Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

enochtan3668
post Jul 9 2014, 02:34 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2014, 11:34 AM)
cluster 32x70 starting price is about 873K 2396 sqft.
Land footprint bigger but built-up < Cradleton 24x75 - 26++ sqft? Of course just comparing built-up here.
enochtan3668
post Jul 9 2014, 07:10 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2014, 02:38 PM)
enoch-bro...

To compare it a more meaningful way, I think we should compare 32x70 with 22x70. Otherwise, the parameters are very open and vague....

I can tell you why Tenderloins is better in certain aspects.
Tenderloins?! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif so why is it tastier?
enochtan3668
post Jul 9 2014, 07:12 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Jul 9 2014, 07:05 PM)
So, are we going at NIGHT TIME ?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Go Fri nite start queueing? tongue.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 10 2014, 09:03 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(june1522 @ Jul 10 2014, 08:49 PM)
CIMB & HSBC. I think they consider things like loan amount, credit history and so on.
With MRTA, some bank may give -2.5%. I am doing mine now, will share with anyone interested if banker approves.
enochtan3668
post Jul 11 2014, 07:12 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Director Xavi V @ Jul 11 2014, 01:16 AM)
I got mine on the spot as well. Walk in at SS 15 branch.
I signed up on SPA signing day, never get anything yet except statement showing zero balance.
enochtan3668
post Jul 11 2014, 07:16 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 10 2014, 11:22 PM)
Pls share ya. Is that for Tenderfields only? I nvr hear any - 2.5% for Cradleton so far lehh
Hi Chris, Jasoncat already mentioned RHB can give -2.5% without MRTA.

But I will go for MRTA, although painful but it's a security for family.
enochtan3668
post Jul 12 2014, 11:16 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 12 2014, 01:20 AM)
Be frankly, I don't really like the marketing strategy by EW this time. They don't really give the choices for the buyers to consider between the DSL and cluster. DSL is already launched when the layout plan for cluster still pending for amendments.

Perhaps they just hope DSL buyers can buy another cluster as well..  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
That's what I said from the beginning and some here echo the same comment. It was kinda rush job, offer letter also not given initially, seems pending clearance for development order...
enochtan3668
post Jul 13 2014, 09:15 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Jul 13 2014, 08:54 AM)
Salute this guy for being the early bird. Good luck to those queuing today.
All the best to those choosing your unit and enjoy the excitement rclxms.gif I will be there later in the afternoon just to collect Alliance card laugh.gif anti-climax ah? Bo lui liao, cannot buy anymore... tongue.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 13 2014, 09:24 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 12 2014, 10:07 PM)
I have a feeling it was terbalek liao... Full height at toilet but certain height at kitchen...
Yalah terbalik, kithen no need full height cause will be blocked by wall cabinets.
enochtan3668
post Jul 13 2014, 09:25 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 12 2014, 09:32 PM)
I expect EM will give details of the house specifications and the selling points (e.g. perimeter CCTV etc) in the brochure but to my disappointment it is nil.  To me as a buyer it's call transparency rather than just lip service. I see no harm of doing it unless EM is worry about over promise. Rather than wait till upon signing S&P only knowing about it, shouldn't we as a consumer have the full knowledge of what we buy prior to entering into the contract? Moreso given that this costs us hundreds of thousands to millions.

What say you? hmm.gif
+1 Wonder why? Cradleton also like that.
enochtan3668
post Jul 13 2014, 10:27 PM

172 posts

Too many unconfirmed details on design, clubhouse etc is hurting the sales, some people will hesitate cause so much money committed yet not sure what is the final decision. I asked can place solar panel heater also no confirmed answer. huh.gif sad.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 13 2014, 10:30 PM

172 posts

Tenderloins launching in stages, next batch in Sep14. So, tomorrow share price wont go up? cry.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 15 2014, 10:42 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 14 2014, 10:51 PM)
Thanks for the info...

Let say EM Lifestyle clubhouse charges RM138 per month for family of four. Will you all hesitate?

Will all sign up?

If not all sign up, how to make it sustainable? To run a club, it may need like RM40-50k per month. 3500-4000 families... One precinct is about 600 families.

Can someone continue to do the maths?
My plan is stay for retirement or near retirement so may not want the extra expense if not necessary but if it's a place I have a reason to hang out at least once a day, then I am willing to pay up to RM200 bearing in mind this is 5-10 years in future.

For non athletic retirees, sports facilities may not appeal very much but cafes and less vigorous activities ie qigong, archery, billiards etc will be good.

Looking at the recent crowd of buyers, its a good mix of all ages so definitely there will be interest in clubhouse.
enochtan3668
post Jul 15 2014, 06:12 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jul 15 2014, 05:43 PM)
I wonder did Cradleton got membership day last time? so can get 3+2% discount.

Tenderfield enjoy 3+2% on member day
Yes, Cradleton 3+2% also
enochtan3668
post Jul 16 2014, 07:25 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jul 15 2014, 10:17 PM)
But infront if I can remember no gate and wall between the units
Yep, no gate but there is wall between units, however there is a boarded fence probably waist-high to the side garden, so dogs (not sure allowed yet, according to SA depends on DMC) cannot simply stray in although they can pee on your car tyres for territorial claim laugh.gif tongue.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 16 2014, 08:35 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jul 16 2014, 07:51 AM)
oh gosh !!!!
But I am sure, stray dogs will not be allowed to roam freely. All are owner dogs so wont be straying also for the dogs' own safety.
enochtan3668
post Jul 16 2014, 08:37 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jul 16 2014, 08:35 AM)
ru sure we have wall up to gate between the units...I don't think so...based on the replica which I saw at EMSO...2D Semi Cluster only have wall up to car porch area...sad.gif
Alamak, can construct metal barrier or not, safety reason dont want neighbour's child to come over when you are reversing car. Also need to discourage neighbour from being too friendly with pretty wife. tongue.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 16 2014, 07:49 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 16 2014, 09:46 AM)
This one showing 2D and the side fence.....
Actually got brick wall or not between unit does not matter very much - the open gate is just a few feet away mah. The back to back garden can play badminton or tennis with neighbour rclxms.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 17 2014, 07:27 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jul 16 2014, 09:23 PM)
Haha..good idea though...I just afraid next door dogs come and do their job at my garden.. sad.gif
Dont worry, just keep your inside gate close but the front garden will be exposed - look on the bright side - free fertiliser mah - if pedigree dog sure eat good food, your plants will flower whole year round - maybe later you may even invite the dog to your inner garden to 'help' out a bit. tongue.gif

Wonder if can plant durian trees drool.gif , since cant erect extension, might as well extract max value from the plot of land brows.gif Imagine if all neighbours co-operate each one plant diff variants, can have durian fest come harvest time rclxm9.gif
enochtan3668
post Jul 17 2014, 01:29 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 17 2014, 11:46 AM)
Just received that too.
Anybody going - more food? biggrin.gif

0.0447sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:15 PM