103 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

xacrifizer
post Jul 17 2007, 02:39 PM

130 posts

*any one want to hav a look at those Comics Books... feel free to PM me together with yor email... i wiling to share
Please send me the comics. Thx smile.gif
Found out that Megatron was killed TOO easily><! Starscream was insane. Just fly-transform and destroy all the planes. Hope there will have the 2nd episode of it. More autobots and decepticon~!
teikwing
post Jul 17 2007, 05:38 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

had anyone tried Transformers - The Game? is kinda nice actually. game follows the movie plot. graphics just normal but the nice part is u can transform from vehicle->robot anytime, anywhere! plus, no restrictions on what u can do. climb buildings, transform to vehicle mode on buildings, destroy vehicles, shoot at police....basically ANYTHING! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

u can either choose to be on Autobots or Decepticons side. smile.gif
EnPoiNte
post Jul 17 2007, 05:39 PM

96 posts

I know I'm late but I just watch this movie!!!!!!!! biggrin.gif chun-ness

but curious why they dont have those transformer music (like the cartoon show last time).... laugh.gif drool.gif
babyface-m-
post Jul 17 2007, 06:28 PM

this show really rocks
heard 2 n 3 coming out
cant wait!!

woopypooky
post Jul 17 2007, 07:11 PM

1,292 posts

if my memory serve me right...isnt 5 transformers suppose to combine together to form a very big robot?
i long time din watch the cartoon edi, i was anticipating that move the whole movie, but sadly din happen.

This post has been edited by woopypooky: Jul 17 2007, 07:12 PM
alex_cyw1985
post Jul 17 2007, 07:48 PM

1,229 posts

power ranger meh? tongue.gif
RangerKarl
post Jul 17 2007, 07:54 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Jul 17 2007, 07:11 PM)
if my memory serve me right...isnt 5 transformers suppose to combine together to form a very big robot?
i long time din watch the cartoon edi, i was anticipating that move the whole movie, but sadly din happen.
They might get around to doing that in the next one. Constructicons, assemble!
Vorador
post Jul 17 2007, 09:10 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Hee hee I just found a good clip for the msot demanding music, but this is bad quality since it's direct rip form the movie. Anyway jsut listen it here before the official one comes out (perhaps the director's cut edition)

Dyleve
post Jul 17 2007, 09:11 PM

Lol power rangers come out pulak. Haha.
RangerKarl
post Jul 17 2007, 09:57 PM

230 posts

Anyone have Megatron's transforming sound? It's like the normal transforming sound, but with a metallic clink to it, if you get my drift.
Kite
post Jul 17 2007, 09:57 PM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

no no , there are actual got type of transformer that combine be a big robot smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jul 17 2007, 10:02 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jul 17 2007, 03:22 AM)
i think it's more about budget constrain..  tongue.gif
maybe.
but if that's the reason,then that sucks doh.gif done on purpose sweat.gif

QUOTE(choyster @ Jul 17 2007, 08:08 AM)
at 1st i thought police car was megatron
blink.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jul 17 2007, 10:29 AM)
Yeah, only after reading the movie adaptation of the comic did I realized that... sweat.gif

R u sure it's editing error? I suspect it's more of a time constraint, the producers didn't want to drag the movie too long, perhaps...
Actually, I have the Prequel and Movie Adaptation comics... Just didn't bother to read them until recently... sweat.gif

im just guessing it's a cutting room floor screw up...only the producers/director know the real reason tongue.gif

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jul 17 2007, 05:38 PM)
had anyone tried Transformers - The Game? is kinda nice actually. game follows the movie plot. graphics just normal but the nice part is u can transform from vehicle->robot anytime, anywhere! plus, no restrictions on what u can do. climb buildings, transform to vehicle mode on buildings, destroy vehicles, shoot at police....basically ANYTHINGbiggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

u can either choose to be on Autobots or Decepticons side.  smile.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif that game is bad news,IMHO...
alkt
post Jul 17 2007, 10:07 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 17 2007, 09:10 PM)
Hee hee I just found a good clip for the msot demanding music, but this is bad quality since it's direct rip form the movie. Anyway jsut listen it here before the official one comes out (perhaps the director's cut edition)

thanks Vorador, that is the whole scene that i really like! biggrin.gif
shortleg88
post Jul 18 2007, 12:04 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(Kite @ Jul 17 2007, 09:57 PM)
no no , there are actual got type of transformer that combine be a big robot smile.gif
yup...it's the constructicon..
and it combined become Devastator..
sadly, the name was used in the cinema (the tank)..
so I doubt they will introduce that character..
Katsumoto
post Jul 18 2007, 12:47 AM

2,794 posts

Sheesh...i can't seem to get off the Transformers bug....watched the movie like thrice now and..yeah either i'm playing the Transformer's theme by da Lion or by Muth math this days.

Heck...i'm just addicted...with the awesomeness of this movie. Wow..if only i had a kick ass hummer which can speak and attract babes...plus da coolest machine guns of all.

And yes...i'm kinda irritating the living of everyone by replaying the transformers theme again....
Azuma-kun
post Jul 18 2007, 08:37 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Who knows what song is this?
Cheesenium
post Jul 18 2007, 12:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jul 17 2007, 05:38 PM)
had anyone tried Transformers - The Game? is kinda nice actually. game follows the movie plot. graphics just normal but the nice part is u can transform from vehicle->robot anytime, anywhere! plus, no restrictions on what u can do. climb buildings, transform to vehicle mode on buildings, destroy vehicles, shoot at police....basically ANYTHINGbiggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

u can either choose to be on Autobots or Decepticons side.  smile.gif
The game suxs,I stopped playing after 2 hours.The range weapons are pretty much useless.The stronger enemies has a shield that makes them invulnerable and that renders those weapons useless.I have to find lamp post or trees to kill them.If not,i'll just melee them till they die.Just keep on using the same lame strategy and you'll win.Melee them to death.Besides,the "cool-ness" of the Transformer in the movie is not there.It's not the graphic's fault,it's the feel and it's not there.

It's a big let down.Traveller's Tales did very well for both Lego games but they screw up this one.I should have know it,movie adapted games suxs big time.
xacrifizer
post Jul 18 2007, 01:07 PM

130 posts

Any idea where is scorponok after battle with the U.S army? Dead or Alive?
binary
post Jul 18 2007, 02:51 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

watched for 2nd time last nite. thumbup.gif
@rissband
post Jul 18 2007, 03:24 PM

886 posts

do u guys hv any idea until when it will be shows in our cinema?

103 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:49 PM