4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 8 2014, 12:46 PM) If u want be investor u must mean business, if u don't have cash reserve to sustain then this is gambler not investor.. Some gambler if luck on them then they a make big buck but if luck not on them , fall also no need to pity them.. Yes. Precisely speaking. Dont mix gambler as investor. A person can walk in genting casino with ah long loans n come out with millions n also can walk out straight need to run road. Youngsters always complain not affordable, because they really not affordable but still want to buy the over-priced properties according to their level. This has made the entry price for investors higher too. We got to pay unnecessarily higher cost too....tns.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 01:22 PM) I think learn from mistake for them is better. Can remember whole life mah. Human learning process is life on going. Today if bubble burst, those gamblers may learn a thing or two. But if bubble didnt pop, those who wait ll learn a thing or two too. Sit down n wait also a type of gambling too as u using time n opportunity cost to gamble n it is the cheapest method if u r not loaded. Whatever it is. I hope the price ll pop too....it ll make the cost to acquire properties at cheaper price. One price can buy two units instead later....
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 12:50 PM) Go Paris using refinance? So cheap to go Paris. RM30k only mah. Need to refinance meh? The thing is, current property run up is due to gambler. If only investor, I don't think we have enough impact. Investor + gambler = price run up to the roof  Heard in the news, young couple take personal loan to organize wedding party...  middle income group buy LV, luxury bags etc. Use credit card lor.. See people live in nice neighbourhood, they also want that also but not affordable but developer give them chance with low entry price like early bird rebates n dibs etc, they jump in. They not just want to flip, but they want the high class life styles. Not only the installment need to be paid but the maintenance cost lagi...
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(timesrun @ Aug 8 2014, 01:49 PM) Then I advice u to prepare for few units since it will down at least 50%. Too many till scare to buy...  I only aiming shop lots now.....but I still have a dream to go buy a house at SS15 with low price....
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 8 2014, 01:58 PM) To avoid the confusing between you & your twin brother Timesrun, how about changing your avatar to this. [attachmentid=4085784]  Dont be a fool by assuming he is my twin brother just because we picked the same avatar from the lowyat folder. There are many others who use the same avatar too...
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(Wiredx @ Aug 8 2014, 01:57 PM) Others learn from their mistake  Learnt a mistake not very effective. Admit n accept a mistake is better.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 8 2014, 01:52 PM) Correct 3 some see people buy property next golf course aslo wanna buy, but donno how to play golf, unknown to them living next tp Golf Course is actually health hazard, lot's of fetiliser & chemical ...  Correct. I agreed. If that person who is investing n dont know what he is investing n no initiative to go find out n just based on own assumption n thinking or other people talking is like suicidal action n being a sohai to made himself into trouble.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(timesrun @ Aug 8 2014, 02:11 PM) Hahaha jolokia damn funny lar.... I manyak suka you liao  No...he is not funny. Because he is 99 years old liao...become childish liao....old man very soon ll left with a brain of 3 years old. May be see doctor n take medicine ll help prolong the brain function???
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 02:43 PM) The report said the developer profit affected few percent only. But still in profits. It also said govt intervention has cooled down the bubble n thus no bubble crash. It didnt said crash coming woh...
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 03:02 PM) yeah true. But the way he said it. Worse since 1998. LOLOL We have come to a point that price grows too high that difficult to find buyers n at the same times many buyers cant buy because seller dont want to put down the price. So the transacted volume ll decrease n after some time, the recession or the storm pass away, the price back to the upward trend again.....
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 8 2014, 04:46 PM) Waa recession can still hold & refuse to sell ah, financial sibeh strong woh, must be having reserve in bank 10 millions cash to burn, or maybe lau pek punya bank suka pay not suka not pay... Lu punya joke getting funnier..  Aiyoh....lu punya otak got problem better fast fast go see doctor lar. We have gone thru recession few rounds n our properties price is on the up trends after every recession. Unless u tell me properties price today is lower than 1997 n 2008. Recession come, does it means that your property cannot hold anymore???? U go lelong lar....nanti you go hospital see doctor also no money....very cham lor....u know?
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 04:38 PM) You cannot be negative bro. Else, this thread will become lopsided. Please continue UUU so that BBW don't look down on you.  Aiyoh....u jual satay kah?
