103 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

Vorador
post Jul 16 2007, 10:15 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

That one is not barricade, is bonecrusher! Get stabbed by OP from the neck ! (OP rock!!)

I don't know why after this movie I jsut feel all the Autobots are so hero, when I play the game and play the Decpticon mission, where you need to use barricade to kill bumblebee, i feel sad after the mission ler, can't wait to play autobot mission, revenge for bumblebee.

zeroglyph,

lol Raziel!
chamelion
post Jul 16 2007, 10:20 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 16 2007, 09:42 AM)
Damn! I really missed the introduction scene and the Blackout assault!
you miss one of the best part robot vs human. We kena total pwned by blackout.

later part is all robot vs robot+human.

ssaturn
post Jul 16 2007, 12:13 PM

318 posts

This is funny

SUScatweed
post Jul 16 2007, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 16 2007, 12:13 PM)
This is funny

*fixed
ssaturn
post Jul 16 2007, 12:43 PM

318 posts

How you fix it? smile.gif
nova_lights
post Jul 16 2007, 02:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 16 2007, 10:15 AM)
That one is not barricade, is bonecrusher! Get stabbed by OP from the neck ! (OP rock!!)

I don't know why after this movie I jsut feel all the Autobots are so hero, when I play the game and play the Decpticon mission, where you need to use barricade to kill bumblebee, i feel sad after the mission ler, can't wait to play autobot mission, revenge for bumblebee.

zeroglyph,

lol Raziel!
oopss...sorry...mistake... sweat.gif
Lowyat
post Jul 16 2007, 04:43 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(catweed @ Jul 16 2007, 12:21 PM)

*fixed
Lol...lord of the ring plus transformers....very good!!
zeroglyph
post Jul 16 2007, 05:15 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

zeroglyph,

lol Raziel!
haha....i see you're a fan of LOK series too, "Vorador". can't wait for a movie of it. drool.gif
paco
post Jul 16 2007, 05:55 PM

339 posts

This is a very very nice movie, the best movie I ever watched in 2007 so far, maybe it's new, maybe it's suprisingly funny, can't wait for 2nd episode.
SUScatweed
post Jul 16 2007, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 16 2007, 12:43 PM)
How you fix it? smile.gif
take the code of the link after the '=' sign...the click on the youtube tag, insert code, close tag....
silverchain
post Jul 17 2007, 12:23 AM

503 posts

can provide me the link to all mp3 of transformers movie posted on this thread..
i wan to collect but lazy to browse 90++pages
got any song during the transformation process
optimusteoh
post Jul 17 2007, 12:28 AM

41 posts

zeroglyph,

lol Raziel!
U correct 50%, yes, that was bonecrusher. But after OP done with bonecrusher barricade joined the fight and OP pwned him too. This is according to comic adaption for the movie, that's y OP late city fight. This is already repeated by other forumers here this thread.
Vanquish
post Jul 17 2007, 12:35 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(nova_lights @ Jul 16 2007, 09:56 AM)
3. barricade got pwned by optimus during highway chase....his head was severed...correct me if i'm wrong
Yeah, everything happened so fast that I can't even see where Barricade got pwned...

But if I remember the scene correctly, Barricade was sliced to pieces by Ironhide during the final battle... Am I correct?
Mgsrulz
post Jul 17 2007, 01:01 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jul 17 2007, 12:35 AM)
Yeah, everything happened so fast that I can't even see where Barricade got pwned...

But if I remember the scene correctly, Barricade was sliced to pieces by Ironhide during the final battle... Am I correct?
barricade died on the highway,just after bonecrusher.

the reason it wasnt in the movie,is because of editing error sad.gif
Dyleve
post Jul 17 2007, 01:08 AM

Those who didnt read comic of course they didn't know Barricade pawned by Optimus Prime cause it never show in cinema smile.gif
redbull_y2k
post Jul 17 2007, 03:22 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 17 2007, 01:01 AM)

i think it's more about budget constrain.. tongue.gif
choyster
post Jul 17 2007, 08:08 AM

1,802 posts

at 1st i thought police car was megatron
Azuma-kun
post Jul 17 2007, 08:31 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I found that Jazz's voice is so weird. Should hired 1 of cool black people with black slang.
Vanquish
post Jul 17 2007, 10:29 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 17 2007, 01:01 AM)

Yeah, only after reading the movie adaptation of the comic did I realized that... sweat.gif

R u sure it's editing error? I suspect it's more of a time constraint, the producers didn't want to drag the movie too long, perhaps...

QUOTE(Dyleve @ Jul 17 2007, 01:08 AM)
Those who didnt read comic of course they didn't know Barricade pawned by Optimus Prime cause it never show in cinema smile.gif
Actually, I have the Prequel and Movie Adaptation comics... Just didn't bother to read them until recently... sweat.gif
geolee
post Jul 17 2007, 11:48 AM

135 posts

Total Worldwide Gross = USD 370,486,446 as of Jul. 15, 2007 icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by geolee: Jul 17 2007, 11:49 AM

103 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:00 PM