> credit card, question

CcL
post Jul 11 2014, 03:16 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

he needs to borrow 15k from you, pay off cc debt, appeal refinancing, get refinancing money and pay you back.

if he pays just minimum payment, his refinancing will not go through.
munkeyflo
post Jul 11 2014, 03:22 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 11 2014, 03:04 PM)
you foever alone..how u know this....low pay..need cash fast...need to impress would be gf/wife/mistress...then no choice..easy money....cc loves him

in my case...cc hates me.. high CL never used all, always pay in full, buy to get points... sweat.gif
By that definition, my cc hates me too. laugh.gif
SUSON-LINE
post Jul 11 2014, 03:23 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 11 2014, 11:19 AM)
/k need reply asap, if rm15k hutang credit card, whats the minimum we need to pay monthly
Look at your credit card monthly statement. It's clearly stated there. Go figure.

This post has been edited by ON-LINE: Jul 11 2014, 03:25 PM
satrianeo-x
post Jul 11 2014, 03:34 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Jul 11 2014, 03:00 PM)
if you go into AKPK, it will forever go into your record.
banks will know you went to AKPK before and it will be impossible to apply for loan in the future.
WRONG. you can go for advice, not neccesarily need to use their help (in consolidating the loan by talking to bank you are indebted to). You can just go and ask for advice and it shouldn't go into your record. At least they help you plan. Pls don't misinform the public la bro
satrianeo-x
post Jul 11 2014, 03:39 PM

434 posts

15k might not seem a lot, but looking at your fren's situation it will easily snowball to 25k and above in a year or 2's time. Good that he is asking your advice. Am afraid he will need to use it again to complete this wedding, like buying bed, clothes, honeymoon and more. So I suspect it will go up 20 - 25k in a very shorttime.

What's done is done, it was his mistake to think he can refinance his property after changes done by BNM this year to control the situation. Banks are very very strict now, and that is actually a good thing. Just plan and do accordingly and he should be OK. Rmbr, cut the bloody card, or ask his wife to bury it in the garden or something

delon85
post Jul 11 2014, 04:03 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(satrianeo-x @ Jul 11 2014, 03:34 PM)
WRONG. you can go for advice, not neccesarily need to use their help (in consolidating the loan by talking to bank you are indebted to). You can just go and ask for advice and it shouldn't go into your record. At least they help you plan. Pls don't misinform the public la bro
Yeah I meant using their services, not just taking their advice.
deejay_krish
post Jul 11 2014, 04:16 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,021 posts

TS, u sure its ur fren and not u? hmm.gif
juicyliana
post Jul 11 2014, 04:33 PM

when u think juicy, think liana
746 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 11 2014, 11:22 AM)
Not mine. A friend, he used it alot early this month while applying to refinance his property. Got rejected bcoz high commitment in cc, now helping him calculate his debt to income.

N I dont earn 20k  laugh.gif
In an event his house going to get lelong, do let me know.

I will consider to buy.... hopefully desperate sellers can give gooding price.
wanted111who
post Jul 11 2014, 04:33 PM

535 posts

take personal loan doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

you fren will pay more... reducing int rate (Credit Card) > fixed int rate (P loan)

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=difference+between+fi...te+and+reducing

juicyliana
post Jul 11 2014, 04:34 PM

when u think juicy, think liana
746 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 11 2014, 11:22 AM)
Not mine. A friend, he used it alot early this month while applying to refinance his property. Got rejected bcoz high commitment in cc, now helping him calculate his debt to income.

N I dont earn 20k  laugh.gif
In an event his house going to get lelong, do let me know.

I will consider to buy.... hopefully desperate sellers can give gooding price.
TSsilent_stalker
post Jul 11 2014, 06:38 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jul 11 2014, 04:16 PM)
TS, u sure its ur fren and not u?  hmm.gif
Yes im sure. Unless im getting married again, this situation have no relevence to me biggrin.gif
Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA
post Jul 15 2014, 10:52 AM

186 posts

you foever alone..how u know this....low pay..need cash fast...need to impress would be gf/wife/mistress...then no choice..easy money....cc loves him

in my case...cc hates me.. high CL never used all, always pay in full, buy to get points... sweat.gif
hi, im quite new to cc. how I gonna ensure that I already made full payment coz the statement balance will still there even though already done full payment through maybank2u...
Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA
post Jul 15 2014, 10:52 AM

186 posts

hi, im quite new to cc. how I gonna ensure that I already made full payment coz the statement balance will still there even though already done full payment through maybank2u... don wan kena charge 8.8% due to didnt pay full every month sad.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0155sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:22 AM