jeisern
post Oct 30 2006, 09:21 AM

589 posts

akekekekeke - (Woody Wood Pecker Laugh)

Aiya....what to do....mydelsol, all we can do is make do with our current
rides la....

for now..i am thinking if i wan to use the Enkei 18" rims or not...

anybody want a Enkei 18" Rim set for their ride? 2nd hand i can release with tyres for RM 1500.00

give me a buzz

icon_rolleyes.gif
jeisern
post Oct 30 2006, 08:44 PM

589 posts

aiseh man....i tot i gib u all good buy since all honda kakilang...

AND yes ! it comes with tyres....now u must oso understand it is 2nd hand tyres

so dun think i giving you rims with 90% bunga tyres la....

Keep it real

aneeewayssss.....if u all prefer i can increase the price for you la...

1.5k no good? ok then? 2k?

doh.gif

Ohh yeah....the rims look something like this...but it doesn't dip inwards alot...

as requested by mydelsol....i will post the real pictures by this week smile.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: Oct 30 2006, 08:48 PM

jeisern
post Oct 31 2006, 09:03 AM

589 posts

dey....who say anything about 5 lugs... doh.gif

if u did read my post earlier, i wanted to fit it in my perdana...

no 5 lug nuts my friends smile.gif

its 4 lug nuts and the pcd is 114.3 i think...i forgot the exact number....so long as it is not 100 and 110 pcd (kancil and kenari) hehehe

any takers?

This post has been edited by jeisern: Oct 31 2006, 09:10 AM
jeisern
post Oct 31 2006, 12:15 PM

589 posts

oic....kakakakaka no problem la Jaackie....u mau 18" meh? makan petrol lo....
jeisern
post Nov 1 2006, 08:49 AM

589 posts

Ok the picture is up.... rclxm9.gif

As u can see...the tyre i give the condition is still ok la... rclxms.gif

So if u all want come and get it .... yeet yeet lat lat (hot hot spicy spicy)

smile.gif Cheers

IT IS STILL 4 LUG NUTS even tho pic got more lubang...heheh doh.gif

THE LUBANG ALL IS ORIGINAL for looks oso...the rims have not been
modded to suit different PCD....only 114.3 PCD only

Interested party come and view....cash and carry....WYSIWYG flex.gif

No warranty ok !!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: Nov 1 2006, 08:52 AM

jeisern
post Nov 5 2006, 06:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Nov 5 2006, 01:37 PM)

where are you guys?  sad.gif
Hello brudder...i think i can answer for myself and Mydelsol....eventhough we THINK we are car riders at heart but ALAS in real life we but just slaves to the FAMILY (M.A.F.I.A)

When you married adi u come and ask me and mydelsol wat M.A.F.I.A stands for and we will let you join the covenant....kakakakak doh.gif

Maybe in the distant future when the tides do not touch the sands we will be able to come out and play....kekeke
jeisern
post Nov 7 2006, 09:02 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Nov 6 2006, 01:30 PM)
wei wei wei....me M.B.A weii, hehehe..well in any case, married or not, all of us
share the same passion, Honda, so dun wori, ayam makan kari, hali hali, kena
perli, suda tua honda jangan beli, pasal lesen anda suda mati....kekekkke thumbup.gif
M.B.A = Main Belakang Alldaway? Ok ok ok....lemme try to balas pantun wei...i fail BM in skool wan...

Share share passion it's ok,
samo we can eat kari kai and then karaoke,

Meet up masa tengahari to yam cha that one sure best,
But at nite, wife sure beat my a$$...

So... if u ingat kahwin boleh main-main keta lagi,
Hah !...u belum tau rasa "Tumbukan Maut Gaban" from my bini and famili....

Aneeway....pilot u install the horns at Brothers...how is their handiwork? I installed my horn at the same place as Mydelsol and i think they did a nice job since workmanship cannot see and the horn oso no extra wires lying around hap hazardly...

Sigh...ramblings of an old fogey again.....

Maaf Zahir Batin and a Belated Selamat Hari Raya to all muslimin and musliman... smile.gif

Xmas is coming....YAY!!!!

This post has been edited by jeisern: Nov 7 2006, 09:03 AM
jeisern
post Nov 7 2006, 09:28 PM

589 posts

kakaka.....

So the BROTHERS oso will remove ure bumper and install the horn?

Hmm...some how i phobia when i think of Brothers la...

p/s : kali kai sure good la...basket forgot it takes 1/2 a week to dissapear completely....kakakakak doh.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: Nov 7 2006, 09:34 PM
jeisern
post Nov 15 2006, 09:10 AM

589 posts

MyDelsol....

remember i went to install the horn in Sumber Auto....then the ticking sound happened?

They fixed it and now its back again.....Sheetsss man....need to go rectify it again...

Damn.......!!!!

jeisern
post Nov 15 2006, 10:22 AM

589 posts

Try Sumber Auto in Sec 17 or Actmar in Klang.....seems the ppl there are a friendly lot...

Tho i hope i have a minor trouble with my car la...

