100 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post Aug 11 2014, 09:27 AM

5,612 posts

We all have explained to BBW the GBU of EM and our position as investor and home stayer, he keep attacking us like kena Ebola....

Calling people water fish is damn low IMHO.......neither we wanna call, BBW as crazy crab when he missed investing in project that generate good return. You have choices. God gives you opportunities to make yours. Why harasss people and call names?
oreomambo
post Aug 11 2014, 09:29 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 11 2014, 09:07 AM)
Didnt get any? When it launched everyone has the ample change to grab..

suit yourself man.. if I a m a potential buyers.. I will investigate the accusation of the havoc traffic first before purchasing

Semenyih and other outskirt projects are the few first to take the hit when property market crashes.. tgey even have high rise in  in semenyih..
It's still a fact. You didn't get any.
Potential buyers are smarter than you portray. People who can make it into this forum reading this thread has the ability to also scout for more info elsewhere to make their decision. Internet isn't just limited to this forum. This isn't a small sum of money, even banks wouldn't jump in for this project nor giving buyers a loan if major risks were detected.

Also, during property market crash, it usually has some other catalyst, eg currency or global economy meltdown. High end and expensive units nearby klcc that relies on expat rentals will be the first one to get hit with global mnc recalling expats and barring travels. Semenyih? Didn't expect rental there from the start and many already know about this before diving in. If there's is a crash, not only Semenyih but everywhere else will feel the effect as bank would be even more eager to keep their liquid than to offer a loan on risky time. Be it PJ, KL or Semenyih.

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Aug 11 2014, 09:44 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 11 2014, 09:45 AM

13,761 posts

Bro bear, I'm willing to queue for u in the next launch in em.

Kita kawan ma. Why keep cucuk olang???
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 09:46 AM

550 posts

last weekend manage to chit chat with some People..

in their opinion.. when every1 is expecting the property to burst, it wont burst. because actually many ppl is holding the money to grab property when the price is down.

2nd , when every 1 is expecting property to rise, is the time will burst, because most of the ppl invest jo..

just my 2cent.. future owner in semenyih.. not EM cause miskin lo
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 11 2014, 09:51 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 11 2014, 09:46 AM)
future owner in semenyih.. not EM cause miskin lo
Wat mean ar boss???
vincentlhk
post Aug 11 2014, 09:52 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Aug 11 2014, 09:14 AM)
Dear bear gor, I kind of understand ur anger towards property investors but I do rem that u were also kind enough to warn us that soon property bubble will burst. Since u don't invest in EM, why don't u just sit there n wait for d market to collapse n then laugh kuat-kuat?

Let me tell u my story as a EM investor. I'm currently living happily in Bkt Jelutong, it must b a non livable place to u since it is far away fr KLCC, peak or off peak. But I'm so happy here bcos it is a beautiful & peaceful township for my children to live in. I tell u, I personally think that 'seminyih' doesn't sounds glamorous or expensive, but Bear in mind I didn't buy EM bcos of semenyih, what I bought was EM, it's concept and the future township. And I'm looking forward to move fr my current place to b a genuine resident in this area once it is ready.

So bear gor, pls stop calling me a waterfish, that's very rude! U were not me, u don't know what's my lifestyle, what's my preference, what's my definition of 'jam' or 'far' n how often I go to KLCC, so stop trying to convince me or other ppl in this topic (who r majority EM owners) that EM is a bad investment.  Bcos most of us hv weigh the risks and benefits upon signing the S&P. I follow this topic for its positive sharing n I think the discussion should remain beneficial to current EM owners or whoever considering buying EM in d future.
+1 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 09:54 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 11 2014, 09:51 AM)
Wat mean ar boss???
buying 1 in there lo..
own stay. but not EM project...

EM too exp for me jo
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 11 2014, 10:11 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 11 2014, 09:54 AM)
buying 1 in there lo..
own stay. but not EM project...

EM too exp for me jo
Icic. icon_rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

Soli har ahpek england no gd. sweat.gif
bearbearwong
post Aug 11 2014, 10:20 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Aug 11 2014, 09:14 AM)
Dear bear gor, I kind of understand ur anger towards property investors but I do rem that u were also kind enough to warn us that soon property bubble will burst. Since u don't invest in EM, why don't u just sit there n wait for d market to collapse n then laugh kuat-kuat?

Let me tell u my story as a EM investor. I'm currently living happily in Bkt Jelutong, it must b a non livable place to u since it is far away fr KLCC, peak or off peak. But I'm so happy here bcos it is a beautiful & peaceful township for my children to live in. I tell u, I personally think that 'seminyih' doesn't sounds glamorous or expensive, but Bear in mind I didn't buy EM bcos of semenyih, what I bought was EM, it's concept and the future township. And I'm looking forward to move fr my current place to b a genuine resident in this area once it is ready.

