31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Household Ceria Residence New Launch double-storey, Cyberjaya double storey landed

cybertechmkteo
post Dec 4 2014, 11:00 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

around 1m can buy subsale summerglades in Cyber.
around 1m oso can buy ceria/lakepoint ah
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 4 2014, 11:01 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 4 2014, 10:57 PM)
Budget around RM1M.  I wish I have more bullets to buy both projects  drool.gif
Haha...good wish. All the best
Them_Me_You
post Dec 4 2014, 11:05 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 4 2014, 11:00 PM)
around 1m can buy subsale summerglades in Cyber.
around 1m oso can buy ceria/lakepoint ah
Hi cybertechmkteo,

I thought of that but by buying the subsale property, that means I have to serve the monthly installment. I rather wait for 2 or 3 years for the property to be completed and in the mean time serving just the construction interest.
ch68
post Dec 4 2014, 11:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 4 2014, 09:52 PM)
Hi Guys,

I'm looking to get a unit at either Merrydale @ Eco Majestic or Ceria Residences Cyberjaya. Both are two storey terrace with strata title and clubhouse facilities.

I will be grateful if you could help me choosing which one of the two should I go. I've already done the research myself but any inputs from you are much appreciated.

Many thanks
I have the same issue before as what you are having now. Before I bought Ceria I have shopped around in KV and have shortlisted few newly launch project (< 1 mil) at the time like Elmina, Tropicana Height, Rimbayu, Ceria, Irama Kinrara and Eco Mejestic. After many round of surveying finally I have decided for either Ceria Residence or Eco Majestic cluster semi-d. But these 2 properties really made to have a sleepless night because both are equally good to me and really don't know which to choose. At the end I choose Ceria because:

1. I like Cyberjaya(Better infrastructure, nice landscaping with greenery..., low density township, less crime, surrounded by professional)
2. Convenience for me to go airport(always travel oversea on duty)
3. After attended a cyberjaya seminar, Maybe already brain wash. haha.

I prefer Eco Majestic because of:
1. Really nice township
2. Reliable developer with quality product
3. Cheaper price and more affordable

I hope I have not made a wrong decision.
But luckily at that time Lake Point not being launched yet. Else I will have more headache to choose a house.
cybertechmkteo
post Dec 4 2014, 11:16 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 5 2014, 12:05 AM)
Hi cybertechmkteo,

I thought of that but by buying the subsale property, that means  I have to serve the monthly installment.  I rather wait for 2 or 3 years for the property to be completed and in the mean time serving just the construction interest.
hmmm then EM / Ceria / Lakepoint is ur best choice laugh.gif
Them_Me_You
post Dec 4 2014, 11:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Dec 4 2014, 11:09 PM)
I have the same issue before as what you are having now. Before I bought Ceria I have shopped around in KV and have shortlisted few newly launch project (< 1 mil) at the time like Elmina, Tropicana Height, Rimbayu, Ceria, Irama Kinrara and Eco Mejestic. After many round of surveying finally I have decided for either Ceria Residence or Eco Majestic cluster semi-d. But these 2 properties really made to have a sleepless night because both are equally good to me and really don't know which to choose. At the end I choose Ceria because:

1. I like Cyberjaya(Better infrastructure, nice landscaping with greenery..., low density township, less crime, surrounded by professional)

1. Really nice township
But luckily at that time Lake Point not being launched yet. Else I will have more headache to choose a house.
it will be a pain for me to decide rclxub.gif
shaneberger
post Dec 4 2014, 11:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 4 2014, 08:24 AM)
agree
imagine you get a high pay job at cyberjaya, and you are staying at cyber, everyday 10 mins to work..
10 mins reach home.. how much extra hours u save from travelling?
One person 2-3 hours per day? (driving to KL, or from other area to cyber then maybe 0.5 hours)
If married, two person 4-6 hours per day?

Save toll, save petrol and maybe also save car park? One month save around 500 per person? two person is 1k?
If time = money, it's definitely >1k, even 2k-4k...

