casually in eve echoes. one of my corp mates still plays eve online
IvanWong1989
post May 19 2023, 11:02 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

I'm in Eve Online. Corp: Mineski Infinity

=) Predominantly MY, SG, SEA corp.

Come join us. Based in Null.

This post has been edited by IvanWong1989: May 19 2023, 11:15 AM
damnkids01
post May 19 2023, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ May 19 2023, 11:02 AM)
I'm in Eve Online. Corp: Mineski Infinity

=) Predominantly MY, SG, SEA corp.

Come join us. Based in Null.
im interested.. how many still active?

66 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 >Top

0.0299sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:18 AM