4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.
AppreciativeMan
Aug 10 2014, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 07:19 PM) The fascinating part is many flippers still buy these future price property especially from well known developers. It i s not hard to make 200k from any bull run but it is hard to know when to exit. Historically, those didn't leave in time ended up worst off than the beginning. Hav u done it before? If no, then u r in no position to say tat woh...... Can trust one who never sky dive before telling u sky dive is easy?....... Tat will be jumping to death right?.....
AppreciativeMan
Aug 10 2014, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 06:41 PM) Bull run always end earlier than expected. How much effort or work flippers put in for 200k profit gain upon VP? Long term economic equilibrium will always prevail. Hav I been chatting with a programmed answering machine...... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 10 2014, 07:54 PM
AppreciativeMan
Aug 10 2014, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Aug 10 2014, 06:47 PM) Bear2, I didn't said price up every yr wor! I just say making Rm200k from property investment is not hard regardless lu song bei song, buy or not buy! U r right. Price too high and over value, less people buy, but still got peoples buy with their own reasons using their own assessment methods, lu bei song bo pian lor! I'm same as u, no trans for 2 yrs lor! Also, my unit will not in the market for u. My kids are lucky to own it after I sell ham-tan. He not bei song........ It's si bei si bei bei song.......
icemanfx
Aug 10 2014, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Aug 10 2014, 07:48 PM) So one needs to qualified as a footballer to talk about world cup, a mp to talk politics, a racer to talk about car, a lawyer to laws, a priest to talk religion, etc? This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 10 2014, 07:55 PM
ManutdGiggs
Aug 10 2014, 07:54 PM
CK15
Aug 10 2014, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 07:19 PM) The fascinating part is many flippers still buy these future price property especially from well known developers. It is not hard to make 200k from any bull run but it is hard to know when to exit. Historically, those didn't leave in time ended up worst off than the beginning. As mentioned, every 1 hv their own priorities and assessment method, peoples got $$$$$$$$$ no place to put, suka jadi suiyi, a-bo? Wah! U superb le.... got skills to time market!
ManutdGiggs
Aug 10 2014, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Aug 10 2014, 07:56 PM) As mentioned, every 1 hv their own priorities and assessment method, peoples got $$$$$$$$$ no place to put, suka jadi suiyi, a-bo? Wah! U superb le.... got skills to time market! Latjiu gor can b the witness for tis.
AppreciativeMan
Aug 10 2014, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 07:54 PM) So one needs to be a footballer to talk about world cup, a mp to talk politics, a racer to talk about car, a lawyer to laws, a priest to talk religion, etc? Of course anybody can talk..... Tats wat most ppl do these days...... Talk without experience, talk without taking responsibility, freedom of speech mah........ Jus like asking high pay without experience or proving anything lor........ Talk rubbish lor........  Anyway here is kopitiam...... U can talk anything u wants..... And so do I ya....... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Aug 10 2014, 08:03 PM
icemanfx
Aug 10 2014, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Aug 10 2014, 07:56 PM) As mentioned, every 1 hv their own priorities and assessment method, peoples got $$$$$$$$$ no place to put, suka jadi suiyi, a-bo? Wah! U superb le.... got skills to time market! Those have money, local property market is not the only investment opportunity. Those invested locally in the last few years were mostly hoping for quick profit with minimum cash I.e low entry cost and dibs. Unless economy theory no longer work, long term equilibrium always prevail.
zuiko407
Aug 10 2014, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 04:07 PM) the wordings are clear.. speculators/flippers.. those long term investors also watch out.. the developers price are as good as flippers price already .. Yes sifu. Noted sifu.
zuiko407
Aug 10 2014, 08:18 PM
Iceman n bear bear very emo today, moody for homeless. Price won't drop bcos u can't afford, ah bear bear n iceman.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 04:16 PM) it is just too much too ask.. property has their own price according to the time it should be... the only last call to salvage you flippers is that younger generation take debts (unjustified one ) to free you speculators/flippers off the credit locked This sound like a god.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 04:17 PM) that is right, the developers and their sales team defiantly foresee the price upon vp can be up another 200k.. surely they factor in .. Sure they do....the only thing you can do is boycot them.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(s1nn3r @ Aug 10 2014, 04:18 PM) my apt can rent out at rm2k but selling price around rm500... MRT station infront gonnna complete in 1 year time... hopefully price will up How can u be so greedy. U should only rent at 500 per mth or sell at 200k.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 10 2014, 04:32 PM) this is out of the topic.. trying to potray sth else.. we all know the message was intended for potential buyers , unmasking the real intention and the prices in the market is what i meant.. flippers/speculators/investors don't care.. you don't get it. the purpose was to cast doubt in potential buyers mind to just consider the arguments above before the made the purchase on overpriced price..and yes we have done it again.. you cant be thinking that DDD's are that naive to make a few comments to pursuade/pressure the investors to come down their price right? thank you for your participation and have a lovely evening...  Pls pity bear beat and sell your aprt to bear bear at cost. You investor aka flippers are evil to the current housing price.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 10 2014, 08:18 PM) Iceman n bear bear very emo today, moody for homeless. Price won't drop bcos u can't afford, ah bear bear n iceman. they tot that can find dead chic this weekend...mana tao the chic kena makan before dead.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 08:06 PM) Those have money, local property market is not the only investment opportunity. Those invested locally in the last few years were mostly hoping for quick profit with minimum cash I.e low entry cost and dibs. Unless economy theory no longer work, long term equilibrium always prevail. who does not hope for quick profit? don be so naïve student.
zuiko407
Aug 10 2014, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 10 2014, 08:49 PM) they tot that can find dead chic this weekend...mana tao the chic kena makan before dead.  KFC
icemanfx
Aug 10 2014, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 10 2014, 08:49 PM) they tot that can find dead chic this weekend...mana tao the chic kena makan before dead.  Eating raw chicken almost certain will get food poisoning.
bcpbeancounter
Aug 10 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2014, 08:56 PM) Eating raw chicken almost certain will get food poisoning. agreed....I know you are upset now....let you win...