126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

Jliew168
post Aug 3 2014, 01:02 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 05:16 AM)
If one visit London regularly, it is understand able. And you expect uuu/bbb to spend cheap on his first trip to london? sure bbb/uuu is successful and not cheapskate?

Guess you have never meet hermes class rich people. What you know about rich people are lv class. btw, how many if any lv handbag have you bought for your gf/wife?
I know nothing about ultra rich leh..since u so familiar I guess u are either from ultra rich or from royal family tongue.gif
icemanfx
post Aug 3 2014, 01:06 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 3 2014, 12:50 PM)
Btw..how many if any lv handbag have you bought for your gf/wife? Since you know so many "high" lvl riches ppl..not from movie/drama/newspaper ok
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 3 2014, 12:59 PM)
I am poor fellar never travel in first class before  cry.gif  cry.gif
U so panai must be every time also travel first or business class issit? tongue.gif
As a student, LCC is my preferred carrier.

Most Lyn flippers are only wanna be.

bcpbeancounter
post Aug 3 2014, 01:06 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 3 2014, 12:59 PM)
I am poor fellar never travel in first class before  cry.gif  cry.gif
U so panai must be every time also travel first or business class issit? tongue.gif
Actually ho....those travel on biz/first class are on company on...no need to pay one...real rich is on private jet.
Showtime747
post Aug 3 2014, 01:49 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 3 2014, 09:56 AM)
Tis I agreed.  blush.gif

But I doubt bro ice is a student in uni. He must b a highly respected prof in Ivy League uni trying to LAN FA u guys to c who r the bargers bringing out empty tin.

U guys beta watch out every word. cool2.gif
More likely to be an undecided home buyer 5 years ago who thought the price will come down. Missed the boat, and now still hoping to buy at prices of 2009. You can see his extreme DDD view. And the anger he showed in his words when UUU make fun of him.

If he is a real student, he won't bother to come to investment forum. Just like we won't go to a forum which discuss private jets, and complain why private jets price is so expensive tongue.gif
SUSjolokia
post Aug 3 2014, 01:53 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 3 2014, 01:06 PM)
real rich is on private jet.
Haha This one I fully agreed ! rclxms.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 02:18 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 01:49 PM)
More likely to be an undecided home buyer 5 years ago who thought the price will come down. Missed the boat, and now still hoping to buy at prices of 2009. You can see his extreme DDD view. And the anger he showed in his words when UUU make fun of him.

If he is a real student, he won't bother to come to investment forum. Just like we won't go to a forum which discuss private jets, and complain why private jets price is so expensive  tongue.gif
give u a like
Showtime747
post Aug 3 2014, 02:36 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 02:18 PM)
give u a like
Not difficult to imagine. If I was in his position, I will curse the UUU people also. Bugger, because of you all I can't afford my dream house liao. Especially the flippers who goreng the market. they are the main culprit. My plan all gone. They will sure fly down from 14th floor one day

Now my cash RM100k still sitting in the bank. Interest earned from bank only RM20k for past 5 years. Want to buy condo at RM600k now ? Last time only RM250k dont want to buy, now have to pay RM350k extra why I buy ? So stupid lah

If cannot tahan I buy now, that means I pay RM350k for nothing. If I bought already last time, it is only RM250k. Somemore buy now means I admit to my friends and relatives I lose liao. Become soh hai. No face man....

Now all signs show bubble sure burst one this time. Wait lah.....the RM600k condo sure come down to RM300k. Then I can save RM300k and lansi to my friends and relative and say "I told you so". I very Geng arrr....

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
icemanfx
post Aug 3 2014, 02:37 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 02:18 PM)
give u a like
Perhaps he forgot to mention Lyn is an idea place to research on social psychology e.g herd behavior.

bcpbeancounter
post Aug 3 2014, 02:45 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:37 PM)
Perhaps he forgot to mention Lyn is an idea place to research on social psychology e.g herd behavior.
Joke of the day.
party
post Aug 3 2014, 02:54 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 3 2014, 02:45 PM)
Joke of the day.
He really professor in everything liao. Ask him science he knows, arts he knows, economic he knows, finance also...now social psychology also knows. Must be teaching in Harvard or Oxford ni..if not must be adviser for Obama or Najib
icemanfx
post Aug 3 2014, 03:39 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 3 2014, 02:45 PM)
Joke of the day.
May be a joke to you but course credit to me. So far, flippers behaviour is consistent with Prof Oswald's teaching.

