> My cat is stuck on an apartment roof, Please help :(

SUSthis issit!
post Jul 31 2014, 10:06 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 31 2014, 09:57 PM)
Same bro. This is how I met my friend 2 months back. I saw her mmg kesian so thin always kena bully.
So I started putting food twice a day.

Soon all the cats started eating too, and she's afraid of all of them. When she's with me okay la, I chase them away.
Now she's at home with me, finally parents agreed smile.gif

Will still feed the other cats though smile.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif what a sad ending.

do us all a favour and feed it to a dog. kesian dogs.

DOGS>cats

This post has been edited by this issit!: Jul 31 2014, 10:13 PM
SUSthis issit!
post Jul 31 2014, 10:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(yoshiki81 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:12 PM)
Bro try bring some cat food with you..let it smell it..maybe it can come closer and try grab with your hand...if you can hear the voice so near, can ask fireman to help..they got tools....good luck bro..
do u even read?

0.1187sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:54 AM