> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+III Group

lowdensity
post Dec 23 2014, 09:31 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Dec 23 2014, 06:31 PM)
very lucky for u dont lose so much.

have seen people betting rm20 on those machine bacarat can win few hundred dollar. with modal rm100. maybe the denomination/figure do play apart if instead rm20 replace by 2k can win 50k++ then  just the inner-self of the person thats is the devil behind. adfraid to lost.

an uncle who is almost losing all the capital playing texas poker and rushing to go back. praying talking to himself to let him win big. last round won back and with more winnings. with lucky double AA that pay 30 times. and run off with a big smile even people there ask him to continue playing

a guy who play caribean stud for almost few hours up/down than breakeven. then still continue to play, down few thousand and left with loses

win/lose must run else will eventually lose back. even how little or more winning better than losing with nothing left.

genting wants people to gamble long.
Agree. The longer you play the higher possibility to contribute back to Genting.

This month hotel booking are so fulled. Not able to use this month entitlement...

This post has been edited by lowdensity: Dec 23 2014, 09:32 PM
lowdensity
post Jan 18 2015, 02:57 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Jan 16 2015, 01:28 AM)
i got free room for January, February and March
dont know give so many free room for what
all 3 days 2 night
I have normal red color card
I also have free rooms on Jan and Mar with 3 days 2 nights.

lowdensity
post Jan 18 2015, 02:58 PM

454 posts

Just realized that the book.rwgenting.com has new deaign
lowdensity
post Jan 20 2015, 06:30 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Jan 19 2015, 11:47 AM)
notworthy.gif
hmm.gif
meaning they have low customer due to bad economy?
I think that they may have low visit on Jan and Mar due to non-school holiday month. Ghost month may distribute free romms again (my guess).
lowdensity
post Jan 20 2015, 07:51 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Jan 20 2015, 11:41 AM)
feb is CNY leh. should be all peak and super peak
that's why i got only Jan n Mar but not Feb.
Before CNY sure lesser people to visit.
lowdensity
post Jan 20 2015, 07:54 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(password8431 @ Jan 20 2015, 08:20 AM)
Yeah, i tried to do bookings, and it is horrible. I prefer the old ones, where i can see avaiable dates spanning a week. Seems buggy as well.
using phone reservation is faster and higher chance to book successfully. they did preserve quota of number of rooms and nights for online booking.
lowdensity
post Jan 25 2015, 01:35 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Jan 24 2015, 03:03 PM)
Tower 2A already opened early this month

Btw, the marketing ppl got setup whatapps group to share some news n tips, wanna book room just mention there then they can arrange for u
before checked in yesterday, staff required us to pay additional myr10 to arrange rooms to be side by side at self kiosk. used to be free.
lowdensity
post Jan 25 2015, 09:08 PM

454 posts

Went to uphill.
Tried out new formula.

Within half plus an hour, won 10%+ of intended initial capital (the amount was too little to mention about it happy.gif).

Will try the formula again on next visit.
lowdensity
post Jan 26 2015, 12:39 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 25 2015, 11:58 PM)
how was the new room like? and where is it located at first world?
we were in the tower 2 (old one) , didn't manage to view new room and also not sure where was it.
lowdensity
post Jan 29 2015, 11:04 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Jan 29 2015, 03:27 AM)
Taking a stroll whistling.gif in an unfamiliar land that was once my hometown.
As I walk this strange land I reminisce on the glory of forging ahead.
I missed those I brought along with me and lost them on they way.
Cry and weep is pointless because that which is lost remains lost.

Ok, so much for weeping for old comrades dear to me no longer here.
It will be nothing but a memory. Time to write things people like here.
Nobody really loves wulian and things he cherish through his riddles.
Well, I done an epic BR recently RM20 ---> RM500 in the good old CT.
wow from 20 to 500
is about 2500%
lowdensity
post Feb 3 2015, 09:17 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(jovyn @ Feb 3 2015, 03:31 AM)
soli to ask, d  nice mushroom garden makan area got o?

we tot no more as last 2 yr they said will kena halau due to construction..

during my recent trip go back tiem i pass thru seem still got, but we din stop n ask
got gua...

take cable car ir drive to gotong jaya makan better
lowdensity
post Feb 6 2015, 12:34 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(jovyn @ Feb 5 2015, 07:21 AM)
ohya ka, which particular place nice to try out?
i forgot the lot number.
if not mistaken it is beside 7-11
they serve
- dried wantan mee with curry kuak (my favorite)
- curry noodle

no worry to visit there anytime because 24x7
lowdensity
post Feb 7 2015, 05:42 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Feb 6 2015, 11:25 PM)
Heard tomorrow got private gambling event at uphill.
Dunno who vs who , just like HK movie, each capital not less than 50 mil
at maxsim?
lowdensity
post Feb 8 2015, 06:33 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(phupang @ Feb 7 2015, 09:45 PM)
Hello everyone, I went to genting every year since I was age 21 and I know gambling will cost me problem so I set myself a super strict budget to never exceed RM1000 maximum loss in the entire year and below is my record

Year 2004 - lose Rm1000
Year 2005 - lose Rm900
Year 2006 - lose Rm855
Year 2007 - lose Rm988
Year 2008 - lose Rm730
Year 2009 - lose Rm990
Year 2010 - lose Rm1000
Year 2011 - lose Rm900
Year 2012 - lose Rm390
Year 2013 - lose Rm60
Year 2014 - lose Rm644
Normally I would win in early january, february where sometimes I am up RM1000++ but at the end of the year in November and December I will surely lose it back I do not know why

Every year end up in lose money, and I expect it will continue like this till I am old and dead

frequency is around 6-8 trip per year
you get confident when you win
you lose when you over confident on your winning skill
http://huatkaya.blogspot.com/2015/01/blog-post_9.html
lowdensity
post Feb 9 2015, 05:16 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(oscarckm2001 @ Feb 9 2015, 05:13 PM)
rm20 -> rm100 per bet. that's a lot
any idea why it increase that much?
temporary due to up coming Chinese new year or permanent?
play at roulette machine is cheaper.
lowdensity
post Feb 9 2015, 08:29 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(peterG @ Feb 9 2015, 05:43 PM)
Im working in SG. Each round i bet up to $1k.. last week i lose $2k..
now i really hard to resist my revenge mindset to get by my loses.. burn tiok finger liao sad.gif
Go to marina bay to change betting style.
lowdensity
post Feb 9 2015, 10:44 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(draco4 @ Feb 9 2015, 12:21 AM)
Just curious to know all the sifus and seniors here how you all start off your gambling days in genting, I still considered newbie, been hanging around for 1 year plus only.
So far my best game is still sicbo but sometimes I kena sick-balled mad.gif
last trip went up play roulette with family dad said i'm not cut out to play roulette laugh.gif
Wonder how you all know where to place bets for roulette because I had a hunch after observing certain tables would be that they changed the roulette to be more bouncy(?) for the lack of better words as usually when it lands in it stays there but nowadays when it lands in a number it still has chances to continue bouncing off till a few numbers away yawn.gif

Also, since CNY is nearing please share some strategies if you have any to tackle uncle lim brows.gif

P/S: Quick survey here, just wanna confirm my suspicion but I think majority here are baccarat players right?  I think everyone here mostly play card games > roulette > tai sai
strategies? read it if you could get the strategy from http://goo.gl/5vzGmZ

i tried it on roulette once only. will try again on coming visit

This post has been edited by lowdensity: Feb 9 2015, 10:45 PM
lowdensity
post Feb 10 2015, 04:15 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Feb 10 2015, 04:09 PM)
yes it can be achieve, if for daily trippers can win rm1k-2k . no problem

abalone set only for those earned gp in vip casino only. IR gp points not counted for
2k/day to achieve 300k will need 150days sweat.gif sweat.gif
lowdensity
post Feb 11 2015, 12:55 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Feb 11 2015, 12:40 PM)
true. its not hard to win Rm100- rm300 aday. if the day yr winning cant go up, should stop even have little winning/breakeven. call it a day. luck is not in-flavour for the day

if daily can easily win rm100 - rm300 and for a month can get rm3k - rm9k no problem. just the different denomination playing.

its goes back to how much is enough. take it as an entertainment but if gamble for cari makan then need to be very discipline/ rules need to be set.

can see alot of regular people come cari makan even day/night comes and go
uncle lim only earns those, mostly, who has greedy mindset brows.gif
those cari makan only little percentage out of all gamblers
lowdensity
post Feb 11 2015, 01:05 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Feb 11 2015, 01:02 PM)
gambling is really a motivator. can see really alot of people so hardworking even no need to sleep/rest/makan/go toilet still gambling

gamblers only just thinking of gambling in their mind in genting even sleeping/makan/resting etc

even job working in office also not that hardworking can really see the passion/ re-action/altitude of the players. no longer have the heart to work if really addicted to gambling

gambling can really see time flies/pass quickly.
thumbup.gif even job working in office also not that hardworking can really see the passion/ re-action/altitude of the players thumbup.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0474sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:45 PM