124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+III Group

JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 24 2015, 09:10 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jul 24 2015, 09:05 PM)
You will only drown deeper
sPend The money for a good meal

I'm not fucckin kidding you!!
No la bro, i currently already more then half drowned. Might as well fully drown bcs how also i need to start all over again. I'm already going up there, just want to know the proper etiquette now bcs i never done this b4.
JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 24 2015, 09:11 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jul 24 2015, 09:08 PM)
Feels likee this lamb really hv no idea what he is doing
lol of course i never been there b4 thats why i donno shi8. J
kanagawaautoparts
post Jul 24 2015, 09:12 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jul 24 2015, 09:08 PM)
Feels likee this lamb really hv no idea what he is doing
helping sponsor part the new theme park konon.

inb4 you going from PG?

This post has been edited by kanagawaautoparts: Jul 24 2015, 09:13 PM
phoenix24
post Jul 24 2015, 09:14 PM

183 posts

First of all, must make sure your 21st birthday has already passed, if not, abang polis ask check id and you don't pass, can't even go in and play tongue.gif
On a serious note though, just go and play wherever you feel more comfortable playing / which casino nearer to your hotel.
kanagawaautoparts
post Jul 24 2015, 09:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 24 2015, 09:11 PM)
lol of course i never been there b4 thats why i donno shi8. J
since you wanna drown, go play bacarrat.

others will drown you rather fast

This post has been edited by kanagawaautoparts: Jul 24 2015, 09:20 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 24 2015, 09:35 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(phoenix24 @ Jul 24 2015, 09:14 PM)
First of all, must make sure your 21st birthday has already passed, if not, abang polis ask check id and you don't pass, can't even go in and play tongue.gif
On a serious note though, just go and play wherever you feel more comfortable playing / which casino nearer to your hotel.
lol yea i above 21. Just want to know the do and don'ts. So any game can have unlimited amount of players. I thought if 5 chairs there means only 5 players can play at that table.

QUOTE(kanagawaautoparts @ Jul 24 2015, 09:19 PM)
since you wanna drown, go play bacarrat.

others will drown you rather fast
Ok noted thanks. icon_rolleyes.gif
phoenix24
post Jul 24 2015, 09:50 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 24 2015, 09:35 PM)
lol yea i above 21. Just want to know the do and don'ts. So any game can have unlimited amount of players. I thought if 5 chairs there means only 5 players can play at that table.
Best you don't rush in head strong to start the game eagerly if you don't even know the rules of the game.
Take your time. Observe how other players play, though its still best if you at least familiarise with basic rules of the game.
Changing your money to chips, place it on the table, don't give it directly to the croupier (both aren't supposed to have any contact)
Regarding chairs, sometimes too crowded a table also no good, sometimes might have dispute over the money until have to refer cctv, huge waste of time yawn.gif
lowdensity
post Jul 24 2015, 10:02 PM

454 posts

get promotion cards from guys when you walk alone.
TShightechgadgets8
post Jul 24 2015, 10:04 PM

\(^o^)/
6,020 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Jul 24 2015, 10:02 PM)
get promotion cards from guys when you walk alone.
he go drown not cheong ok?
JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 24 2015, 10:07 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(phoenix24 @ Jul 24 2015, 09:50 PM)
Best you don't rush in head strong to start the game eagerly if you don't even know the rules of the game.
Take your time. Observe how other players play, though its still best if you at least familiarise with basic rules of the game.
Changing your money to chips, place it on the table, don't give it directly to the croupier (both aren't supposed to have any contact)
Regarding chairs, sometimes too crowded a table also no good, sometimes might have dispute over the money until have to refer cctv, huge waste of time  yawn.gif
Ok thank bro. Yea I will take some time to observe. That's why I wanted to know will there still be room available on a weekday. Bcs I'm going after work, if too late to come down I just stay up there.
lowdensity
post Jul 24 2015, 10:25 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jul 24 2015, 10:04 PM)
he go drown not cheong ok?
wait last minute when he is uphill. Cheong drown
GymBoi
post Jul 25 2015, 12:14 AM

1,401 posts

U remind me of a super epic PRC lady (pretty hot too) ... I was playing carribean poker .... she was standing behind me and saw that I got a PAIR Aces .... she then ask me "Suai ger, wo ke yi ta ni ma xian zai" (handsome, can I add to your bet now) .... I just tell her .. if can I also want to add ... lol
SUSInF.anime
post Jul 25 2015, 01:43 AM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 24 2015, 10:07 PM)
Ok thank bro. Yea I will take some time to observe. That's why I wanted to know will there still be room available on a weekday. Bcs I'm going after work, if too late to come down I just stay up there.
OK? So you satisfied ?
Anyhow, wish you have a good start after this.
For 1st time player lose money is better than win money from my experience.
SUSInF.anime
post Jul 25 2015, 01:45 AM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Jul 25 2015, 12:14 AM)
U remind me of a super epic PRC lady (pretty hot too) ... I was playing carribean poker .... she was standing behind me and saw that I got a PAIR Aces .... she then ask me "Suai ger, wo ke yi ta ni ma xian zai" (handsome, can I add to your bet now) .... I just tell her .. if can I also want to add ... lol
Did you fucck her?

JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 25 2015, 01:59 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jul 25 2015, 01:43 AM)
OK? So you satisfied ?
Anyhow, wish you have a good start after this.
For 1st time player lose money is better than win money from my experience.
If you have any tips feel free to share.
SUSInF.anime
post Jul 25 2015, 02:25 AM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 01:59 AM)
I have shared with you, don't start it.
Most people I know don't ends good after they walked in to the casino
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 05:58 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 02:59 AM)
I will be there at monday untill wednesday morning,now just deduct 1 point u can get i room at fw
kuados
post Jul 25 2015, 09:17 AM

151 posts

Is there an alternative and cheaper way to go up to genting from KLIA2 if your flight reaches after 10 at night ? The last bus i think is at 9pm. Obviously taxi is the logical transport but its going to be mad expensive right?
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(kuados @ Jul 25 2015, 10:17 AM)
Is there an alternative and cheaper way to go up to genting from KLIA2 if your flight reaches after 10 at night ? The last bus i think is at 9pm. Obviously taxi is the logical transport but its going to be mad expensive right?
0102922221 call this number
goohtj
post Jul 25 2015, 11:36 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 01:59 AM)
1. hunt for the most crowded table. squeeze in to bet, follow the crowd, win 2x cabut.
lots of patience needed [those senior cari makan advise ]

as a sifu had reminded. if can don't even start.
99% gamblers lose in their total life account .

124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0459sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:52 AM