52 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment SKYMERIDIEN @ SKYCITY SENTUL EAST [OWNERS' THREAD], SkyWorld. Design the Experience.

ckck90
post Dec 17 2021, 09:06 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ninty @ Dec 17 2021, 04:47 AM)
Anyone got SA contact do let me know.
I’ve PM you
Janicexin P
post Dec 18 2021, 05:32 PM

Probation

Same here. Anyone in the owner WhatsApp group can contact me and let me in? Tower B owner here
Atqshk P
post Dec 22 2021, 11:44 PM

Probation

Anyone know whatsapp group for Sky Meridien owner. Thanks
tangent_talker P
post Dec 29 2021, 09:43 PM

Probation

May I know what will happen to the squatters in front of SkyMeridien? Do you think there will be a future development in front of the condo?
YuHengXP
post Dec 29 2021, 09:49 PM

Hi, Tower B owner here
would appreciate if can add me into owner WhatsApp group.
Ken9214 P
post Dec 30 2021, 12:27 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(YuHengXP @ Dec 29 2021, 09:49 PM)
Hi, Tower B owner here
would appreciate if can add me into owner WhatsApp group.
Hi there! You can join the FB page - SkyMeridien Residences Owner's Group, once you've joined there you'll get invited to the WhatsApp group. You can pm me for the link if you cant find it in Facebook.

Ken9214 P
post Dec 30 2021, 12:33 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(tangent_talker @ Dec 29 2021, 09:43 PM)
May I know what will happen to the squatters in front of SkyMeridien? Do you think there will be a future development in front of the condo?
Apparently it's owned by DBKL as their equipment storage or something, I guess it depends if DBKL decides to sell it to a dev. or they do something about it.

Shroomie
post Jan 2 2022, 10:24 AM

24 posts

I'm looking at Type D and Type E, both 3+1 rooms, but Type D layout seems to me more practical and doesn't waste the space, anyone can advise?
Joji89
post Jan 4 2022, 01:46 PM

44 posts

Does anyone know what is the realistic expected time of completion of this project? It seems like it's taking forever...
Ken9214 P
post Jan 5 2022, 12:58 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Joji89 @ Jan 4 2022, 01:46 PM)
Does anyone know what is the realistic expected time of completion of this project? It seems like it's taking forever...
they are saying latest by Q2 but the progress is really fast so probably by end of Q1.
Jfelicia P
post Jan 9 2022, 02:06 PM

Probation

Hi, can anyone add me into the homeowners group as well as the WhatsApp group for this property. Thanks
kehadapan
post Jan 10 2022, 02:32 AM

490 posts

good luck to whoever own the property here.

this place is so freaking dense, you basically are surrounded with homies in bandar baru sentul, taman dato' senu, and kampung sentul pasar.

not to mention weekdays during rush hour (morning and evening), you have to leave super early or face traffic jam basically from every corner of the road in this area (4 main access road).

1. exit to sentul link access (main exit access used by surrounding homies)
2. exit to jalan sentul pasar via taman dato' senu (most vehicle coming from selayang, batu caves and batu muda)
3. exit to jalan sentul (same road towards sentul link, but vehicle coming from selayang, batu caves and batu muda again after you make a turn for jalan sentul pasar)
4. exit to jalan pahang (dont use this road, cars park at the roadside, basically have to face parent send their kids to school and homies going in and out as you go thru apartments and flats)''

jalan sentul merge into jalan ipoh and more vehicles coming from jalan ipoh towards chow kit.

despite the property is nearby to duke highway, the nearest way to access is at jalan sentul pasar and jalan pahang.

parking wise? you might want to take extra parking lot if you have more than 1 car; or park at the roadside.

location wise? prime AF, you basically can walk to

1. UTC in 10-15 minutes (no, you dont want to drive your car to here; you cant find any parking available, trust me)
2. 4 nearby school (SK and SMK bandar baru sentul, SK seri perak and SMK methodist) in 15 minutes
3. nearby eateries and shops at taman dato senu, prolly take around 10 minutes
4. lrt sentul timur and sentul station
5. taman tasik titiwangsa in 20-35 minutes (yes I done that several times)

so you might want to utilize that lrt during weekdays.

sos? I grew up in this place.