QUOTE(party @ Aug 3 2014, 02:54 PM)
He really professor in everything liao. Ask him science he knows, arts he knows, economic he knows, finance also...now social psychology also knows. Must be teaching in Harvard or Oxford ni..if not must be adviser for Obama or Najib
Guess you are unaware studying economy need to cover a number of subjects.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 3 2014, 04:18 PM
Jliew168
post Aug 3 2014, 05:13 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 03:39 PM)
May be a joke to you but course credit to me. So far, flippers behaviour is consistent with Prof Oswald's teaching.
Hahahaha very funny...may I know u are from which university ?
Oxford? Harvard? Or Cambridge ?

Or KL Cambridge tuition centre? tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 05:25 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 12:34 PM)
Sure you have been to u.s many times and ams? don't even know how long is the flight time to lhr.

Given your psychology profile; you don't have lv wallet, messenger bag, belt, pen and shoes, travel in business class because you can't afford, not that you don't want. Btw, lv is cheaper in london than klcc and garden.

If you can only afford to take economy class to holiday, what is there to learn from you? Since you don't have or own any worthy to reflect what you claimed is basically tin kosong.
算了吧 。 你来来去去只有 milo tin kosong 和 not affordable.
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 05:27 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 03:39 PM)
Learn from u. I doubt u r a student. U not affordable to attend school n u r basically milo tin kosong.....laugh.gif
bearbearwong
post Aug 3 2014, 05:28 PM

9,533 posts

There is no purpose of finding a sand bag and punch.. the market must been so good dat developers are so silent on launcing projects..

Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 05:30 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 02:36 PM)
Not difficult to imagine. If I was in his position, I will curse the UUU people also. Bugger, because of you all I can't afford my dream house liao. Especially the flippers who goreng the market. they are the main culprit. My plan all gone. They will sure fly down from 14th floor one day

Now my cash RM100k still sitting in the bank. Interest earned from bank only RM20k for past 5 years. Want to buy condo at RM600k now ? Last time only RM250k dont want to buy, now have to pay RM350k extra why I buy ? So stupid lah

If cannot tahan I buy now, that means I pay RM350k for nothing. If I bought already last time, it is only RM250k. Somemore buy now means I admit to my friends and relatives I lose liao. Become soh hai. No face man....

Now all signs show bubble sure burst one this time. Wait lah.....the RM600k condo sure come down to RM300k. Then I can save RM300k and lansi to my friends and relative and say "I told you so". I very Geng arrr....

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
their behavior. At 250k, they hope to crash to 100k their father's time price. They thought we owe them a living n best is no need work but can enjoy n have everything.

Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 05:35 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 3 2014, 05:28 PM)
There is no purpose of finding a sand bag and punch.. the market must been so good dat developers are so silent on launcing projects..
Tell them no to feel frustrated n jealous on other people if others have more than what they have. We dont pick up what we have free on the street. Market if really heading downwards, not only DDD is happy, we also happy as can add our properties collection at cheaper price too. Be rational a bit.
CK15
post Aug 3 2014, 05:37 PM

1,467 posts

They r listen to ur advise, too many vped n no 1 stay, so cut the supply n clear old stock lor. If no, price drop drop drop so how?
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 3 2014, 05:50 PM

13,761 posts

Any time is a gd time to invest in prop.

When one is waiting another is collecting rental regardless of bleed or no bleed in installment. The cap appre is more important to me.

One man's poison is another's cure.

M2c

ManutdGiggs
post Aug 3 2014, 06:02 PM

13,761 posts

Back to ur best example previously on demand vs supply.

If they foresee the bnm decisions r against them then slow down the supply lo. Wat would happen if supply down???

I blif some Econ expert ll explain tis with open heart without bias.

I personally prefer Dev keep building if hope for a burst. Somehow if they slow down means they r trying to disapprove the price down.

Can say liddat ga???

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Aug 3 2014, 06:05 PM

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:37 AM