post Sep 8 2016, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Sep 8 2016, 05:21 PM)
what with the jambul?
so if i ever get wanted poster i will look badass
damnkids01
post Sep 9 2016, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(spongebob squarepant @ Sep 9 2016, 02:02 PM)
With this new clone state update, it might be a good time to jump into this game...

Bye bye life.....
i just spent 2.5 hours figuring out how to use scanner and probes repositioning.

and it was AWESOME
damnkids01
post Sep 9 2016, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Sep 9 2016, 05:41 PM)
and wat ship did u use?
Navitas. got it for free from tutorial
damnkids01
post Sep 12 2016, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(Zgames @ Sep 9 2016, 11:55 PM)
Wait till you get some sexy SOE ships, heard their price is dropping abit lately.
i just played 3-4 hours thru the weekends and already got like 6 fckin ships.. this game is awesome

i am going thru the tutorials with ease now. dunno if i can finish it in time to try the sisters of eve missions hmm.gif

left like 9 days in my trial period
damnkids01
post Sep 14 2016, 03:02 PM

i got question.. if i buy the account package now before november update will i get the celebratory rewards?
damnkids01
post Nov 12 2016, 07:14 PM

i took cuti 7-13 Nov

cloned states = 15 Nov

KANASAI
damnkids01
post Nov 15 2016, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Nov 15 2016, 09:05 AM)
so which race gonna be a popular clone ?
i joined gallente before clone states.. hensem giler babi

damnkids01
post Nov 15 2016, 10:32 AM

clone states dah start? i login my trial account still cant play lol
damnkids01
post Nov 16 2016, 05:54 PM

1.2billion isk for a 30 day plex =.= what a huge letdown.. if i am to farm for 30days, i need to earn at least 43million a day... possible?
damnkids01
post Nov 17 2016, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Nov 16 2016, 08:43 PM)
got a friend, he rat 6 hour a day (>20 site) got nearly 1b
teach me sifu
damnkids01
post Nov 18 2016, 02:34 PM

why after clone states out, i launch probe and scan always get nothing -.-
damnkids01
post Nov 18 2016, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Zgames @ Nov 18 2016, 03:16 PM)
Some area might not have much signature or such. That's why for signature heaven either 0.0 and below or wormhole.
0.0 sect blink.gif ... so dangerous.. gg
damnkids01
post Nov 18 2016, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(Zgames @ Nov 18 2016, 03:53 PM)
High risk, high reward. I was an explorer b4. And overall 0.0 and below run can get you 50-100 million in one relic site. Overall it's pretty worth it. Just need to know when to go in or when to just run the fk away.
relic site is obtained by scanning right?
damnkids01
post Nov 19 2016, 04:21 PM

2016.11.19 06:30:08

Victim: Jay Jia-Lun
Corp: Center for Advanced Studies
Alliance: Unknown
Faction: Unknown
Destroyed: Venture
System: Ouelletta
Security: 0.4
Damage Taken: 1648

Involved parties:

Name: Leigress Reign (laid the final blow)
Security: 0.30
Corp: Dixon Cox Butte Preservation Society
Alliance: Escalating Entropy
Faction: None
Ship: Lachesis
Weapon: Dual 150mm Railgun II
Damage Done: 1648

Destroyed items:

Salvager I
ML-3 Scoped Survey Scanner
Civilian Shield Booster
Medium Azeotropic Restrained Shield Extender
EP-S Gaussian Scoped Mining Laser
Civilian Armor Repairer

Dropped items:

Hobgoblin I, Qty: 2 (Drone Bay)
Golden Omber, Qty: 2300 (Other)
EP-S Gaussian Scoped Mining Laser

fuk this guy srsly

damnkids01
post Nov 19 2016, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(alkatosh_moztazul @ Nov 19 2016, 05:06 PM)
You mean this killmail?

whats that?
damnkids01
post Nov 19 2016, 06:17 PM

ohmy.gif
damnkids01
post Nov 21 2016, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(alkatosh_moztazul @ Nov 19 2016, 07:12 PM)
It shows a detailed record when you get killed. Useful information to know what you had lost.

Based on the killmail it shows you are mining in Ouelletta (Ouelletta IV - Asteroid Belt 1).

I think this is your first time mining in low sec (LS). You might think mining there is more profitable due the ore in low sec. What you don't have is the skill to mine safely in such location. You can cleverly choose the best time to mine where you are the only player in a system but getting that condition is usually hard. Your mining activity will be usually disrupted by a pilot entering the system. Once he knows you are in a mining ship, there is a high chance he might stick around to kill you until you log off. You will get angry because someone just disrupt your mining and you had no chance to deal with it.

One of the main pre-requisite to mine safely in LS and NS (null-sec) is to be part of the living entity in the region (player corp who lives in the area). If you are just a lonely character, chances are people would be able to track you and kill you off easily.

I once had the same thinking. Lost a mining barge (retriever) in LS. Took awhile to mine back to buy back the retriever and it is painful because I'm alone. Once I am a part of low sec entity, I could mine more peaceful. Once I had proper skill, I'm able to mine in null-sec. But I guess mining in null-sec might not be suitable for alpha clone player as the rats there can easily blow up a venture.

Be in a corp. I'm sure there are corps out there that could help you.
how to know which corp owns that sect?
damnkids01
post Nov 21 2016, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(Zgames @ Nov 21 2016, 10:54 AM)
Your best bet is the EVE Forum and look for corps in big coalition that own/operates some areas of null sec. I think there's quite a lot of coalition in NS.

Edit : I think the EVE Corps Kampung Boys also have some place in null isn't it?
not sure if they own a null but one of their members gave me 10million ISK notworthy.gif
damnkids01
post Nov 21 2016, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(sleyer @ Nov 21 2016, 08:39 PM)
really complicated la this game..  my time wasted on warping to the destination ..  warping.. jump gate.. and warp again.. and jump gate again.... whattttttttttttt.
come join me get lost together biggrin.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:49 PM