4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+III Group

dannyburton
post Mar 12 2015, 10:48 PM

Hi,i am new here,got many sifu,wanna ask that if u can self control,but u also need some very powerful system to win rite,i mean not 100%,but at least more then 75% rite
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Mar 13 2015, 01:42 AM)
If u can get 50.1% win rate u also winrar liao

75%...dream on! tongue.gif
Oops! Cabutz~ ph34r.gif
Y dont have,example if roullet got 37 numbers then u bet 35 numbers,so how many is your winning percentage,this is wat i mean,just wanna get some tips from sifu here,ghoss n prince hamsap also master in this category
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Mar 13 2015, 12:32 PM)
Shit

U cannot count like this shakehead.gif
Casino lagi pandai dari u whistling.gif

Total numbers are 37 (0 + 36 numbers)
But payout is 35-to-1

Do the math rolleyes.gif
Xiau mei mei,r u blind,i already write down 37 numbers,n i bet 35 numbers mean i still profit 1 credit, wat i am asking is winning percentage, not worth it or not if i bet like that,i will nv bet like this way,i going to casino longer then u go to school, dont shoot me like that,if i not mistake this forum is for casino or gambler,but wat u talk is about drunk drunk drunk,maybe i gone to wrong forum,excuse me
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Aug 4 2014, 12:51 PM)

This is Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club (GGC)
Vice City of /k

- We raid casinos using Guerilla tactics bruce.gif
- Our motto - "Hit 'n' Run" ph34r.gif
- Our battle cry - "HUAT ARRRRRRRR" rclxm9.gif

We don't mind being labeled as casino addicts sleep.gif
We promote responsible gambling.
If you have irresponsible gambling habits,
join our sub group the Quit Gambling Club (QGC)

Link to Quit Gambling Club (QGC)
You can also contact our QGC Chairman, YC Joo at 016 5185 765 or if you prefer to email, whyseej00@gmail.com.

WAY OF THE GUERRILLAS

Guerrillas are popular for their hit and run tactics.
~ Once you sense your luck running out, bag the money and run.
~ Prolonging a raid only leads to more casualties.

Guerrillas no reinforcement needs. They retreat to fight again.
~ Once you lost your capital it is time to leave the casino.
~ Do not take more money from your purse, atm, or credit cards.
~ Live to fight another day. It will not happen if you deplete your resources.

Guerrillas do not burden themselves.
~ Make every wager with a trouble free mind.
~ Do not gamble to vent out anger when facing an emotional crisis.
~ Do not gamble in hope of easing certain financial problems.
~ Using money allocated for other purpose such as rent, bills, etc increases burden.

Guerrilla will only attack with strong instincts.
~ Bet only when you are certain and refrain from luck testing bets.
~ When uncertain abstain from betting. There is no need to bet every hand.

Guerrilla cuts unnecessary costs.
~ Keep your cost low by looking for freebies and giveaways from the casino.

The way of the guerrilla is not a fool proof system aimed at breaking casinos. It will definitely not make you an invincible gambler. By design all casino games have odds favoring the casino. The way of the guerrilla is, however, aimed at making its followers responsible gamblers. We are strongly against irresponsible or rotten gamblers as they create problems for themselves and their love ones. Rotten gamblers should seek help at gambling rehabilitation centers. Click this link for some info about the rehab center. You can also contact our QGC Chairman, YC Joo at 016 5185 765 or if you prefer to email, whyseej00@gmail.com. Yes we are repeating because we want to help those whose gambling habits had become a problem.

There is no holy grail here. No systems or methods will work all the time. A system that works for others may not work for you. Come and share your system and methods freely. As responsible gamblers please do not blame anyone but only yourself for any misfortunes resulting from application of any methods, systems or strategies obtained here.

As comrade in arms your Battle Report (BR) would be of interest here. This report should include details such as the games you played, how much you bet per hand/round, your playing style, etc. Again one man’s meat is another man’s poison. Do not attempt to outdo one another.

