MMO EVE Online (F2P)

Boonie
post Dec 3 2014, 09:45 AM

hi guys, i am back tongue.gif

what is this "including delayed-mode local chat"??
in the new wh system there will be no local right?

expecting plex price to drop since ppl will be coming back to see the content and hopefully sell alot of plex to get some isk to buy shits.

what are you guys doing now? i feel like going null after i am done plexing abit.

Boonie
post Dec 3 2014, 10:12 AM

that new freighter thingy looks like a gigantic loot pinata to me.. with 0 high slot to fit any meaningful stuff to hide its presence (cloak). this thing is going to be restricted to hisec at best. and even that its function is challenged by the normal freighters. all u need to do to transport rigged ship is to wrap it in a transport contract and u can chuck the ship into the freighter.. and freighter now has 1.1mil cargo with max skills.

edit: and also normal freighter attract far less attention than this thing, since ppl will know there is some big ass ship inside everytime they see this shit (assuming there is sumthing in cargo). whereelse a normal freighter might be carrying all kinds of useless craps like scrap metals, etc.

This post has been edited by Boonie: Dec 3 2014, 10:15 AM
Boonie
post Dec 3 2014, 03:17 PM

erm... my alt's orb can has 1.1mil with 3 cargo expander le...
Boonie
post Dec 4 2014, 07:20 AM

obelisk la.. u wanna see my jewel? tongue.gif

how does the industry manufacturing work now? it looks weird
went to a station with manufaturing and tried to bake some blueprint to ship and cant understand some of the stuff:

-crew? how to hire crew to improve manufacturing and in what way they improve? speed or material saving?
-how to improve material saving? i looked into my industry skills and found most only save manufacturing time instead of saving material

Boonie
post Dec 4 2014, 08:55 AM

so there is no skill to train to reduce material cost now?
Boonie
post Dec 10 2014, 07:06 PM

anyone know of any reliable vpn service? i am so sick of tmnet and their f***in unifi/streamyx.. cant even loot properly now

if u are not facing this issue please tell me what isp u are using and what package..

This post has been edited by Boonie: Dec 10 2014, 07:07 PM
Boonie
post Jun 7 2021, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(TuxedoMoon @ Feb 13 2021, 02:50 PM)

Kopitiam members joining in on the big Eve Echoes War as part of the Golden Horde Alliance. One of our pilots, Nealofar managed to get the final hit on one of our enemies corporation citadel early this morning! Fought outnumbered but managed to take down the primary objective.

[KOP] Kopitiam is currently on a recruitment drive so feel free to drop by our discord for a quick chat:- https://discord.gg/pHqgnsTyAa

We are based in null sec but we have content for all players type depending on what you are interested in. If you are new, we have plenty of experience pilots to give you guidance to help make sense of this complex game. We do a lot of PvE (both ratting in null and encounter missions in high sec), mining, industry, PvP and generally a relaxed environment for all especially newcomers. Look forward to flying with you all soon. o7

- Tux
Hi tux, what is the location of your null area? i used to lepak in kopi channel in eve many many years ago. mostly only do L4 missioning in hisec. now with the lockdown in KL i am kinda looking for something to farm...eve online being one of them.

i remember i used to have a almost full skilled paladin pilot and a alt account that drives a full skilled noctis to tailgate my paladin for free loots. might wanna reload it for a spin, found out they buffed marauder by alot just now hehehe.

i searched for where u guys are in the daily sov map website but cant seem to find Golden Horde alliance there?? just wanna know if the rats there are suitable for paladin ratting or whatever pve there is in your area.

0.0349sec    1.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:27 AM