31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Household Ceria Residence New Launch double-storey, Cyberjaya double storey landed

SUSgogo2
post Jul 10 2014, 02:13 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:12 PM)
ask gogo2 give u 2 la.. he thinks they are rubbish  brows.gif
I already said if free, sure good. But selling same price as freehold is no no.
PeriPeri2014
post Jul 10 2014, 02:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 10 2014, 10:42 AM)
ppl always claimed that cyberjaya is high class area with all those lxuury landed and condos, and sg long is more on mid end residential area..

but bear in mind that, cyberjaya luxuriousness is created by developer itself...more flippers than ownstayers...

too much oversupply..sg long take 10 years become a very mature residential area, started with affordable landed and condo, after that start to attract population, now whatever new launch in sg long is on >1 mil landed, and can sttratc real homestayers to buy, why? because that area mature oledy...

cyberjaya, still long way to go..go to visit it during night time...like ghost town...
U oso pro....... smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Jul 10 2014, 02:16 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:13 PM)
Both oso got point smile.gif smile.gif
bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 02:30 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 11:38 AM)
Not that many la..myself just 2 semi Ds and 1.5 units of LV in SEG.
My gang wise - approximately 10mil+ of value in SEG only.
chicken shit.
wah.. no wonder asking ppl to buy.. rich investors... okok.. keep it after Dr pitchard incident, there are ppl who are capable..

but to say CBJ dsl worth that value, we all have the answer already ... hor different class, league , are just to spurr ppl to buy..

rich ppl dont see tag, 1 -2 million they like just buy no need to consider so long... hehe
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2014, 02:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:13 PM)
no no for u, other ppl wan also dun hav...
what kind of Rubbish where u still need to pay brows.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 10 2014, 02:37 PM
Soros007
post Jul 10 2014, 02:58 PM

3,852 posts

plenty of buyers in SEG are oil n gas workers, bankers, IBM and shell senior managers cyber based...... some also professionals working overseas...... but they are not in LYN only.
Ask the mortgage bankers the profiles of HER buyers then you will know whether i am lying or not.

note - i also know many Symphony Hills buyers are KLIA workers..pilots, stewardess....admin etc.

It's not rich ppl dont see price tag. RM1-2mil is really nothing nowadays. cant even get you a decent good house in klang valley so better whack cyber now before the price shoot up too high when mature.

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 02:30 PM)
wah.. no wonder asking ppl to buy.. rich investors... okok.. keep it after Dr pitchard incident, there are ppl who are capable..

but to say CBJ dsl worth that value, we all have the answer already ... hor different class, league , are just to spurr ppl to buy..

rich ppl dont see tag, 1 -2 million they like just buy no need to consider so long... hehe
SUSgogo2
post Jul 10 2014, 03:00 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:36 PM)
no no for u, other ppl wan also dun hav...
what kind of Rubbish where u still need to pay  brows.gif
Yeah, what kind of rubbish where u still need to pay? weird right?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:58 PM)
plenty of buyers in SEG are oil n gas workers, bankers, IBM and shell senior managers cyber based...... some also professionals working overseas...... but they are not in LYN only.
Ask the mortgage bankers the profiles of HER buyers then you will know whether i am lying or not.

note - i also know many Symphony Hills buyers are KLIA workers..pilots, stewardess....admin etc.

It's not rich ppl dont see price tag. RM1-2mil is really nothing nowadays. cant even get you a decent good house in klang valley so better whack cyber now before the price shoot up too high when mature.
RM1-2mil really nothing? rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Soros007
post Jul 10 2014, 03:03 PM

3,852 posts

Ask Symphony Hill buyer bro noblebaby this question and he can advise you sincerely.

