QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 2 2014, 06:04 PM)
Me: OI, A.hole, you know how to drive ah, fuker, move la, ***!
Do not open heavy taste. some of u might hate it
Suddenly the tinted window car, open, one hot sexy gal walk out of the car in tight leather suit. She walk toward my car with it 6" high heel with 40" leg~~~~
Sexy Gal: Leng zai, don't be angry lah.....
I was stunt by the look but still maintain coolness and i try raise my voice why she drive recklessly and bzzzzeee....... she fcking taser me and i lose my conscious few second later.
After a while, i was wake up splash by cold water.....
I was so blur..... and i can feel my hand and leg was dam pain, i move my sight and i see myself been tight up naked on a bed. Than i heard voice... there are 2 gal wearing some kind of tight leather suit standing not far from my bed. There look like these gal in SM manga i saw before..... i try to speak something but i can't my mouth was stuck by something ball like which i can speak properly and only can make all the weird annoying noise.
The gal walk near me and speak:
Sexy gal A: hei... u been naughty lately.... our boss want us to punish you....
Sexy gal B: Ya.. i want whip u hard to hear u moan like a pig !!!
Me: !@#$%%^((^((*()@!@#!#
one of the gal walk beside my bed...... press a button and my bed start moving straight 90 degree. Than the sexy gal B stand in front of me with her fcking whip... she walk toward me and give me a kiss than she fall back and start whipping me like nobody business... Each whip was so pain which i nvr feel before.... my mind turn black for the 1st whip and wake up by 2nd whip and the hell repeat and repeat for dont know how long.
Finally it stop, i think it already hurt me until i hardly feel anything.... i see blood come out from all the wound... and the 2 gal walk near me. There lick on my scar with their tongue that consist some kind of spiky thing.... dam the feeling it like salt on freaking wound. The ant like stinging feeling making me crazy that make me scream like nobody business..... and due to the ball like thing in my mouth it really sound like animal....
than suddenly one of the gal move it hand around my snake... although i was been torture like hell but i think the gal put some kind mystical gel on her hand which raise the dragon although i was in pain. She hold it so hard that i feel like she want to tear it off of me and another gal walk away and bring back another tool.
It is Big red candle... the gal light it up in front of me and pouring the melting wax on my dragon which make scream insanely. The pain is non describe able and my hand and foot shaking hard try to lose myself. I swear i got kill these 2 gal i swear!!!!!!!!!!
Sexy gal A: (whisper to my ear) u know why u have to go through these? U play the wrong ppl daughter
Sexy gal B: (Whisper to another side) Mr cheah send his regard and this all is on recording.... if you disturb her against all these will go on yxxtube
Walao my didi up liaoooDo not open heavy taste. some of u might hate it
Suddenly the tinted window car, open, one hot sexy gal walk out of the car in tight leather suit. She walk toward my car with it 6" high heel with 40" leg~~~~
Sexy Gal: Leng zai, don't be angry lah.....
I was stunt by the look but still maintain coolness and i try raise my voice why she drive recklessly and bzzzzeee....... she fcking taser me and i lose my conscious few second later.
After a while, i was wake up splash by cold water.....
I was so blur..... and i can feel my hand and leg was dam pain, i move my sight and i see myself been tight up naked on a bed. Than i heard voice... there are 2 gal wearing some kind of tight leather suit standing not far from my bed. There look like these gal in SM manga i saw before..... i try to speak something but i can't my mouth was stuck by something ball like which i can speak properly and only can make all the weird annoying noise.
The gal walk near me and speak:
Sexy gal A: hei... u been naughty lately.... our boss want us to punish you....
Sexy gal B: Ya.. i want whip u hard to hear u moan like a pig !!!
Me: !@#$%%^((^((*()@!@#!#
one of the gal walk beside my bed...... press a button and my bed start moving straight 90 degree. Than the sexy gal B stand in front of me with her fcking whip... she walk toward me and give me a kiss than she fall back and start whipping me like nobody business... Each whip was so pain which i nvr feel before.... my mind turn black for the 1st whip and wake up by 2nd whip and the hell repeat and repeat for dont know how long.
Finally it stop, i think it already hurt me until i hardly feel anything.... i see blood come out from all the wound... and the 2 gal walk near me. There lick on my scar with their tongue that consist some kind of spiky thing.... dam the feeling it like salt on freaking wound. The ant like stinging feeling making me crazy that make me scream like nobody business..... and due to the ball like thing in my mouth it really sound like animal....
than suddenly one of the gal move it hand around my snake... although i was been torture like hell but i think the gal put some kind mystical gel on her hand which raise the dragon although i was in pain. She hold it so hard that i feel like she want to tear it off of me and another gal walk away and bring back another tool.
It is Big red candle... the gal light it up in front of me and pouring the melting wax on my dragon which make scream insanely. The pain is non describe able and my hand and foot shaking hard try to lose myself. I swear i got kill these 2 gal i swear!!!!!!!!!!
Sexy gal A: (whisper to my ear) u know why u have to go through these? U play the wrong ppl daughter
Sexy gal B: (Whisper to another side) Mr cheah send his regard and this all is on recording.... if you disturb her against all these will go on yxxtube
Aug 3 2014, 12:05 AM

0.0191sec