4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V21, Versione ventuno!

vostro78
post Aug 13 2014, 10:16 AM

6,804 posts

any tinted recommend? don need high end like v kool. looking for value buy product below 1k , prefer dark (of cos approved by jpj standard la) as my preve is white, location klang - subang
vostro78
post Aug 23 2014, 08:56 AM

6,804 posts

maybank interest 3.03 % is it good ? can get lower?
vostro78
post Aug 23 2014, 09:12 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Aug 23 2014, 09:10 AM)
more or less same only.. 9 years?? if u calculate by your own, different around 0.1% just will affect u rm3~5 per monthly installment..
sending my car in repairing my trunk boot lock.. i just dunno why sc people need keep turning on our engine and left it idle there without doing anything..
oh, 6 years loan will do...
vostro78
post Aug 24 2014, 01:54 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahter @ Aug 23 2014, 04:07 PM)
try bank rakyat .. 6 - 7 yrs @ 2.6% with at least 10% downpayment.
drool.gif can get that low? I loan for only 45k o ly....
vostro78
post Aug 27 2014, 11:30 AM

6,804 posts

New rules ? Withdraw old car ncd to new car need owner to settle their own ? The agent told us starting this June we need do our own
vostro78
post Aug 27 2014, 12:25 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Aug 27 2014, 11:43 AM)
Just transferred my NCD. What is meant by ".. need owner to settle their own"?
Oh last time all salesmen settle for me when buy car. Now salesmen said I need do my own goto assurance firm withdraw ncd out.
vostro78
post Aug 27 2014, 03:21 PM

6,804 posts

now is waiting for car plate number... as selangor now reaching bmv / bmw... or i mayb just apply wilayah car plate number... other ppl may like bmw xxxx... but not for me as my car is not bmw... hahaha...
vostro78
post Aug 29 2014, 01:57 PM

6,804 posts

hi want to check, if i wish to install lock pad inside my car, will it void any warranty? the lock pad once lock will not able to press any pedal and car will not startup.
vostro78
post Sep 3 2014, 08:59 AM

6,804 posts

guys guys guys... want to ask here..any owner here with preve more then 2 years? after 2 years what the major problem you facing so far?

by the way,my wife getting her car today afternoon. feeling exciting now...
vostro78
post Sep 4 2014, 04:24 PM

6,804 posts

5k rebate? Wow.......that's a lot....got links? Mine after nego can only discount 3k + 1.5 k
vostro78
post Sep 4 2014, 10:38 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(baem90 @ Sep 4 2014, 04:40 PM)
got my car today!! and i am very pleased with the SA service
dealing with @vincent818 from Jutania, very recommended!

he give me amazing rebate and also lot of free goodies  rclxms.gif
Ya Vincent package is very attractive but due to distance issue..... I just hv to deal with my local salesmen here....

My wife car also came out this afternoon. Next week will go to do tinted.
vostro78
post Sep 5 2014, 09:54 AM

6,804 posts

drive for a day, notice that the break was not so responsive compare with other car...my wife say she test drive 2 times last time also same.... noe this issue down will ask SC when reach 1st service.
vostro78
post Sep 6 2014, 10:07 AM

6,804 posts

http://www.soyacincau.com/2014/09/05/made-...one/#more-45215

thinking to buy this... but just worry theft will steal the cap, anyway plan to order bulk ?
vostro78
post Sep 6 2014, 11:15 AM

6,804 posts

usd 90 1 set, 2 set usd 170... buy more save more, jsut facebook pm them , they say within malaysia no postage charges.... think to get de as fren got recommend this also... but worry if theft steal the cap then i lost $$$$.. they can use they just throw away...

but i like the fobo tag vy much... mayb will order the tag first to keep track my 2 little kids. factory at ipoh but dono can go there direct buy or not.. as i am going to ipoh with this preve next week school holiday
vostro78
post Sep 6 2014, 04:17 PM

6,804 posts

Every time when I start the car. The music switch on by itself and volume is loud. Is there a way to disable it?
vostro78
post Sep 6 2014, 04:20 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahter @ Sep 6 2014, 01:10 PM)
huhu .. just got my ride. Silver, CFE model.  even though book late last month but registered early this month. so manage to get RM5k rebate + extra from dealer. 

here's some photos for those wondering how to unlock the door if the key out of battery .. was shown by my SA. pretty easy to detach and put it back.
Oh so total is discount how much?
vostro78
post Sep 8 2014, 04:47 PM

6,804 posts

the music play that comes with the car sound so so, i not sure why specially on the radio signal. it manage to lock exactly the right channel like hitz , my fm, lite fm, but on and off the sound once a while you can hear the buzz sound like weak signal.... my car was stuck in the jam at same place leh... outdoor some more.....

antenna issue? any 1 hv similar issue with mine ?
vostro78
post Sep 8 2014, 05:06 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Sep 8 2014, 04:59 PM)
Every preve come with weak antenna issue....i think majority got this...that why bluetooth and USB play an important role for all preve owner...xD~
ya... i agree that.. after driving preve, i only know i cant leave without USB...

1 more things about the play. everytime start car, the player will start and will be at volume 13. that is loud, and i don want that auto switch on function, previously got forumer suggest i lower the sound then only switch off my car. but it does not work. once car start up, music player start up also at same sound level. why they need to design this way, was it due to bluetooth connect to hp function so it require to always on ? hmm.gif
vostro78
post Sep 8 2014, 05:12 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(kimraz @ Sep 8 2014, 05:02 PM)
thanks guys.. yesterday i hentam kao2 my car..  and then i realize that we cannot drive above 100km.. it like probation period.. now i kinda afraid liao.. can anything happen?
yesterday night i drove at karak from kl to termerloh.. and termerloh to penang.. now 800km edy..  cry.gif i drove around 1.6 maximum and constant cruise 1.4.. cry.gif  cry.gif

i got few issue, 1st the infamous heli sound brake,aligment issue, and my father just told me that there are water under the mat on driver seat.. the other things is window kinda push out the cover when closing it..
anyone experience all of these?
what you mean the windows push out the cover when closing it.. is it when you close the power windows, those panel will also goes up a like 3~5mm up until u see the gap ? i hv this cry.gif i show my wife and tell her... thats proton.... hahaha.

but test drive car don hv this...so going to highlight this to SC when 1000KM service.
vostro78
post Sep 8 2014, 10:26 PM

6,804 posts

We all we'll train to accept proton qc standard.... If that is other other brand we will complaint habis as we know they will gv us solution..... Not sure about proton will they settle or not when we make complaint. I will try during my first service....

This few days of driving I manage to handle the car more easily already specially when come across the narrow road.... Tomorrow I'll send the car for tinted.... My wife complaint that her skin get dark while waiting for me to do tinted.....I was like wah....sure or not.... Tinted and not tinted makes so much diff? Her previous viva was tinted the first days she receive car so she hardly feel the car without tinted... More over preve front windows is huge and wide as well so more easy for her to feel the heat

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:50 AM