Better use that money to buy house nearby.. so ceria.. really not a bad choice i believe, probably one of the cheapest terrace at cyber, even the condo also quite worth it.. smile.gif

If got extra money of course can buy other project like areca.. etc 1million++
If one month save 2k in travel, meaning you got extra 400k budget in buying the house.. if your budget is 800k, then u can buy 1.2 million house tongue.gif

I believe in most of the country in the world, if you are to paid well in a city, you don't get to stay very near to your working place, it's very very expensive. Of course in a well-developed country u can take train..so, still can avoid jam.. Malaysia? wait...
well put - that's one way i can convince my wife coz family time is top priority and cbj has lots of outdoor activities smile.gif

TShappyice
post Dec 5 2014, 12:59 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 4 2014, 11:18 PM)
Choose rimbayu.....hahaha tongue.gif
Tsuto
post Dec 5 2014, 01:03 AM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 4 2014, 11:18 PM)
You are buying for investment or own stay? Where are u working now?
jasonpang
post Dec 5 2014, 01:16 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Dec 4 2014, 10:57 PM)
Budget around RM1M.  I wish I have more bullets to buy both projects  drool.gif
can consider buy Jade Hillls Subsale Link house 1.2m
or buy Andana @ D'Alpinia Built then sell, recomm the Link Villas around 1mil +

Tsuto
post Dec 5 2014, 01:47 AM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(jasonpang @ Dec 5 2014, 01:16 AM)
can consider buy Jade Hillls Subsale Link house 1.2m
or buy Andana @ D'Alpinia Built then sell, recomm the Link Villas around 1mil +
Haha he already mentioned he prefer under-con property...
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 5 2014, 06:18 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Dec 4 2014, 11:09 PM)

1. Really nice township
both oso very good smile.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 5 2014, 06:20 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 4 2014, 11:16 PM)
hmmm then EM / Ceria / Lakepoint is ur best choice  laugh.gif
Ceria more suite him smile.gif
Cabinda
post Dec 5 2014, 07:38 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

good choice... best entry are ceria and lakepoint..
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 5 2014, 07:43 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 5 2014, 07:38 AM)
good choice... best entry are ceria and lakepoint..
Cab kor......not consider buy EM??
Cabinda
post Dec 5 2014, 07:49 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 5 2014, 07:43 AM)
erm... my coverage area are still not wide as you.. didnt go to semenyih yet.. didnt really know how's that area look like.. for now, if i compare damansara, pj s.jaya, shah alam, cheras.. i still prefer more cbj.. anyway, its just my own preference... maybe i prefer less congested area.. and i travel a lot, so i prefer stay nearer to airport.. which cbj to airport only takes 15-20 mins for me..
dawnrose
post Dec 5 2014, 08:08 AM

366 posts

Cbj has more potential than Seminyeh as there are few landmark projects on going ie Outlet and Xiamen Uni. Accessibility is superb. Also MSC want to bring more companies into CBJ. That alone boost the future prices of CBJ. That mentioned if u are a flipper CBJ is not for u. Also due to the educational institutions and nature of business u need to get used to see other nationalities within your township. Also CBJ makan minum prices will be at a premium. I was very hung up on Semenyih esp during initial launches of SEH but after deeper study decided CBJ is still a better bet.
What it lacks now is a McD. Hehhehe
webby88
post Dec 5 2014, 08:20 AM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 5 2014, 07:43 AM)
Cyber vs Semenyih? You need to open a new thread for this.
dawnrose
post Dec 5 2014, 08:25 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 5 2014, 08:20 AM)
Cyber vs Semenyih?  You need to open a new thread for this.
ok back to ceria lo. One thing beh song is ceria condo give 4 biji air con free but landed nothing. Only thing is all air con piping and auto gate points given plus plaster ceiling at living. My Xmas wish is they give air con also. smile.gif

webby88
post Dec 5 2014, 08:32 AM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 5 2014, 08:25 AM)
ok back to ceria lo. One thing beh song is ceria condo give 4 biji air con free but landed nothing.  Only thing is all air con piping and auto gate points given plus plaster ceiling at living. My Xmas wish is they give air con also. smile.gif
Landed is more demanded so Santa Claus is stingy this year. biggrin.gif

31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:45 PM