37 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

> Who is Amy Cheah

estcin
post Dec 1 2014, 12:36 PM

407 posts

Thanks TS. great story. what an ending. But still couldnt understand some detail. Datuk kill ah Seng but how ah Seng give him the photo before he died
TSPlant
post Dec 1 2014, 01:07 PM

219 posts

thanks all, for liking mah story =) apologies for the grammar, will fixed it and polish it soon, I promised.

QUOTE(CornyHornHorn @ Dec 1 2014, 11:53 AM)
TS, i suggest making a kickstarter and /k/ army will fund this into a live action movie
story n plot better than alot of shit korean/tvb/hollywood dramas

my wallet is ready

sincerely,
silent lurker
yea i know, /k/ earn 20k every month, sure can fund laugh.gif

but seriously, thanks ar. Maybe after Chinese new year, i might do a 2mins trailer, and later see how first. =)
btw, I am a film maker, I was taught in the west, so that might work smile.gif

QUOTE(estcin @ Dec 1 2014, 12:36 PM)
Thanks TS. great story. what an ending. But still couldnt understand some detail. Datuk kill ah Seng but how ah Seng give him the photo before he died
This part le.. I left it out purposely, leave it to you reader imagination. brows.gif Maybe datuk kill ah seng, maybe other people kill ah seng, u know how many people ah seng conned and want him dead? it's all over the news, who kill ah seng is someone guess... part of the story telling, Christopher Nolan style.

edit : remembered, plant is oblivious on the art of conning, like making enemy and other thing. I wrote it like plant perspective of innocent. Remember one part Plant ask ah seng to teach him to con people but ah Seng refused? yea ah seng knows many thing and don't want to tell Plant. A good friend indeed =)

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 1 2014, 09:43 AM)
Read finished! But it seems like a bit in hurry to finish.
Anyway, I am gonna miss Plant, Amy, Ah seng very much now that it's finished.
Sad that Ah Seng dieded. Should have make him stay in prison and not dieded him..
Anyway, good job bro!
I can flesh out the court part but i am not comfortable writing as i have no experience in that field. I did some research, but got confused. rclxub.gif
haha yea, everyone want ah seng not die but remembered, part of the story of karma. He conned many people, he gets what he deserve.

This post has been edited by Plant: Dec 1 2014, 01:37 PM
alwinnng
post Dec 1 2014, 01:23 PM

4,296 posts

Wahhh thanks yo

Kesian call me random tak masuk
Joeyskullz
post Dec 1 2014, 01:31 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 08:44 AM)
summoning jutsu

ProperTYcoon
Joeyskullz
Rushy
coldman86
cybpsych
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Done Reading all chapter on the day you released it. interesting story. Will you continue with new chapter? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
MakaiKnight
post Dec 1 2014, 01:37 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 03:07 PM)
haha yea, everyone want ah seng not die but remembered, part of the story of karma. He conned many people, he gets what he deserve.
meh.....he redeem himself by saving quite a few people ...why i say few people....because of the chain effect of bringing down Mr Cheah, Jason and Daryl.

btw.....when someone get arrested in malaysia, they don't get their right read. They got no rights at all.

This post has been edited by MakaiKnight: Dec 1 2014, 01:41 PM
TSPlant
post Dec 1 2014, 01:52 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Dec 1 2014, 01:31 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Done Reading all chapter on the day you released it. interesting story. Will you continue with new chapter?  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
maybe tell elle story, when she was innocent.

QUOTE(MakaiKnight @ Dec 1 2014, 01:37 PM)
meh.....he redeem himself by saving quite a few people ...why i say few people....because of the chain effect of bringing down Mr Cheah, Jason and Daryl.
btw.....when someone get arrested in malaysia, they don't get their right read. They got no rights at all.
good point u have there. I ask you a question, in the real world, if u saw someone who conned you before is on the news? and u have the power to kill that person, would u do it? regardless of what he have done good for others, in the end of the day, he conned you. Maybe, think about it friend.

my brother in law works in the police force, he says got, once you are in the police station but very rare smile.gif

edit : reading right isn't like the U.S where the police men will says you have the right to hire attorney blab blab, a very brief reading right.

This post has been edited by Plant: Dec 1 2014, 01:59 PM
korgiforlite
post Dec 1 2014, 01:57 PM

63 posts

book needed
CornyHornHorn
post Dec 1 2014, 02:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 01:07 PM)
thanks all, for liking mah story =) apologies for the grammar, will fixed it and polish it soon, I promised.
yea i know, /k/ earn 20k every month, sure can fund  laugh.gif

but seriously, thanks ar. Maybe after Chinese new year, i might do a 2mins trailer, and later see how first. =)
btw, I am a film maker, I was taught in the west, so that might work  smile.gif
yes.. if ur dream is as real as plant in the story then i believe /k/ army will do the necessary icon_idea.gif
will wait for ur trailer biggrin.gif
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 1 2014, 02:21 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

Thanks! plant
Joeyskullz
post Dec 1 2014, 02:52 PM

244 posts

[quote=Plant,Dec 1 2014, 02:52 PM]

Nice, Elle's character is way too different than I thought. She the innocent but devil inside type. I wonder how she look like in real life. hmm.gif hmm.gif

TSPlant
post Dec 1 2014, 03:30 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Dec 1 2014, 02:52 PM)

Nice, Elle's character is way too different than I thought. She the innocent but devil inside type. I wonder how she look like in real life.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

in page 1, got artist impression. smile.gif

nice picture, u drew it? look nice =)

This post has been edited by Plant: Dec 1 2014, 03:44 PM
area61
post Dec 1 2014, 03:34 PM

615 posts

Good job to make readers root for Ah Seng.. Real frend for Plant..and outsmart mr.cheah...
danieltan
post Dec 1 2014, 05:15 PM

Abuthen
750 posts

I have finish read all chapter.

