PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow

davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(Jusb @ Aug 28 2014, 11:05 PM)
those days only super kinta or yik foong to hang out
Eh?! U also my time 1 ar laugh.gif Study at Informatics, either invite hot lecturer go McD(just down stairs nia) lunch or walk to Super Kinta food court laugh.gif Sometimes after class will gather with some high school friends at music studio at Pasar Besar there for an hour quick jamming session. Whoah! The good old days. laugh.gif
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(Cosef @ Aug 29 2014, 12:00 AM)
Thanks  biggrin.gif
still below 100km mileage mana ada power, need after like 3000km baru kick lai  laugh.gif
Gimme the key, I show u where the powah is whistling.gif
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(Cosef @ Aug 29 2014, 07:36 AM)
I was thinking to slowly from soft to hard run-in, like beginning is soft then after like 500km then start to go hard one.

My ass already itch to play 0-100km/h  laugh.gif
Wrong kinda break in procedure. Gradually drive in on each RPM region. Maintain at certain RPM for a few seconds, then gradually raise speed & RPM. Change gear and try to cover each RPM/each kph region as much as possible, pull it up to red line. Ayam not asking u to lenjan kaw kaw all the way to red line, what ayam trying to say is, pedal separuh gradually raise speed until you cover each region of the speed and make sure each gear has been used. Eventually, you'll get to test the top speed of the car within 1 or 2 days because to cover all 5 years up to 6.5krpm is extremely easy. For CVT, too bad the drive pulley and driven pulley will auto adjust their speed to reduce RPM, hence u don't really get to stay on a constant speed vs RPM. My advise is just drive to cover the speedometer region. After some 10~20km, do a harder driving, then back to normal drive. Repeat it driving style over and over again.
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 29 2014, 09:26 AM)
totally agree.

heck i drove over 200 kph after receiving my car keys/PDI (pre delivery inspection)/signing forms etc at the proton crystal show room as COSE is just beside wide highway lol
And crashed the car within 1 year whistling.gif
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Aug 29 2014, 09:30 AM)
AD08R better. PS3 hardly anyone choose for track race. See ZTH TTA hardly many PS3 or actually none if I recall correctly  brows.gif
Ur gf in Ipoh is it? macam very frequent go down wor. Legend says, Ipoh girl banyak cantikwub.gif
Tayar noisy liao  hmm.gif
It is, but they don't exist in Ipork anymore. U can find them here in KL, Penang, JB and Singapore, but NOT IN IPORK itself. Probably still got minority of the hot ciks in Ipork, but still studying in high school yawn.gif
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 29 2014, 08:47 PM)
...the yellow mark should be at the valve stem there. OR try remove your tire and see the back of the rim where the red mark is...is the back of the rim got a dimple there.
The yellow dot is there for GUIDANCE, usually it has to be placed at the valve. However, certain condition when the rim is bent/tyre balancing is too crappy, the guide has to be placed at the opposite side of the vale to obtain optimum balancing. If still balancing out, the balancing sifu will have to manually adjust the tyre positioning without refering to the guide, until able to find the most balance weight on the tyre against the rim. nestum, kenjilew to correct me if ayam wrong nod.gif
davidke20
post Aug 29 2014, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 29 2014, 09:11 PM)
Opposite is the other side of the valve stem or just away from it ah? because yellow dot is the light side of tire. Red is heavy side. was he the one mentioned his rim bengkok or another guy..langgar pot hole one...
nod.gif Deswai, sometimes even the yellow DOT is dotted at the wrong spot from factory laugh.gif So, I guess it's pretty normal geh. My GaGa, the front tyres both side the DOT is at the opposite side of the valve, however though the rear are fine, which the yellow dot seated right beneath the stem valve doh.gif
davidke20
post Aug 30 2014, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 30 2014, 05:35 AM)
ya wo same  here lol
sleep.gif U wor?! Being sarcastic or wut dry.gif if dares I understand lar he's an ordinary motorist that drives an automobil. Butiu, as a moronist that drives a AD08R Iswaga like riding Batmobil can have no such tayar knowledge? sleep.gif I dun belibiu dry.gif
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 01:24 AM

kenjilew this is 1 of the better old Wangan Shuto movie I mentioned previously

davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Aug 31 2014, 01:46 AM)
Nais bro..

BRB download it..
Do watch it, so much better than the 2009 newer version of Wangan Midnight whistling.gif So damn funny saw those "fast" car driving on the road at "high speed" whilst the truck and taxi sticking behind at almost 200kph whistling.gif Never imagine a so much newer version so "entertaining" compare to the older 1s seriousness yawn.gif
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Aug 31 2014, 08:49 AM)

o yea, memang nampak macham 80 kph  tongue.gif
Take that positively, atleast they don't use the "fast forward" technology recording the racing scene anymore. And quite frankly on heavy traffic it's kinda hard to get over 80kph anyways sleep.gif The other day when I test(or call it trash) your Satey at kapak also unable to get over 80kph blink.gif Did tried 3rd gear, but fall out of power band(CP belom S).