Hope they can fix it...

jeisern
post Nov 17 2006, 09:27 AM

589 posts

sheet.....hey mydelsol...mebe need a help from you la bro...

the sound still there....ke tick ke tick ke tick each time turn left...or corner oso got....

they say its not dangerous...dunno where it is...maybe if send to service they will check it out....damn.....install horn become like dat...

they are nice ppl....but i hope they can fix it man....

when u free we go together and see if ure friend over there can help me out?

jeisern
post Nov 20 2006, 08:59 AM

589 posts

Delsol....hmmm....testing it out here and there....

I think and hope its just loose pebbles on my tyres....since the sound like intermittent....

I am thinking of scheduling it this week....

U free on Sat morning? or still got to serve the MAFIA?

Friday lunch time oso i think should be nice

Trying to decide....

jeisern
post Nov 21 2006, 08:23 AM

589 posts

like dat i bettter make appointment man....Friday lunch time...hope can get

This post has been edited by jeisern: Nov 21 2006, 08:23 AM
jeisern
post Nov 22 2006, 03:58 PM

589 posts

semua orang korek lubang and hibernate la....

kakakaka
jeisern
post Nov 27 2006, 05:29 PM

589 posts

Mydelsol....ure car new version or wat? how come got the CVT prob?

How is the car driven? Rough? Age?

I went to the 17 SC, u know what....i'm beginning to think that place is a jinx to me la...

I called 2 days earlier book at 12 and think can get car serviced by 2...

When i went there to service, they say my car is bumped down to 2 pm and i can only collect at 4 to 5 pm....i was like wat the heck am i gonna do if i leave the car here at 12 pm?

They say...ohh....why don u take ure car go makan come back at 1.30 pm then go back office and then come back at 4 to 5 to pick up ure car?
Since ure car if u leave it here at 12, we only start werk after 2 pm....i was like super dooper TL liaoz.... mad.gif

I was like WTF!!??? Ure mechanic no shift wan ar? er...no sir....I was like u mean ure whole workshop tutup from 1 to 2? With that many cars u oso tutup? Yah sir....my man all go makan.... ???? doh.gif vmad.gif

I fed up i drove back office made and appoint ment strait with Honda Klang next day....drove there at 12 PM, they tell me 1 hour service, since THEIR PPL WORK SHIFT DURING LUNCH !!!! wub.gif

I got my car done in 1 1/2 hours since i wash car, 10k service, Rotate Tyres, Balancing and Alignment.... thumbup.gif

I tell u la bro delsol...i am not going to Sec 17 Honda SC anymore man....they ppl is nice yes but their service is not nice.... sweat.gif

my opinion and my 2 cents la.... wink.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: Nov 27 2006, 05:32 PM
jeisern
post Nov 28 2006, 02:03 PM

589 posts

aiya....no problem la... small matter

i went there last time to install horn oso got 2 ppl marah marah the service advisor there .... kakaka

they say....they keep getting push around for their problems...

mabe just not ngam for me to go there....

kakaka
jeisern
post Nov 29 2006, 09:14 AM

589 posts

Can try with heat gun anot?

Some pple say thats the best way to do it....but not to close lest the box's material oso will be damaged.

Thats how they remove the gum from my road tax last time....

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Nov 28 2006, 10:30 PM)
Sau Toh... thumbup.gif
btw, any1 knows how to remove "price sticker" from cardboard ply cards?

example :- cant remove the price tag thingy stucked onto box need to remove it without scratching/tearing/leaving a mark at all....any ideas.

Just bought some HOT WHEELz 2007 collection, and need to remove them pesky stickers before i can display it in my cabinet...
HELPz PLEASEEEE whistling.gif
jeisern
post Dec 1 2006, 09:20 AM

589 posts

kakaka....i think i am the slowest driver here....

80 to 90 hari hari.....rarely reach 120 km/h

old man marr......

anyways....i notice a lot of TC members are from Klang...

oh yeah hor...wat happen to subsonique? macam sudah hilang....

jeisern
post Dec 1 2006, 01:33 PM

589 posts

oic.....aiya.....nemind lor....we all free and easy wan here...

where the wind blows....we flow with it....

kakaka....for old time fogeys like me....asal ada bahan cakap cakap

cukup liaoz....

so whats new....i saw in the bulk forum someone selling Angel Eyes for RM 450 man....

looks good....
jeisern
post Dec 4 2006, 08:28 AM

589 posts

hmmm...fumigate??? well.....inKlang parade got this CARS International...

Ok before u all shoot flaks...listen me out....if u dun like them washing ure car ok no prob.... WASH it ureself at home, DRIVE over and ask to do the NANO MIST

I do it once a while to kill smell, bacterias and also insects....the whole car inside got a "Hospital" smell after that....quite nice and clean....

abt 20++ i think...

Angel eyes, i saw a lot of cars which did not smoke them in Klang... all oso very very clear and distinctive....the smoke-ing of ure head lights i wud say does not affect or create any special effects of enhancing the angel eyes in my opinion....i tried to compare the smoke and non-smoke and noticed that it ain't much of a difference....i even so "Sua koo" and went and look at the Naza Bestari Sportivo one....i THINK it is not smoked la....but it was ok la... ---> IMHO <---

Here is a link of a LED non smoked head lights http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2758135885592309829

This post has been edited by jeisern: Dec 4 2006, 09:12 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0198sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:41 AM