QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jan 12 2016, 03:21 PM)
mind sending me the raw? I wanna try editing the "cili" also Canon EOS Family, DSLR, EOS - V58, The White Paladins' Territory!
Canon EOS Family, DSLR, EOS - V58, The White Paladins' Territory!
Jan 12 2016, 03:27 PM
3,249 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Jan 12 2016, 03:49 PM
Jan 12 2016, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jan 12 2016, 09:06 PM) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/nh8hzlr4tvfu7z7/...dRyOiRmyfa?dl=0 I did a quick edit only, better? can view? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() http://s11.postimg.org/moa2k9uqr/Screensho...12_23_09_20.png |
Feb 5 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(joke404 @ Feb 5 2016, 09:45 AM) Got leh.. but EFs mount.. 60mm f2.8 macro USM.. or tamron 90 SP better? However, with cropped factor, it will extend the focal length.. from macro standpoint, i will say go for the 60mm. it has a shorter focal length = shorter working distance, basically you have to get closer to the object but if you are running flashes the light diffusion would be easier to control. at the same time you can use bigger aperture yet still getting enough DOF at 60mm compared to 90mm, causing less amount of light is needed for the same exposure. and not to forget the tamron has a really noisy and slow autofocus |
Feb 5 2016, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 5 2016, 11:51 AM) The one and only Canon EFS Macro lens. define better Oldest is 50mm. The long the focal length, the better the DOF. http://www.the-digital-picture.com/Canon-L...Macro-Lens.aspx 100mm is a good start. QUOTE(LegendLee @ Feb 5 2016, 02:48 PM) Although 60mm focal length gives you better dof, the shorter working distance gives you lesser dof. Even it out if you need it at a certain magnification. oh yeah i forgot about this. i got greedy and bought myself a 150mm macro lens, seriously hard to get enough of DOF although the working distance is sweet. |
Feb 5 2016, 05:52 PM
Feb 7 2016, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(teranun @ Feb 6 2016, 12:07 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and sifu how can i check my shutter count? searched in google but can't find any that works in 760D. . . . why would you want to check the shutter count of a new camera though? if you are worried of the shutter life span, it's unnecessary actually unless you shoot few hundreds picture daily. QUOTE(joke404 @ Feb 6 2016, 11:48 PM) Hello everybody.. not a bad shot, at least you got the right timing. but to further improve the shot i would say you need external flash placed from side or behind the water droplets, i find these positions make the water looks better.Newbie test posting 1 pic..took with 70d body and 60mm lens » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 7 2016, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 7 2016, 01:23 AM) LOL when people worry about shutter count. my EOS 60D since 2011 or something until now still not yet die. It's normal la, like when you bought a new car you worry about millage and etc. I did the same when I bought my first camera as it's the period you will use it the most.That also I shoot more photos that most people on this forum. |
Feb 14 2016, 09:23 PM
Wonder if anyone here knows how to clean camera sensor, what do you use? Tired of keep visiting shop just to do a simple cleaning
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:27 PM |