Here, enjoy some of the epic WINs

Reminds me the glorious year when I dump my dad's 120Y's clutch pedal and goes the rear differential. The only word that comes to my mouth is exactly the above vids [Op! Fuck! My dad is gonna kill me! Fuck!]
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 31 2014, 10:23 AM)
epic rclxms.gif
Wen gonna arange pinang cfoot TT?
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Aug 31 2014, 10:38 AM)
Alright bro..this movie damn good... thumbup.gif

LOL at these videos

much epic especially clutch kaputttt  sweat.gif
Well, out of topic abit, so far this is the best trike drifting video I've seen

davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 10:54 AM

And I always think, the RC driver and the camera crew are the best stunt man ever flex.gif
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
mana akuma zeto and buraku bird  vmad.gif
It's in 1 of the episode, can't remember 3rd or 4th laugh.gif
davidke20
post Aug 31 2014, 11:24 PM

sad.gif moneyflies.gif sad.gif
davidke20
post Sep 1 2014, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 1 2014, 12:02 AM)
what you've gotten?
I got shit. The budget I was preparing for 4-2-1, now had to go spend on performance unrelated stuff sad.gif
davidke20
post Sep 1 2014, 12:12 PM

Here's a situation, a car that is currently running optimal. Dyno proven 78whp, could fall back to 74whp if electric current disruption occurred, which its settings were reside at conventional RAM currently. In order to further improve its power output, below are the mod list that has proven on multiple dynoed vehicles.

1) Extractor:
A. 4-2-1 extractor to replace stock 4-1 short runner cast iron extractor, which its O2 sensor located at Y joint instead of cylinder 3. Expected power up 5whp
B. 4-1 long runner, which O2 sensor located at cylinder 3. Upside is, minimum mod is required, does not need to change O2 location & the product is cheap, widely available & compatible with all Campros. Down side is, O2 reading inconsistent. Low end & mid range compromised. Expected power up 3-5whp depending on RPM range.
2) Mid box:
A. Twin chambered resonator, to replaced stock single chambered resonator. Expected power up 0whp but to have even more silence output + benefit of force feedback due to long runner extractor got the tendancy of lag. Its expected to reduce throttle lag after extractor mod combined with twin chamber resonator.
B. Swirl flow bullet. Induce high suction power, great benefit for mid/high end. Cheap and widely available. Expected power up 1-2whp. Due to swirl flow design has some barrier, low end output/response is expected to be acceptably good, but exhaust noise will sound like FART. If u r not sure how it sound like, go to your kitchen, floot your sink and let loose of the clog. Pay attention towards the end of the water evac, that's exactly how a swirl flow sounded like.
C. Straight flow bullet. None blockage exhaust flow. Sounded garang and great benefit for mid/high end RPM. Expected power up 3-5whp on top end, but least expect on lower rpm range. Intense traffic condition on low RPM pickup could feel the car juddering if rear muffler is not well feedback.
3) Muffler:
A. Waja CPS single chamber twin tip muffler. Does not compromise with exhaust noise but induce higher exhaust flow compare to stock 3 chambered muffler. Benefit for after 4krpm. Expected power up 3-5whp depending on the extractor/mid box setup.
B. S-flow. Does what a straight flow do, less noisy and can benefit from mid/high end. Expected power up 5whp.
C. Straight flow. Has to be bundled with chambered mid box, otherwise power loss. If everything is setup properly, expected out put 5-8whp at top end.

The above are based on multiple vehicles input, stage by stage dyno test results. It could be bogus as dyno wasn't done on the same day. Note that temperature & humidity can affect engine output, given different fuel can produce different kind of result, hence the "actual" output is only meant for a rough reference. Take this "test" as a survey for future reference.
davidke20
post Sep 1 2014, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 1 2014, 08:59 PM)
owh really ah means takde beza la kan, in term of reliability sure ss more gooding than white mandrel steel
Sebelom besi hang karat, keta sudah juai whistling.gif Pe kelanciauan kamu ciakap whistling.gif SS more for bling², and the unique resonating sound that only THIN iron can produce, which only SS is capable to use ultra thin metal to produce extractor, where black/white steel unable because when bending time kon9lan7fem welding seams picah yawn.gif
davidke20
post Sep 1 2014, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Sep 1 2014, 09:58 PM)
lol deswai my extractor got tin sound, so u mau angkat besi punya ka ss punya  tongue.gif
Aku rase besi yg murah, so akan amik besi. Tapikan, terpulak kepada stock availability. Itu desin 4-2-1 bukan senang mau carik, takot ade pon SS je stock. Tu ari sudah mau pasang, dah dapat carik kat Semban, tapi sebelom pasang something important popped up my mind, so holding back. Possibly tunggu lepai bulan 10 baru ceite pasal ekzos mod yawn.gif

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0520sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:59 PM