QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 05:31 AM)
Boss, when a student thinks he is giving "sound" investment advice like asking you to invest in London, you can gauge how serious it is 
Bursa not safe anymore ?4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.
Aug 3 2014, 09:05 AM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Aug 3 2014, 09:07 AM
1,591 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 2 2014, 04:20 PM) Demote? We all serious discussion. Thats why come to serious kopitiam. Dont you think prop tread now is very boring? 😆😆😆😆 Actually if you see the number of users, property talk almost always has the most number of people among the round table discussion group of threads.But yeah, lots of goreng of old news. |
Aug 3 2014, 09:23 AM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:04 AM) There is nothing worthy to share or learn from tin kosong/loser. Err boss not sure gua kena conned onot but all tis while my agents onli email me n if interested then onli I fly there wan wo. I personally dun think hav to fly there get brochures le.I am waiting for you to walk your talk, to return from london with a few of leaflets from re agents. Btw, agents oso hav diff grp wan. Some onli do new launches. Some assist to look for gd subsales. For those subsales agents, onli few ll help to go after the units u wan eg. Unit xx, xx road or xx st. Most of the time the rest of the subsales agent ll onli recommend u the stock in hand. Soli har ah pek kenot fly too long. So use email lo. Once a while ngam then onli buy ticket ma. Btw, to fly uk, if London u need bout 14.5hrs direct. Bout 16hrs if transit sia. Others gua no idea. Hope tis help hor. |
Aug 3 2014, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 05:31 AM) Boss, when a student thinks he is giving "sound" investment advice like asking you to invest in London, you can gauge how serious it is Boss, pretty silios for me. I wonder who can try to teach old man bout certain regulations to watch out when buying London props. Eg. Taxation, FL/LH differences, Reno regulation in case any & etc etc.Otw, it's empty tok nia to mention London. |
Aug 3 2014, 09:30 AM
3,033 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:38 AM) If you can't afford business class ticket, there is nothing shame to admit and don't need to find excuse. What is it got to do with shame n affordability with business class? Taking a flight is a need n choosing business or first class or economy class is a want. Choose economy doesnt mean cannot afford to sit business. It is whether u want to spend extra money to buy more comfort only. Young people like u ll most likely become flippers who ll over stretch if given a chance as always perceived more luxury n more prestige items for face value. |
Aug 3 2014, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 3 2014, 09:30 AM) Boss, pretty silios for me. I wonder who can try to teach old man bout certain regulations to watch out when buying London props. Eg. Taxation, FL/LH differences, Reno regulation in case any & etc etc. The answer ll most likely be...u walk in any agent office n u ll understand all but u must buy a unit hor before u study n understand well how is the playing fields there n what to expect n interview or asking people there the real returns.Otw, it's empty tok nia to mention London. it is like people tell u go invest in bukit beruntung as price is still below KV price n u ll not buta buta go n buy thru the agent if u r a foreign investor. If he buy in, then good luck to him. If he come over n step his foot around n survey the area first, most probably he will not end up being a water fish....so, that's telling the difference of a smart n buta buta investors who only listen. if u want to be more successful, u need to work harder than the rest. Do more checking n look around in real before u make any decision. That's the reason why I plan to go one round there n see myself n probably ask around the people there. Same like developer advertise how nice how nice their project but if u go there n find out low occupancy rate n saw many lelong sign board n lots of pak hitam around, then u know u ll buy or not...... |
Aug 3 2014, 09:45 AM
4,258 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Aug 3 2014, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 05:16 AM) If one visit London regularly, it is understand able. And you expect uuu/bbb to spend cheap on his first trip to london? sure bbb/uuu is successful and not cheapskate? This ll be my first time visiting London / UK. But must people sit in first class / business for their 1st trip? I been to Amsterdam using KLM before but I not taking business class wor...and I flew to US many times before but also not business class wor...so I must be a cheapskate then.Guess you have never meet hermes class rich people. What you know about rich people are lv class. btw, how many if any lv handbag have you bought for your gf/wife? I don't have hermes nor LV wor...guess your mother must have a big room of hermes or LV collection. Betul kah? If not your father must be a cheapakate lor. It is no shame to admit wor if no LV or hermes... |
Aug 3 2014, 09:47 AM
Aug 3 2014, 09:49 AM
4,258 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Aug 3 2014, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 09:49 AM) Tis I agreed. But I doubt bro ice is a student in uni. He must b a highly respected prof in Ivy League uni trying to LAN FA u guys to c who r the bargers bringing out empty tin. U guys beta watch out every word. This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Aug 3 2014, 10:10 AM |
Aug 3 2014, 09:57 AM
Aug 3 2014, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Aug 3 2014, 05:31 AM) Boss, when a student thinks he is giving "sound" investment advice like asking you to invest in London, you can gauge how serious it is This is serious lor....real serious this time....the market already crazy.....students also shun away from local scene n smelling foreign kentut which is more fragrance.... |