Newbie's Links: Click on the picture link
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

GGC Main Links:
Our facebook Link
Our blogger Page
Terminologies Used Here

Links to Featured GGC Blogs
Gambler's Gossip
Change Dealer Fallacy
Everything Gets Blame
Black Magic Accusation
Dealer's Tales
Sour Faced Dealers
Stagnant Career
Elite Dealers

GGC Legends click the picture links below.
user posted image~~~ -o- ~~~user posted image

Masterpiece by GGC Members cool2.gif
Anytime but Not Now
Bad Habits Die Hard
Want Does Not Mean Can
Gambler's Regrets

Blogs by GGC Members:
1. Beat Baccarat: Baccarat The Game (by ghoss)
2. LANduChai Gambling Stories (by Darkmage12)

Blogs by GGC Associates:
1. SavySeph's 36 Casino Gambling Tips
2. XingCai's Landu Tales
Join the Club
- If you like this thread, introduce yourself (see sample below) * and post here more often.
- We have no 'official' membership - only people who post here regularly.
- If you don't like this thread we can't stop you from flaming.
- Flame on haters, we'll just ignore you as we don't need to prove anything to you.

* Sample of Gambler's Introduction

This forum is talk about casino or gambler,but many xiau mei mei all the way talk the stupid thing,very disappointed with ggc
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Mar 13 2015, 03:28 PM)
Bro, let me just wanna clarify a few things with you.

For me (just me ya, I'm not implying anyone else...), a profitable gambling system is:
- a way of betting/gambling that if repeated many many times by many many different people will always close in to a positive returns
- how high the returns are determines how successful is the system

Based on my definition (again, not implying anyone else), there is a site that mentions that there is no such system
http://wizardofodds.com/gambling/betting-systems/

He has also issued out a challenge to anyone out there if they can come out with a surefire winning system, he has offered a challenge:
http://wizardofodds.com/gambling/betting-systems/challenge/

There's lots of information on his site about gambling so if you wanna research more, can go ahead.

Please don't hide behind the veil of internet semi-anonymity and shoot people from behind the screen especially when you say you are new here and seeking knowledge/system from us while offering nothing but insults and name calling  notworthy.gif
Thanx for ur info
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Mar 13 2015, 07:38 PM)
Thanx for ur info
U have to understand 1 thing,if nobody shoot u, u wont shoot anybody wan,but when i ask a question with manners, then u answer me like an idiot,will u shoot it back? Agak agak la,pls look back what i write n wat answer i receive
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Mar 13 2015, 07:38 PM)
Thanx for ur info
I am so proud n respect of u because you have done this forum nicely,still got many members still like to play pure luck,its ok if they go to enjoy n try their luck,but once they win n they will continue to up hill n hope that still can win same or more amount,any solution for them? U still remember edwardng which is on lowyat at 2008 with system 16,he buy few shop lot at singapore for invest,wat i wan to say is still have casino hero in malaysia who play with good system,i just share ok
dannyburton
post Mar 13 2015, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(nedved @ Mar 13 2015, 06:10 PM)
Went up on Sunday night. Brought 1.xk as capital.

Up profit to RM2.2k for the night from Bacarat, then cont playing in texas thought wana get some chun cards. manatau profit dropped to rm1.6k.

bo song, go play back baccarat again. drop further to breakeven.

thought so long whether to go home with break even or play, then i played again. this time shoot up all the way with every rm300 per bet. win back profit 2.2k. chao.
MORAL OF THE STORY: 1. Set a target of winning. 2. When win already, try not to play further although poker can chut cards - song. If win okla. Win lose, sure beh song and lose back all to them. I was just lucky no lose capital. Sumore can win back original profit. 
Tonight go again.
Bro,if u going yesterday,have u saw got 1 uncle bising at Hollywood, around 1pm
dannyburton
post Mar 14 2015, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Mar 14 2015, 11:23 AM)
Lu tak suka lu keluar dupe icon_idea.gif
Wah,ur mouth same like ur ass lo,smelly
dannyburton
post Mar 14 2015, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Mar 14 2015, 03:19 PM)
Dont laa angry 2''  sad.gif  ayam jus kidding sad.gif
he he he,wanna ask,got any full time gambler or part time gambler here
dannyburton
post Jul 17 2015, 12:43 PM

