hi, wana ask any recommend flash for 5R? anyone using the adaptor for external flash? any feedback?
The SONY E/FE Mount V6 Thread., previously known as NEX thread.
Jul 22 2014, 02:38 PM
1,205 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
hi, wana ask any recommend flash for 5R? anyone using the adaptor for external flash? any feedback?
Jul 22 2014, 03:52 PM
1,626 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 22 2014, 04:29 PM
4,956 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(melvintcs @ Jul 22 2014, 09:26 AM) The question has come up before in earlier versions of the NEX thread - none of the Alpha users started a separate NEX thread and were merrily discussing it within the Alpha thread way before, as it was called a Sony Alpha NEX, just that people forget and call it Sony NEX mistakenly - note the Alpha logo on every NEX released.I reproposed the idea on Page 1 and the exact answer to your question is on Page 2: QUOTE So it looks like once we get 145 YES or NO votes, or 192 votes (including I DON'T CARE votes), we could consider voting closed. It is a proposal, though, and I'm not the thread starter, and I'm not a moderator, so I can't say it's fair I define the parameters for voting. The votes may just serve to have numerical proof that people want/don't want to merge. (As opposed to "I think a lot of people want/don't want...") |
Jul 22 2014, 04:30 PM
4,956 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Jul 22 2014, 04:41 PM
30 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Hi, I was told there is a Sony Digital Cameras Roadshow @ Low Yat Plaza this week. Anyone went? Got good price for Sony Camera? e.g. A6000?
Thanks. |
Jul 22 2014, 05:24 PM
553 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
wah a bit complicated with the flash stuff..
Jul 22 2014, 05:32 PM
1,626 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Spam an out of topic picture, critiques are always welcomed.
DSC09518 by bdrc, on FlickrThe full album: http://goo.gl/Tzk51O This post has been edited by bdrc: Jul 22 2014, 05:36 PM |
Jul 22 2014, 09:29 PM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(HaN18 @ Jul 22 2014, 05:24 PM) its not hard, u just need to play around with it, when you not happy with the result, post your pic here, with camera setting and ask for advise. im pretty sure a lot otai otai sifu sifu will rush here to give their advises. |
Jul 22 2014, 09:38 PM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
mmmmm.... okay.... it seem we have 17Yay and 2 Nay with 4huh? instead of letting this thread goes 50 page before we get our 190votes out of 288 ppl
here my idea.... i will Close this thread, moving everyone to The Sony Alpha Thread V60, The Orange Legion (Photography) (maybe i will try talk to albnok to change the name to Sony Imaging World, which can include of CyberShot Compacts, Video Camera? and Action Cam) here the deal, this thread is not complete dead, this move will be temporary trail if everyone will be happy with the merge over at The Sony Alpha Thread V60, The Orange Legion (Photography). Those who think E/FE Mount should be independent from A mount, Please PM me. if i get minimun of 25 people PM against the merging. i will reopen this E/FE mount thread. Good enough? okay shoo shoo now, go play nice over at The Sony Alpha Thread V60, The Orange Legion (Photography) |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:09 AM |