Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
oreomambo
Jul 30 2014, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 30 2014, 08:44 PM) Dont expect too much. I was told Gentlebre purchasers were given two candles and also a catalog.... Nothing to shout about. No where close to definition of Majestic...... I seriously thought they can do better that just candles. Alamak. Hope they don't give us candles. For praying during hungry ghost festival?
oreomambo
Jul 31 2014, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 31 2014, 01:05 PM) Chris Kor, I understand that EM may be looking at 10% increase for the coming DSL launch. Hope EM play this right for next DSL phase. Ppl always flock into first phase, but subsequent phases would need a different strategy to attract other buyers. Perhaps after the show units are available with nice landscaping to show that they can deliver the concept, then it might be a trigger.
oreomambo
Jul 31 2014, 04:25 PM
When you overhear SA ask a buyer, who is your referrer? He/she mention "Mr xxxx ... ...", SA will respond with..."wah, him again ar? Ta pau quite a lot" EMSO dim sum this weekend is small fart compared with what he can belanja everyone. This post has been edited by oreomambo: Jul 31 2014, 10:33 PM
oreomambo
Jul 31 2014, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 31 2014, 10:01 PM) Now Public B and MAyBank offered me the same rate and same locking period.....which one to choose? Both SADservices are ok too Maybank offer islamic loan which doesn't have lockin and have upper limit cap on BLR ...should the BLR continue to keep going up. However, it is semi flexi (no monthly charges)
oreomambo
Jul 31 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 31 2014, 10:48 PM) The MBB Islamic loan BFR is capped at what level? 10.xxx ..yes still high. However, we've reached this kind of high level before..once in 1998 at 10.50 which is uncommon.
oreomambo
Aug 1 2014, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 1 2014, 11:32 AM) I have nothing to prove to you (TKJ) or TopGun-kor.... If any of my new friends want to know more, please call me. I stand by my words. I stand by Teng, he didn't mention before that he was a Gentlebre buyer. And i know exactly which unit he took (not Gentlebre) anyway which he'd disclosed. So not sure where did Top Gun bro hear that from. Probably mixed up source info or a case of mistaken identity.
oreomambo
Aug 1 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Aug 1 2014, 11:46 AM) Now I become the one who make up the story liao! You ever see me simply bombard or accusing people in lyn ah? I carry more weights and dignity than a lot of seniors in lyn lah! I am sure that the person who told me that Teng yeh is Gentlebre buyer is also an active member in this thread!  Wa, exclamation mark here and there. Relax. If you don't want me to stand by Teng, tell me where to stand instead. For all you know, he could be a 'partial' or sleeping partner of the purchaser of Gentlebre. But it doesn't matter you reserve your rights to uphold heavyweight dignity, i won't dispute it. Just my experience with him yield nothing about Gentlebre.
oreomambo
Aug 2 2014, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 2 2014, 12:51 PM) Nice bo?  Where is the siew mai, tan tart, jin tui.....etc? Buffet style? I m going only tomorrow before lunch.
oreomambo
Aug 2 2014, 03:48 PM
They forgot to draw the fence at the lake boundary..sigh. wish there wasnt one in reality.
oreomambo
Aug 3 2014, 04:46 PM
oreomambo
Aug 3 2014, 11:17 PM
From one of the pictures, I think we can see steel roof tile support (i think). Unlike my current house which is using timber. Also noticed red bricks too for wall. Hope they have the same standards for all the EM units. Not just a few unit types and show houses.
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 08:54 AM) i dont know will make right choice or not, because at semenyih, there are quite a lot of empty land yet. for this eco majestic, too exp for me now... cant afford but location wise not bad.... shelby, are you from semenyih or staying nearby?
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 4 2014, 08:57 AM) origin from perak, been study n work in KL for 7 years 4 year study 3 year work Sounds like you have a solid mindset to grab a property early rather than possibly wasting funds away for other liability. Good for you. Just be sure to strike the right balance of taking what your funds allow.
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 10:38 AM) That's why i called u Rich Chris~~ For me, i look into next project d~~ psst...which is the next project that you are stalking? you sure are another bottomless money pit like Chris
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 10:46 AM) Dear Bro, wait u to introduce me.... I aiming Sg buloh/Kota damansara that area Kwasa damansara, MRCB already won the first parcel. however, heard rumor that pricing there will make all of us here look like poor beggars. (resi around 1k psf, not sure how true is it). As for me, maybe no more appetite for high rise...too many around until semut also not enough to occupy every unit in kv.
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 11:35 AM) Lets see for RRIM then  btw, lets come back for EcoMajestic.... these 2 days signing Ceremony seems less ppl? Not too crowded la. At least no need to set up makeshift tent outside. Even at peak lunch time still have space to seat (yesterday) upstairs. Food isn't really alot, though some bought more than 2 ppl there. I also understand that folks who took their tenderlion unit earlier opened for "business associates" were also signing that day rather than earlier. I've signed my SPA earlier before the weekend. Reached there at 11:30am, get dp and makan sorted. Left at 12:30pm to SEH.
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 4 2014, 12:17 PM) You went to SEH and took the photo under the hot sun? Thanks again bro  Actually it wasn't that bad that afternoon. It was quite windy but dusty. Had an umbrella with me which i didn't even need to use it. However, it was dusty as there were lots of constructions around. From PARC, you can see EM lake, which hasn't turn into milo yet surprisingly with all the construction around it. Couldn't see the river that separates EM and SEH as it was in between the trees. I guess those first row north Tenderfields probably couldn't see the river too nor direct sight of SEH, but instead they have forest view. Unless developer clears them (not a good eco idea)
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(johlou @ Aug 4 2014, 01:54 PM) sorry to ask this...may I know what does PARC & DSL means...I always confuse with these 2 abbreviations..  PARC is a place in Setia EcoHill. It is a nice recreational pack with a small hill which you can walk up for a good view. You can even see Eco Majestic from that view point. Check out the pictures that i've posted 1 or 2 pages back which was taken from PARC viewpoint towards Eco Majestic. DSL is the term for Double Storey Link house. Another term for terrace house.
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(xanly @ Aug 4 2014, 04:42 PM) just go through the CG lowyat forum... notice a lot of multi-millionaires in malaysia. products launched by ecohill, eco majestic and CG mostly above 1mil. almost sold out... walao eh... economy is booming rapidly? To be frank, Eco Hill and Eco Majestic earlier launch were mostly below 1m. If you check out the earlier launches of SEH, they were quite attractively priced. That resulted in the higher sell out. This post has been edited by oreomambo: Aug 4 2014, 05:26 PM
oreomambo
Aug 4 2014, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 05:38 PM) this CG means Country Garden i assumed? Mansion still available, starting from 3.6Mil, you may grab that. Alex, stop grabbing all the units especially those mansions and leave some for the rest, like xanly ok?