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:00 PM)
RM1-2mil really nothing?  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:07 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:58 PM)

wow, i have encounter many Petronas buyers...of course, just wondering how many percentage are you guys in Malaysia?

further wonder, why are the mass properties like DSL, Condos and apartments around region of 400-600k still so many vacant?

aiya... i know di... the prices are to cheap, it will tarnish oil and gas ppl to buy... how forgetful i am..
bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:09 PM

9,533 posts

is it a trend now for those high salary earners to buy properties like Cyberjaya and not like mont kiara? advise your rich friend fast help buy mont kiara luxury condos, if not price correction coming lor, if you want i can introduce them also.. i dunno cincai tembak also can get a unit to sell
SUSgogo2
post Jul 10 2014, 03:11 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 03:09 PM)
is it a trend now for those high salary earners to buy properties like Cyberjaya and not like mont kiara? advise your rich friend fast help buy mont kiara luxury condos, if not price correction coming lor, if you want i can introduce them also.. i dunno cincai tembak also can get a unit to sell
Actually Cyberjaya really beautiful place with huge highway and stuff.

Mont Kiara so pack like Sardin.

But that is my opinion only. Hahaha
bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:14 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:11 PM)
Actually Cyberjaya really beautiful place with huge highway and stuff.

Mont Kiara so pack like Sardin.

But that is my opinion only. Hahaha
i dunno lah.. most foreigners like China ppl i see and signed agreements, the prefer living in those areas, KLCC and etc.. they say 1 ting to me, we must stay nearer to city center and nearer to their consulate office wor..and they alwayls use HSBC

if no buy luxury condos, very fast you guys will have price correction..when price corrections in luxury condos means, middle income cant upgrade to the properties? why, because middle income investment all cannot sell and become soup di...
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2014, 03:14 PM

4,788 posts

yes... so leasehold landed is not rubbish.. u say urself brows.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jul 10 2014, 03:17 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 03:14 PM)
i dunno lah.. most foreigners like China ppl i see and signed agreements, the prefer living in those areas, KLCC and etc.. they say 1 ting to me, we must stay nearer to city center and nearer to their consulate office wor..and they alwayls use HSBC

if no buy luxury condos, very fast you guys will have price correction..when price corrections in luxury condos means, middle income cant upgrade to the properties? why, because middle income investment all cannot sell and become soup di...
I think most foreigners like city/seaside (example Georgetown/Feringghi, Penang). But hor, how many foreigner we have in Msia?

Most are Msia. Msia market bigger.

I think hor, as a local, we like to see everything big. Road big. Shopping mall big. Park big. Everything big. I think only can find in Putrajaya/Cyberjaya.

But hor, I long time no visit Cyberjaya. How is it now? Still very big road, big this and that? icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:14 PM)
yes... so leasehold landed is not rubbish.. u say urself  brows.gif
rubbish that need to pay.... doh.gif
Soros007
post Jul 10 2014, 03:24 PM

3,852 posts

BBW u are absolutely wrong.
Nothing wrong to buy high rise / condo / apt but we prefer landed because we believe landed especially F/H in good potential area have better capital appreciation in long term.

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 03:07 PM)
wow, i have encounter many Petronas buyers...of course, just wondering how many percentage are you guys in Malaysia?

further wonder, why are the mass properties like DSL, Condos and apartments around region of 400-600k still so many vacant?

aiya... i know di... the prices are to cheap, it will tarnish oil and gas ppl to buy... how forgetful i am..
bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:17 PM)
I think most foreigners like city/seaside (example Georgetown/Feringghi, Penang). But hor, how many foreigner we have in Msia?

Most are Msia. Msia market bigger.

I think hor, as a local, we like to see everything big. Road big. Shopping mall big. Park big. Everything big. I think only can find in Putrajaya/Cyberjaya.

But hor, I long time no visit Cyberjaya. How is it now? Still very big road, big this and that?  icon_rolleyes.gif
rubbish that need to pay....  doh.gif
like this Semenyih still got big in everything..

like that charm lor.. Malaysian are more but no support also luxury condo... subsales 400-600k also no support.. that y many vacant maa.. like this you know affordability lor...
TShappyice
post Jul 10 2014, 03:25 PM

529 posts

this year itself the market changed, the condo with price more than >600k , >700psf, the sales all not good already, i think will continue till maybe next year? for that range, if you want to buy it for own stay and u like the condo, just go ahead, definitely not a problem

but for DSL new launch, most of them are still selling fast, even semenyih, rimbayu all these new & far area. Imagine, how many ppl in KL is still looking for DSL? 1k? 3k? 20k?