Aug 3 2014, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 3 2014, 09:56 AM) Tis I agreed. The gardener or the toilet cleaner more likely...else how come dare not show up even we buy him lunch? Must be scare we burst his real identity....But I doubt bro ice is a student in uni. He must b a highly respected prof in elite uni trying to LAN FA u guys to c who r the bargers bringing out empty tin. U guys beta watch out every words. |
Aug 3 2014, 11:37 AM
3,274 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 09:45 AM) This ll be my first time visiting London / UK. But must people sit in first class / business for their 1st trip? I been to Amsterdam using KLM before but I not taking business class wor...and I flew to US many times before but also not business class wor...so I must be a cheapskate then. Don't insult other people parents, maybe you don't respect your own parents, but other do.I don't have hermes nor LV wor...guess your mother must have a big room of hermes or LV collection. Betul kah? If not your father must be a cheapakate lor. It is no shame to admit wor if no LV or hermes... QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 10:04 AM) The gardener or the toilet cleaner more likely...else how come dare not show up even we buy him lunch? Must be scare we burst his real identity.... So in your opinion been a Gardener or Janitor is a shameful occupation ?We don't show we are rich fags can afford buying property around the globe, nor we think we need to meet up with people who "claimed" can afford, in forum already boh song with your attitude, what for meet in person. |
Aug 3 2014, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 3 2014, 11:37 AM) Don't insult other people parents, maybe you don't respect your own parents, but other do. If u boh song. U should say earlier instead keep calling young boys, milo tin kosong etc n all this is false accusation in case u dont understand. Do not critic others if u think differently or not agree n when others replies back, u already boh song. Sorry to cause you the trouble.So in your opinion been a Gardener or Janitor is a shameful occupation ? We don't show we are rich fags can afford buying property around the globe, nor we think we need to meet up with people who "claimed" can afford, in forum already boh song with your attitude, what for meet in person. |
Aug 3 2014, 12:34 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,458 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 2 2014, 05:15 PM) QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 3 2014, 09:23 AM) Err boss not sure gua kena conned onot but all tis while my agents onli email me n if interested then onli I fly there wan wo. I personally dun think hav to fly there get brochures le. Btw, agents oso hav diff grp wan. Some onli do new launches. Some assist to look for gd subsales. For those subsales agents, onli few ll help to go after the units u wan eg. Unit xx, xx road or xx st. Most of the time the rest of the subsales agent ll onli recommend u the stock in hand. Soli har ah pek kenot fly too long. So use email lo. Once a while ngam then onli buy ticket ma. Btw, to fly uk, if London u need bout 14.5hrs direct. Bout 16hrs if transit sia. Others gua no idea. Hope tis help hor. QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 09:30 AM) What is it got to do with shame n affordability with business class? Taking a flight is a need n choosing business or first class or economy class is a want. Choose economy doesnt mean cannot afford to sit business. It is whether u want to spend extra money to buy more comfort only. Young people like u ll most likely become flippers who ll over stretch if given a chance as always perceived more luxury n more prestige items for face value. QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 3 2014, 09:45 AM) This ll be my first time visiting London / UK. But must people sit in first class / business for their 1st trip? I been to Amsterdam using KLM before but I not taking business class wor...and I flew to US many times before but also not business class wor...so I must be a cheapskate then. Sure you have been to u.s many times and ams? don't even know how long is the flight time to lhr.I don't have hermes nor LV wor...guess your mother must have a big room of hermes or LV collection. Betul kah? If not your father must be a cheapakate lor. It is no shame to admit wor if no LV or hermes... Given your psychology profile; you don't have lv wallet, messenger bag, belt, pen and shoes, travel in business class because you can't afford, not that you don't want. Btw, lv is cheaper in london than klcc and garden. If you can only afford to take economy class to holiday, what is there to learn from you? Since you don't have or own any worthy to reflect what you claimed is basically tin kosong. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 3 2014, 12:38 PM |
Aug 3 2014, 12:46 PM
600 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 12:34 PM) Sure you have been to u.s many times and ams? don't even know how long is the flight time to lhr. Wah so cocky and big mouth ohh.. Given your psychology profile; you don't have lv wallet, messenger bag, belt, pen and shoes, travel in business class because you can't afford, not that you don't want. Btw, lv is cheaper in london than klcc and garden. If you can only afford to take economy class to holiday, what is there to learn from you? Since you don't have or own any worthy to reflect what you claimed is basically tin kosong. |
Aug 3 2014, 12:50 PM
816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 05:16 AM) If one visit London regularly, it is understand able. And you expect uuu/bbb to spend cheap on his first trip to london? sure bbb/uuu is successful and not cheapskate? Btw..how many if any lv handbag have you bought for your gf/wife? Since you know so many "high" lvl riches ppl..not from movie/drama/newspaper okGuess you have never meet hermes class rich people. What you know about rich people are lv class. btw, how many if any lv handbag have you bought for your gf/wife? This post has been edited by party: Aug 3 2014, 01:01 PM |
Aug 3 2014, 12:59 PM
600 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec