Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Jasoncat
Jul 16 2014, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 16 2014, 03:35 PM) Yeah, SEH bagi buffet even during the registration day... even tong shui also included..  Aiyo how can EM cak ji gi jiu pai? Must be better than its predecessor mah. Give them one more chance to redeem themself on the S&P signing date
Jasoncat
Jul 16 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 16 2014, 03:54 PM) RHB no lock in also if not mistaken, problem is they only have semi flexi. Yes you are right Sam kor
Jasoncat
Jul 16 2014, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 16 2014, 04:34 PM) Speaking from experience, RHB is rather fast. I got my pre-approval in 1 day and LO issued in 3 days TKJ not everyone like you being the privilege customer of the bank can get approval in just a second leh...
Jasoncat
Jul 17 2014, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 17 2014, 07:27 AM) Dont worry, just keep your inside gate close but the front garden will be exposed - look on the bright side - free fertiliser mah - if pedigree dog sure eat good food, your plants will flower whole year round - maybe later you may even invite the dog to your inner garden to 'help' out a bit. Wonder if can plant durian trees  , since cant erect extension, might as well extract max value from the plot of land  Imagine if all neighbours co-operate each one plant diff variants, can have durian fest come harvest time  Bro, you really maximise the value of your house... every single inch
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Rabbit Star @ Jul 18 2014, 11:21 AM) I booked 2C cluster. the best rate so far is -2.45%. Not sure if any bank can offer -2.5% for loan amount <1m? Congrats and welcome
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 18 2014, 12:05 PM) My unit is very close to yours.... Anyone going to the DSR talk? Teng suk suk, I think a lot of seasoned buyers like you can even be the speaker to give the talk  Are you going... (to challenge the speaker)?
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(syarehey @ Jul 18 2014, 02:23 PM) btw, is it possible to install solar panel on our house in future? I do hope they will allow it. After all it doesn't really spoil the overall landscape and more importantly it is eco friendly. But I guess this will be subject to JMB then.
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 18 2014, 10:53 PM) EW did not take part in Klcc fair?? You mean the 3-day property fair organized by Nanyang press?
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 18 2014, 11:22 PM) Perhaps will go 6c6c after the DSR talk... you went there already? Grand?
Jasoncat
Jul 18 2014, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 18 2014, 11:47 PM) I go klcc today.... tomoro go EM.....sunday go puncak alam look for small Semi D Hillpark + 28 Boleverd in kl..... What a busy weekend...  Do you pop a unit in EM or still undecided and studying which one is a good buy?
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 19 2014, 12:00 AM) Sori bro. I just buy 3.0 Bangi Avenue. Now planing buy a condo in Klang Valley, perfer in Subang, got some short listed  You are in BBB mood  Happy hunting and wish you luck
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 04:42 PM
Went to EMSO again today. Following the preview of Tenderfields units on 12 & 13 July, seems they garnered more sales. If I counted correctly, of the 330 units opened for sales at present (since some are reserved for future lanching upon the show villagr teady), only 82 units left unsold. This translate to 75% take-up rate. Well done!
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Jul 19 2014, 04:46 PM) That's a 5% increase in take up rate since a week ago. Last week I checked with them the take up rate is 70% of the 330 units released for sale. The results is impressive considering there is no public launching yet for Tenderfields. If this trend continues, perhaps it will soon near full take-up. It's good sign, showing the buyers confidence to this project and of course to the developer too. It's now time for EM to deliver and impress its buyers...
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 19 2014, 04:45 PM) Wow.....very good news. 75% so far..... PeriPeri kor, will this piece of good news change your mind in your property hunting plan? This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 19 2014, 05:03 PM
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Stephanie_x @ Jul 19 2014, 05:03 PM) Anymore 20×70 intermediate ? I called SA last week, they said no more. ..  Perhaps there are some dropouts since last week? Why don't you call again?
Jasoncat
Jul 19 2014, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 19 2014, 05:06 PM) The last I checked, still have RM1.20 in my pocket. What make you so curious of my gender?  Have someone audit the fact? I believe a lot of people will volunteer
Jasoncat
Jul 21 2014, 01:48 PM
I slowly read through the previous versions of this EM threads, page by page... Just finished version 1... few more to go  Though time consuming, find it quite interesting and gain a lot too
Jasoncat
Jul 21 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 21 2014, 01:51 PM) apa kesimpulannya?  Wa! Kena buat kesimpulan selepas bacaan... Stress leh  But now I know who is banana and who has the broken crystal ball  The thread was quite hot that time... even at the end of the version 1, the EM units still haven't been launched yet! Quite a lot of debate about the "remote" location of this project, the traffic issue, premium pricing etc... well I have my own judgement about this project but good to hear from other sifus too. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 21 2014, 02:05 PM
Jasoncat
Jul 21 2014, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 21 2014, 02:09 PM) Yeah Sam Kor you are one of the 3 "warriors" in the Romance of the Three Kingdom (SEH / EM / CG)  You are really the land head snake in this Semenyih area
Jasoncat
Jul 21 2014, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 21 2014, 02:23 PM) Sam kor, any idea the more exact location of the SD project?