This post has been edited by kehadapan: Jan 10 2022, 10:01 AM
Ken9214 P
post Jan 10 2022, 12:50 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Jan 10 2022, 02:32 AM)

this place is so freaking dense, you basically are surrounded with homies in bandar baru sentul, taman dato' senu, and kampung sentul pasar.

not to mention weekdays during rush hour (morning and evening), you have to leave super early or face traffic jam basically from every corner of the road in this area (4 main access road).

2. exit to jalan sentul pasar via taman dato' senu (most vehicle coming from selayang, batu caves and batu muda)
3. exit to jalan sentul (same road towards sentul link, but vehicle coming from selayang, batu caves and batu muda again after you make a turn for jalan sentul pasar)
4. exit to jalan pahang (dont use this road, cars park at the roadside, basically have to face parent send their kids to school and homies going in and out as you go thru apartments and flats)''

jalan sentul merge into jalan ipoh and more vehicles coming from jalan ipoh towards chow kit.

despite the property is nearby to duke highway, the nearest way to access is at jalan sentul pasar and jalan pahang.

parking wise? you might want to take extra parking lot if you have more than 1 car; or park at the roadside.

1. UTC in 10-15 minutes (no, you dont want to drive your car to here; you cant find any parking available, trust me)
2. 4 nearby school (SK and SMK bandar baru sentul, SK seri perak and SMK methodist) in 15 minutes

Do you know any location (<10KM to KLCC) not dense or have no traffic jam during peak hours?

The crazy jam would be from Sentul Pasar towards Sentul East/Sentul Link. I've rented in Sentul Pasar (Maxim) before and to reach the LRT Sentul parking (<4km) it takes 35 - 45 minutes during morning peak...but this was 4-5 years back. Now that place has mushroomed many new projects so I'm not sure if its worst now.

But totally agree on the point that the owners should utilize the LRT's for commute, especially with the RM50 unlimited pass. It's one of those non TOD projects but with a safe and walkable distance to the LRT.
kehadapan
post Jan 10 2022, 01:23 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Ken9214 @ Jan 10 2022, 12:50 PM)
Do you know any location (<10KM to KLCC) not dense or have no traffic jam during peak hours?

The crazy jam would be from Sentul Pasar towards Sentul East/Sentul Link. I've rented in Sentul Pasar (Maxim) before and to reach the LRT Sentul parking (<4km) it takes 35 - 45 minutes during morning peak...but this was 4-5 years back. Now that place has mushroomed many new projects so I'm not sure if its worst now.

But totally agree on the point that the owners should utilize the LRT's for commute, especially with the RM50 unlimited pass. It's one of those non TOD projects but with a safe and walkable distance to the LRT.
Ya thats why I said good luck haha

Gotta leave damn early as 630-7AM there already full of cars during rush hour, or face the traffic jam even before reaching main road
Joji89
post Jan 13 2022, 10:41 AM

44 posts

Btw is there a prospect for the units at this place to be rented out as Airbnb.? Would anyone has experience in this area and can advice pls
leaF
post Jan 13 2022, 12:29 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Joji89 @ Jan 13 2022, 10:41 AM)
Btw is there a prospect for the units at this place to be rented out as Airbnb.? Would anyone has experience in this area and can advice pls
Airbnb a..better rent out as homestay or for those who want staycation..Airbnb in this place just meh..
Joji89
post Jan 17 2022, 11:23 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 13 2022, 12:29 PM)
Airbnb a..better rent out as homestay or for those who want staycation..Airbnb in this place just meh..
Thanks for the insight! smile.gif
rumahwip
post Jan 26 2022, 07:49 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Jan 10 2022, 02:32 AM)

sentul boy

rumahwip
post Jan 26 2022, 07:50 AM

1,099 posts

btw, this project is rumah wip?
kehadapan
post Jan 26 2022, 09:07 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Jan 26 2022, 07:49 AM)
sentul boy
sup

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Jan 26 2022, 07:50 AM)
btw, this project is rumah wip?
nop. there is already rumawip for sentul, opposite the bandar baru sentul mosque

52 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:01 PM