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 8 2014, 04:54 PM) Tigerr I support you UUU...  I am not UUU guy. I only BBB (if can, at lower price). I go for rental play. Not to flip. Unless some sui yee swim near n offer high price lor...
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 09:44 PM) bro, seems like change of tone, if you are just a BBB not hoping for UUU, then what is the purpose of investment? From the very beginning I already told u I ama rental player n not flippers. I dont really need the price to uuu as I no intention to sell it at the first place. I still looking around to acquire properties n if price keep uuu, I may need more bullets to do so. My target now is get more shop lots n if got the chance n if my bullets enough, I looking into getting a factory. That's still my dream to own a factory. So. U see the difference between a BBB to invest n a BBB to flip.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 10:09 PM) but there is also no purpose you guys keep BBB, when price is not UUU and no subsequent buyers to BBB from you right? We hope it is not going to uuu but we cant control whether it is uuu or ddd. The best is the market is ddd but our property is uuu...  I dont need other buyers to buy from me. Just rent from me is enough....
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 09:41 PM) bro is this like the price come down first then recover and go up again or the price remain stagnant for a while and goes in rampage mode upwards again? care to enlighten us since it a critical point from BBB Whether it is going down or stagnant, eventually it ll going upwards. If no upwards, our economy has problem already.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 8 2014, 10:21 PM) Bbbb and keep, bbb and rent out, bbbbb for slow and steady growth, bbbb for children future There is many reason to bbbb and not all bbbb intend to flip unless if u have a very good reason to do so.. One very good example, when u like one things so much and u intend to keep buying will u hope the price come down or go up? Buy and sell only one time profit but buy n hold is building a wealth, and for the ultra rich is building a dynasty This should be more conservative approach. Youngsters nowadays or greedy one more aggressive. They want buy n sell quick to make fast money. Some made it. Many didnt.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 10:25 PM) you sounded like showtime747, but rental games now adays got good yields? that is the most depressing investment after flippers/agent spoil the market... hardly can cover installments...that is why many are still holding to wait the sui yee for capital appreciation.. kind of contradictory, on one side you say hold, but you on rental game.... hold for? and wait the storm over for rental game? it will mean either your rental units are very bad and high loan repayments?? alst i heard your properties are in KLIA areas.. rental there? justify please? or just for older properties... Rental yield whether it is good or bad. I dont mind. Few of my property rental cant cover my installment. It doesnt matter. In few more years, I hope the rental ll catch up n then only I ll goyang goyang kaki collect rental. If u hope for instant gain n everybody also hope so, there is no poor men around lor. My properties not around klia area. But I know one developer own a huge land bank there. My properties spread in 3 states. I really hope my next one ll be oversea one. The most probably I ll buy in singapore. London I ll still go, want to look see look see there. I missed a golden boat when my colleagues they are buying hong kong properties few years(6-8) back. They hadmade at least a million hk dollar each after selling away. I missed because my bullets not as strong as them. Another colleague now is buying into phillipine condo.....n another is aiming something in Thailand. I have no guts in phillipine yet after as I have gone there with them to scout around.
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 10:28 PM) all right are these 2 testimony reliable? rental game seekers who are as aggressive as a flippers man.. beat that.. at times, you even think more than a real flippers do, for a rental player.. sound fishy, smell fishy, dunno is fishy or not.. so where is our rentals happening, kind of sharing and analyse , who knows we DDD's might find our first light.. jolokia.. reliable ah? Whether is reliable or not. Time ll tell lor. but by the time u realised it, hope it is not too late lor. We dont earn commission from u nor r we asking a fee from u so that we tell u what r we doing. Fishy or not, does it matter? As it got no connectivity with u. Many are hiding behind the key board when talking. I already invite your yum cha n u think I am a salesman want to sell u property or insurance or want to kidnap u ah? Told u already we already meeting other lowyat members n they know where I stay, where I work m what car I drive. What so secret? If want to talk big, prepare to show lor. Finding excuses n tembak here n there, u still can believe what they say meh?
Tigerr
Aug 8 2014, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 10:36 PM) it just keep changing and changing.. all right then hope you success wherever you are heading to.. What is changing n changing? U read too many others post n u got mixed up n confused. U go dig n read what I post all the while n see which one keep changing???u dont just see the same avatar n u think it is me like that jolokia....dont know how to differentiate who is who. How good can they be??? This post has been edited by Tigerr: Aug 8 2014, 10:47 PM