LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!
TheEvilMan
Nov 27 2014, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(guilt79 @ Nov 27 2014, 01:56 PM) Sorry. What I meant was the license. You can still use the GPS after 3 years but won't get free update on the map. This GPS offered by Mazda is not user friendly and very troublesome if you don't familiar. I use WAZE better because got speed trap and police  and also got update on traffic. What GS stands for... I also dunno.  The shop is called GS Auto. Thanks! Will try to roam around with the GPS this coming weekend and decide if i should stick to my Garmin or use their GPS instead I'm still surprise that the auto-lock wasn't available by default since almost every car (honda, peugeot, volvo etc etc) has the system pre-installed
derravile
Nov 27 2014, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 27 2014, 12:42 PM) just got my soul mate red today.  with vcool + leather seats [attachmentid=4234867] congratz~ QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 27 2014, 01:58 PM) Thanks! Will try to roam around with the GPS this coming weekend and decide if i should stick to my Garmin or use their GPS instead I'm still surprise that the auto-lock wasn't available by default since almost every car (honda, peugeot, volvo etc etc) has the system pre-installed  the autolock, as claim by them, most car removed autolock feature due to pass incident where ppl is stuck unconscious in the car, bypasser cant save them.... our system by default do have, but it was removed and disable...our manual still have tht instruction to activate but can't...
Revamperz
Nov 27 2014, 08:40 PM
..n i know i can test but curently im at kfc eating n my car like few meters from me. can someone unlock my car?  EDIT : tested fyi only works if ure like couple steps from the car. This post has been edited by Revamperz: Nov 28 2014, 09:28 AM
angrysnail
Nov 27 2014, 11:51 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 27 2014, 12:42 PM) just got my soul mate red today.  with vcool + leather seats [attachmentid=4234867] Nice ride mate..  ,you got a huge discount for that?
DaBestOne
Nov 28 2014, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 27 2014, 12:42 PM) just got my soul mate red today.  with vcool + leather seats [attachmentid=4234867] Congrats bro and enjoy your ride
Revamperz
Nov 28 2014, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(angrysnail @ Nov 27 2014, 11:51 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nice ride mate..  ,you got a huge discount for that? tq! end year promo i guess. 2k disco, leather seat n tinted. managa to nag for a full tank too lol QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Nov 28 2014, 12:22 AM) Congrats bro and enjoy your ride  thanks
guilt79
Nov 28 2014, 11:12 AM

Noooooo.. The dashboard rattling sound is back. But still suspect is the sill plate I installed.  Because it's the same sound as my Honda City when I first install the sill plate.
TheEvilMan
Nov 28 2014, 12:46 PM
any recommendation for skyactive 2014 tyre pressure?
derravile
Nov 28 2014, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 28 2014, 12:46 PM) any recommendation for skyactive 2014 tyre pressure? stated at your driver's door side
TheEvilMan
Nov 28 2014, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(derravile @ Nov 28 2014, 03:10 PM) stated at your driver's door side i know but just wonder if there's a more comfortable pressure based on user
derravile
Nov 28 2014, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 28 2014, 03:25 PM) i know but just wonder if there's a more comfortable pressure based on user quite subjective leh~ i think most of us ere follows the pressure recommended wan more comfortable, lower the pressure or changing higher profile tyres i did change my rim and tyre to higher profile, comfort lvl definitely increase~ This post has been edited by derravile: Nov 28 2014, 03:31 PM
jyhliang
Nov 28 2014, 09:12 PM
any fuel consumption improve after update the I-eloop firmware?
Revamperz
Nov 29 2014, 06:55 PM
so how this work? quick browse on manual cant find any
Ikhernofret
Nov 29 2014, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 29 2014, 06:55 PM) so how this work? quick browse on manual cant find any
While your headlights are switched on, pull the wiper lever twice and hold. The washers will pop up and spray water for a few seconds before they retract back. Go give it a try.
guilt79
Nov 30 2014, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(Ikhernofret @ Nov 29 2014, 07:46 PM) While your headlights are switched on, pull the wiper lever twice and hold. The washers will pop up and spray water for a few seconds before they retract back. Go give it a try.  No need twice lah. Once is enough.
Revamperz
Nov 30 2014, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Ikhernofret @ Nov 29 2014, 07:46 PM) While your headlights are switched on, pull the wiper lever twice and hold. The washers will pop up and spray water for a few seconds before they retract back. Go give it a try.  QUOTE(guilt79 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:51 AM) No need twice lah. Once is enough.  tq! so both windshield n headlamp mist the same time lol btw. my album cover for usb connect to my iphone still not showing correctly. any ideas?
TheEvilMan
Nov 30 2014, 06:40 PM
meh, my rear left door are unable to opened from the inside, the kidlock is disabled so that's not the case, i try to pull the lever inside and i can see gesture on the lock area. Wondering if it's some mechanical faulty or the spring is broken but again there's gesture on the lock when i pull the lever Btw what i refer to the lock area gesture is refer to this  Any car expert knew what happened? Will send it for repair (not even a week old  ) This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 30 2014, 06:42 PM
guilt79
Dec 1 2014, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 30 2014, 06:40 PM) meh, my rear left door are unable to opened from the inside, the kidlock is disabled so that's not the case, i try to pull the lever inside and i can see gesture on the lock area. Wondering if it's some mechanical faulty or the spring is broken but again there's gesture on the lock when i pull the lever Btw what i refer to the lock area gesture is refer to this  Any car expert knew what happened? Will send it for repair (not even a week old  ) Keep calm bro. Just send to SC to fix it. This morning anyone pass by SS2 near the Legend Electric Shop? Saw previous gen of Car Of The Year 2014 burned. White colour.
TheEvilMan
Dec 1 2014, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(guilt79 @ Dec 1 2014, 08:24 AM) Keep calm bro. Just send to SC to fix it. This morning anyone pass by SS2 near the Legend Electric Shop? Saw previous gen of Car Of The Year 2014 burned. White colour.  went to the SC today, yea it's just one of the peg that hold the wiring drop off, but still surprise that the peg is insert over the hole and can easily drop off if not taken care when pulling the lever