if they can move now (by selling existing house), of course they can consider subsales/older terrace. if they can't sell existing, and don't want to move first (like my case, as my house near future lrt cannot sell yet), then bobian lo hav to find new terrace which is completed after 2 years

Example: if i can move now, i'll buy bandar puteri puchong, still got unit <1 million, 800k++ 900k++, GnG, the environment & location so good !, but unfortunately, i can't. No $$ as well

If new terrace launch <800k by good developer with OK location, then it will be ballot, because it's really quite cheap, selling really fast. You just have to choose location, eg: rawang selling fast but i won't buy cos too far for me

If new terrace launch >800k, usually is 3 storey/2.5 storey/semi-d cluster with land, etc .. if you can't get those landed <800k, then can consdier this one, at least it's still a good choice

Why selling so expensive? There's really not much choice... But I guess, terrace, the price will raise in the future one, no need to worry so much.

Back to Ceria residence, for ppl who like the cyberjaya location, but budget <1 million, it's definitely a good buy, for own stay I meant, Seri Haruman is not a bad developer right? There's also nothing really 'not right' about this terrace right, not too close to HTC, no jam, flood, no low cost apartment around.. what else?

Anyway, leave it as it is, I still think it's hot selling cake..

tongue.gif

bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:26 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 03:24 PM)
BBW u are absolutely wrong.
Nothing wrong to buy high rise / condo / apt but we prefer landed because we believe landed especially F/H in good potential area have better capital appreciation in long term.
ya.. nth wrong, but many still vacant wor.. you want a list or not? go check I property.. landed in kajang /semenyih.. the prominent one TTDI kajang haizzz...

oh.. flipp price cannot go up already leh....
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2014, 03:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 03:26 PM)
ya.. nth wrong, but many still vacant wor.. you want a list or not? go check I property.. landed in kajang /semenyih.. the prominent one TTDI kajang haizzz...

oh.. flipp price cannot go up already leh....
check iprop everyone can do.. tell us something new..

bearbearwong
post Jul 10 2014, 03:29 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 10 2014, 03:25 PM)
this year itself the market changed, the condo with price more than >600k , >700psf, the sales all not good already, i think will continue till maybe next year? for that range, if you want to buy it for own stay and u like the condo, just go ahead, definitely not a problem

but for DSL new launch, most of them are still selling fast, even semenyih, rimbayu all these new & far area. Imagine, how many ppl in KL is still looking for DSL? 1k? 3k? 20k?

if they can move now (by selling existing house), of course they can consider subsales/older terrace. if they can't sell existing, and don't want to move first (like my case, as my house near future lrt cannot sell yet), then bobian lo hav to find new terrace which is completed after 2 years

Example: if i can move now, i'll buy bandar puteri puchong, still got unit <1 million, 800k++ 900k++, GnG, the environment & location so good !, but unfortunately, i can't. No $$ as well
If new terrace launch <800k by good developer with OK location, then it will be ballot, because it's really quite cheap, selling really fast. You just have to choose location, eg: rawang selling fast but i won't buy cos too far for me

If new terrace launch >800k, usually is 3 storey/2.5 storey/semi-d cluster with land, etc .. if you can't get those landed <800k, then can consdier this one, at least it's still a good choice

Why selling so expensive? There's really not much choice... But I guess, terrace, the price will raise in the future one, no need to worry so much.

Back to Ceria residence, for ppl who like the cyberjaya location, but budget <1 million, it's definitely a good buy, for own stay I meant, Seri Haruman is not a bad developer right? There's also nothing really 'not right' about this terrace right, not too close to HTC, no jam, flood, no low cost apartment around.. what else?

Anyway, leave it as it is, I still think it's hot selling cake..

tongue.gif
wah i have a list of less than 700k newly vp DSL wor...

look at the extreme left and right of this web page as you were reading my post, Seri Pajam banyak lagi.... kajang banyak lagi.. Dengkil banyak lagi..

31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:05 AM