Today rolet very sui,go bet 0 side,pls do servey if u r there now,fast fast go
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 05:58 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 02:59 AM)
If you have any tips feel free to share.
I will be there at monday untill wednesday morning,now just deduct 1 point u can get i room at fw
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(kuados @ Jul 25 2015, 10:17 AM)
Is there an alternative and cheaper way to go up to genting from KLIA2 if your flight reaches after 10 at night ? The last bus i think is at 9pm. Obviously taxi is the logical transport but its going to be mad expensive right?
0102922221 call this number
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 01:28 PM)
So just follow the person with the most chips?
I'm not a member there.
I just check for u,on 28 got fw,rm80,if two room will be rm88
dannyburton
post Jul 25 2015, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 25 2015, 01:49 PM)
If on the day still can get this price?
I will let you know after I go up sometime next week
Hard to say nowday genting always full,u may try,but if u direct booking at there will be hundred or two hundred something i think
dannyburton
post Jul 28 2015, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(faceless @ Jul 28 2015, 02:00 AM)
HUAT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH
I long time no gamble on CT because my trading langgar batu at the moment.
Loosing by the thousand on trading but win only hundreds on CT had not given me much mood to banggala or roulat.
So I stopped gambling and focus on trading. At least my account is recovering. Still I may end up a losing month for July.

Anyway since some wind blow me here today. I just tok kok a bit with some newbie.

Greed is good topic. Actually if you look at post one you can get to 36 tips on casino gambling. One of the tips there is on greed. I had commented on all the tips there on our GGC blog (link also on post one).  I don't think you want to know how to control greed. You actually want to know when to walk away when the dealing's done. That was discussed too.
Just based on figure you are doing well already. Don't be too hard on yourself. Win if so easy no casino lor. But just rough figure don't say much. 3500 win 3450 is almost double. Lose back 670 not even 20% wor, not good meh? You still have 80% in the pocket. Come tell me how much you bet per hand I give you better analysis. But I once in a blue moon only come GGC de wor.
Have we meet playing chopping? Name sounds familiar but I can't remember the face. Anyway welcome to GGC. I think most people here answer your question already. Seeing that y2ou are resorting to gambling because you failed trading, I like to hear your thoughts.
Gambler and trader I am both but I am not the only one. Most gamblers love trading. Do you think good gamblers makes good traders? What about good traders being good gamblers?
If lose all already, you still want to restart gambling or trading or both?
Never mind lah. I put my two favorite link in my siggy geh. So I  can find it whenever I come to lyn. Pindah rumah tell pm me.
I win 200 only today,cant go far,medium luck,try again tomolo,sleep a while
dannyburton
post Jul 28 2015, 08:19 PM

Hi,anybody at genting now,coffee time,come join
dannyburton
post Jul 29 2015, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 29 2015, 09:30 PM)
Bro wta, I played the minimum bet rm20 table. After I gave the dealer rm200 note to change in chips, he ask me something but I really could not understand what he asking. The table some more full with people, I feel so noob. Ong also run. Do you know what he ask?
I go by car,maybe next 2 weeks i will go again if i free,ok the rolet dealer ask,u want cash chip or colour chip,colour chip like ur id,on the table u r the only 1 got that colour,so other player wont kacau urs,example, if u buy no29 with cash chip 50 then open 29,u strike then the aunti unker will say that wan is their chip,of course u can spot with cctv but kacau lo,if u bet with colour chip,nobody can kacau u lo,1 colour chip is rm20
dannyburton
post Jul 30 2015, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 30 2015, 12:24 AM)
Oh I see, now I understand. I got confuse why my chip is written 68 didn't know color chip is just rm20. Cash chip they how many??
Cash chip 5,25,50,100,500,1000 inside vip more higher
dannyburton
post Aug 4 2015, 03:36 PM

Lai lai lai,its casino time

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0523sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:39 PM