Finally, it a good ending but sadly Ah Seng tragedy.
Thumb up for for Plant finish up all chapter in one shoot.

Looking forward perhaps is a book or new story.
Joeyskullz
post Dec 1 2014, 05:51 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 04:30 PM)
in page 1, got artist impression.  smile.gif

Woahh.. Saw already. heeee~

Nahh.. Just took from another blog. smile.gif
ProperTYcoon
post Dec 1 2014, 07:00 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 03:30 PM)
in page 1, got artist impression.  smile.gif

Plant,

I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to show support for your stories which is ..

so addictive i would say that made me "refresh the page every single day"

"Plant, you are a William Shakespeare in the Making"

looking forward for more to come..
wilstroth
post Dec 1 2014, 11:44 PM

67 posts

Thanks for summoning me!

Holy f**k! 18 chapters! All's Well Ending was great! Sad to know Ah Seng is gone.

I must say, Ah Seng is indeed a good buddy. May he rest in peace.

cybpsych
post Dec 2 2014, 07:17 AM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 1 2014, 01:52 PM)
my brother in law works in the police force, he says got, once you are in the police station but very rare smile.gif

edit : reading right isn't like the U.S where the police men will says you have the right to hire attorney blab blab, a very brief reading right.
in US, they call it the Miranda Rights. without reading it prior to arrest/interrogation of any sort, future indictment (if any) would technically falls apart. this is the citizen's rights, Fifth Amendments, iinm.

p/s: watching too much police tv series laugh.gif
ProperTYcoon
post Dec 2 2014, 08:58 AM

1,322 posts

support for plant!
TSPlant
post Dec 2 2014, 09:53 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Dec 1 2014, 07:00 PM)
Plant,

I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to show support for your stories which is ..

so addictive i would say that made me "refresh the page every single day"

"Plant, you are a William Shakespeare in the Making"

looking forward for more to come..
welcome bro. smile.gif
wah, William Shakespeare? that's the highest praise someone can give me. I dunno about that, but thank you very much, indeed! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(wilstroth @ Dec 1 2014, 11:44 PM)
Thanks for summoning me!
Holy f**k! 18 chapters! All's Well Ending was great! Sad to know Ah Seng is gone.
I must say, Ah Seng is indeed a good buddy. May he rest in peace.
welcome bro.
thumbup.gif
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 2 2014, 07:17 AM)
in US, they call it the Miranda Rights. without reading it prior to arrest/interrogation of any sort, future indictment (if any) would technically falls apart. this is the citizen's rights, Fifth Amendments, iinm.

p/s: watching too much police tv series  laugh.gif
woah, since u like police tv series, I was writing a Malaysia detective story, followed by two main protagonist, a Malay, in her mid 20's named Anita Hamzal, work her way up to homicide detective, the youngest female detective in Malaysia police force, she is a strong female character lead, that don't take shit from other. And a Chinese guy, Junior detective, nicknamed "Case", who been jail for two years that saved a little girl by shooting her in the chest, there is a reason why "case" do that, but we don't know yet. In the public eye, he is a killer, but to Anita, he is someone that will aid her to solve the case of a copycat pedophile series killer in Malaysia, one of man hunt in Malaysia history.

Ada racist.
Ada piap piap.
Ada multicultural race working as one to solve the murder.
Ada banyak ranting about sensitive topic
Ada mindfuk. laugh.gif
No gangster involve.

Planning to pitch it to astro as tv serial.. I bet they going to reject me, classified as *too sensitive* lol. Cause in the first opening scene, you will see the original killer confessing how he molest little girl and kill them. lolz.

but, i need to do more research Malaysia police work....... later ppls point out, I kantoi. laugh.gif

Anyways, I just polished up Chapter 1, adding some detail in it. When I finished up polishing Amy story, I will publish it as a book, please buy my book hor.... cry.gif If gather enough attention, then can make a TV shows, then you all who read the story knows everything what happen next, for the new viewer who watch it will be like wtf! and you will be like brows.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 2 2014, 10:28 AM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 2 2014, 09:53 AM)
woah, since u like police tv series, I was writing a Malaysia detective story, followed by two main protagonist, a Malay, in her mid 20's named Anita Hamzal, work her way up to homicide detective, the youngest female detective in Malaysia police force, she is a strong female character lead, that don't take shit from other. And a Chinese guy, Junior detective, nicknamed "Case", who been jail for two years that saved a little girl by shooting her in the chest, there is a reason why "case" do that, but we don't know yet. In the public eye, he is a killer, but to Anita, he is someone that will aid her to solve the case of a copycat pedophile series killer in Malaysia, one of man hunt in Malaysia history.

Ada racist.
Ada piap piap.
Ada multicultural race working as one to solve the murder.
Ada banyak ranting about sensitive topic
Ada mindfuk.  laugh.gif
No gangster involve.

Planning to pitch it to astro as tv serial.. I bet they going to reject me, classified as *too sensitive* lol. Cause in the first opening scene, you will see the original killer confessing how he molest little girl and kill them. lolz.

but, i need to do more research Malaysia police work....... later ppls point out, I kantoi.  laugh.gif

Anyways, I just polished up Chapter 1, adding some detail in it. When I finished up polishing Amy story, I will publish it as a book, please buy my book hor....  cry.gif If gather enough attention, then can make a TV shows, then you all who read the story knows everything what happen next, for the new viewer who watch it will be like wtf! and you will be like brows.gif
i'm wondering. is Amy based on real person? anything about her is true except the family?

37 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » 

0.0251sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:41 AM