> My cat is stuck on an apartment roof, Please help :(

babybret
post Jul 31 2014, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 31 2014, 09:57 PM)
Same bro. This is how I met my friend 2 months back. I saw her mmg kesian so thin always kena bully.
So I started putting food twice a day.

Soon all the cats started eating too, and she's afraid of all of them. When she's with me okay la, I chase them away.
Now she's at home with me, finally parents agreed smile.gif

Will still feed the other cats though smile.gif
At least she have found a forever home & no need to being alone at outside anymore!
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jul 31 2014, 10:10 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

finally she got a home
"she" kikikikiki
yoshiki81
post Jul 31 2014, 10:12 PM

177 posts

Bro try bring some cat food with you..let it smell it..maybe it can come closer and try grab with your hand...if you can hear the voice so near, can ask fireman to help..they got tools....good luck bro..
SUSthis issit!
post Jul 31 2014, 10:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(yoshiki81 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:12 PM)
Bro try bring some cat food with you..let it smell it..maybe it can come closer and try grab with your hand...if you can hear the voice so near, can ask fireman to help..they got tools....good luck bro..
do u even read?
Songlap
post Jul 31 2014, 10:14 PM

42 posts

Seager respect have fun with ure new buddy
yoshiki81
post Jul 31 2014, 10:14 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Jul 31 2014, 10:13 PM)
do u even read?
I was late la...intenet konek shen slow...
TSSeager
post Jul 31 2014, 10:30 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Jul 31 2014, 10:04 PM)

God bless you for your kindness. notworthy.gif
Just helping bro. I see stray animals I feel very sad wan sad.gif sad.gif

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Jul 31 2014, 10:05 PM)
your leg very bebulu tebal. time to shave
Some pipul say the teballer the bulu, the bigger the didi.
Which seems true brows.gif

QUOTE(babybret @ Jul 31 2014, 10:08 PM)
At least she have found a forever home & no need to being alone at outside anymore!
I know man, finally. This is the 3rd time she got lost. Last 2 times parents still never agreed to keep her.
This time they did. Memang tension bro, imagine a poor soul stuck with nowhere to go sad.gif

She's relaxing now. Looking happy, just lazying around smile.gif

QUOTE(Songlap @ Jul 31 2014, 10:14 PM)
Seager respect have fun with ure new buddy
Thanks bro! smile.gif

Once again, thanks everyone for all your help, support and prayers nod.gif nod.gif
micpling
post Jul 31 2014, 10:33 PM

201 posts

Woohoo yayayay!
ReWeR
post Aug 1 2014, 08:58 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 31 2014, 09:29 PM)
Final update

After 2 days, I got my cat back! And she's no longer a stray, siap dah beli big cage + scratching pole + litter bin for her.
She's mine now. In my house. If she goes missing again I cannot take it wor.

I took most of your advice. I had canned food, jelly tuna. Made it warm and tried to lure her out. It worked.
Luckily this left side of the roof had a small gap, so i placed the paper plate there and she came out!

Slowly lured her out.
Just showered her, now she's resting smile.gif

Thank you everyone for your suggestions, support and prayers.
She's safe now and I'll keep her happy.

Btw I named her "My Friend" smile.gif
yay, finally she's safe biggrin.gif
TSSeager
post Aug 1 2014, 10:11 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 1 2014, 08:58 AM)
yay, finally she's safe  biggrin.gif
I know man! She's slowly moving around my house now. Although still scared.
Last night she watched tv with me but she was under the couch laugh.gif

ReWeR
post Aug 1 2014, 10:23 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 1 2014, 10:11 AM)
I know man! She's slowly moving around my house now. Although still scared.
Last night she watched tv with me but she was under the couch laugh.gif
coz she's away from her mom and sked eaten by human tongue.gif
lagenda
post Aug 1 2014, 10:29 AM

­
1,061 posts

syukuralhamdulillah.jpg

lucky that kitten got owner like u ts nod.gif
TSSeager
post Aug 1 2014, 10:39 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 1 2014, 10:23 AM)
coz she's away from her mom and sked eaten by human  tongue.gif
I tried tracking her mom. Cannot find.
Ever since the first day she's been bullied by other cats sad.gif
samuraikacang
post Aug 1 2014, 10:41 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 31 2014, 02:03 PM)
Guys, serious responses please.
She went missing yesterday morning. In the evening I went up to the top floor to start searching and I can hear her meowing.
Called BOMBA and JPAM, they arrived and checked the water/ drain pipe all the way down but she's not there. And they said nothing much can be done because they don't know exactly where she is.

Today morning I can still hear her meowing. She's somewhere inside the roof.
Building maintenance doesn't have the capability to deal with such a situation.

She's a stray that I usually feed. She has gone missing once before and I found her on the roof of the 16th floor, but when she saw me she got back out.  This time I can only hear her and she can here me. But we cannot see her at all.
No, we don't know how she got onto the roof. I believe some people put here there deliberately or she would have gotten into the lifts herself and wandered around.

What should I do? sad.gif

BTW this is a post regarding the heroes of this particular fiasco: Thank you!

Seager,

If you have time bring her to the vet. Would only cost you less than 200 to do medical check for her and probably spayed her so she could stay kitten forever.
TSSeager
post Aug 1 2014, 10:42 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Aug 1 2014, 10:41 AM)
Seager,

If you have time bring her to the vet. Would only cost you less than 200 to do medical check for her and probably spayed her so she could stay kitten forever.
Planned to bring her this Saturday bro.
Need to buy that transport cage first, high flight risk laugh.gif
SUSAzurues
post Aug 1 2014, 10:42 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

feed her more.

then the curry will be delicious

snipersnake
post Aug 1 2014, 10:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 31 2014, 02:03 PM)
Guys, serious responses please.
She went missing yesterday morning. In the evening I went up to the top floor to start searching and I can hear her meowing.
Called BOMBA and JPAM, they arrived and checked the water/ drain pipe all the way down but she's not there. And they said nothing much can be done because they don't know exactly where she is.

Today morning I can still hear her meowing. She's somewhere inside the roof.
Building maintenance doesn't have the capability to deal with such a situation.

She's a stray that I usually feed. She has gone missing once before and I found her on the roof of the 16th floor, but when she saw me she got back out.  This time I can only hear her and she can here me. But we cannot see her at all.
No, we don't know how she got onto the roof. I believe some people put here there deliberately or she would have gotten into the lifts herself and wandered around.

What should I do? sad.gif

BTW this is a post regarding the heroes of this particular fiasco: Thank you!
maybe inside the ceiling? poor thing!
samuraikacang
post Aug 1 2014, 10:44 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
rclxms.gif
ReWeR
post Aug 1 2014, 10:44 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
feed her more.

then the curry will be delicious
this sat sure she will meow meow on the way u bring her to vet coz she'll think u wanna cook her in curry biggrin.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9

0.0167sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:48 AM