So bear gor, pls stop calling me a waterfish, that's very rude! U were not me, u don't know what's my lifestyle, what's my preference, what's my definition of 'jam' or 'far' n how often I go to KLCC, so stop trying to convince me or other ppl in this topic (who r majority EM owners) that EM is a bad investment.  Bcos most of us hv weigh the risks and benefits upon signing the S&P. I follow this topic for its positive sharing n I think the discussion should remain beneficial to current EM owners or whoever considering buying EM in d future.
correction EM flippers... you are wrong you just told us that distance i.e semenyih is not your criteria but the concept of EM...

that id the problem.. only want to hear whatever is positive the negative push aside.. irony is these so call owners are not staying.. there.. if you guys do.. Semenyih will bw 50% occupancy upon VP
this is more like shed light to semenyih... so that buyers have a distorted view of EM..

like samkps.. does it matters that much for potential buyers to know how far and how long time taken to reach KL during off peak hours or even nearby or about peak hours... ppl want to know the real peak hours.. Semenyih main problem is that...

this is just like selling products and telling half of the stories.. like southville starts 299k.. go there nothing is lewft.. tell you even there such units there is no parking.. no this no that.. same like here samkps say extra 15-20 minutes you reach EM & SEH.. add another extra 15 -20 minutes from EM to seri pajam you can get better offer than this.. this is never ending like this..
bearbearwong
post Aug 11 2014, 10:21 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 11 2014, 09:46 AM)
last weekend manage to chit chat with some People..

in their opinion.. when every1  is expecting the property to burst, it wont burst. because actually many ppl is holding the money to grab property when the price is down.

2nd , when every 1 is expecting property to rise, is the time will burst, because most of the ppl invest jo..

just my 2cent.. future owner in semenyih.. not EM cause miskin lo
camelia residence...
bearbearwong
post Aug 11 2014, 10:22 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 11 2014, 09:45 AM)
Bro bear, I'm willing to queue for u in the next launch in em.

Kita kawan ma. Why keep cucuk olang???
iwas there during EM launch.. the new concept... with shared yards sth like that..
tengster
post Aug 11 2014, 10:48 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 11 2014, 10:22 AM)
iwas there during EM launch.. the new concept... with shared yards sth like that..
WHy bother go there? To lecture the buyers? doh.gif
oreomambo
post Aug 11 2014, 10:53 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 11 2014, 10:48 AM)
LOL, one man band, with drum set and anti-EM banners around the corner. Fortunately, no one noticed, probably went to the wrong launch.
bearbearwong
post Aug 11 2014, 10:56 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 11 2014, 10:53 AM)
LOL, one man band, with drum set and anti-EM banners around the corner. Fortunately, no one noticed, probably went to the wrong launch.
wow must be heavily invested or only invested property.. looks like your eye balls popping out after seeing such remarks
Calculator2013
post Aug 11 2014, 11:04 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 11 2014, 10:53 AM)
No need argue lah.
Let it be lah.
I read recent post all argue on this topic.
Those who invest, congrats!! Those who miss/skip it, all the best in other property hunting!! thumbup.gif

Hate to say this, but still have to say it:
Mark Twain quote— 'Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.'
Mutagen
post Aug 11 2014, 11:08 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 11 2014, 10:48 AM)
Sometimes we r forced to give up talking sense I guess...
司马昭之心,路人皆知
tengster
post Aug 11 2014, 11:10 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Aug 11 2014, 11:08 AM)
司马昭之心,路人皆知
+1 nod.gif
tengster
post Aug 11 2014, 11:11 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Aug 11 2014, 11:04 AM)
No need argue lah.
Let it be lah.
I read recent post all argue on this topic.
Those who invest, congrats!! Those who miss/skip it, all the best in other property hunting!! thumbup.gif

Hate to say this, but still have to say it:
Mark Twain quote— 'Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.'
I can't Goto his level... Never reach there.... tongue.gif
oreomambo
post Aug 11 2014, 11:15 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Aug 11 2014, 11:08 AM)
司马昭之心,路人皆知
Some of us "eaten salt more than he has eaten rice" . Luckily age gave me patience.
I didn't give up talking sense, just not with him.

At least i've got my retirement location in EM or my kids can have this or other units, while he is still playing drum set in a one man band harping over doomsday with everlasting dark clouds shadowing him.
bearbearwong
post Aug 11 2014, 11:26 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 11 2014, 11:15 AM)
Some of us "eaten salt more than he has eaten rice" . Luckily age gave me patience.
I didn't give up talking sense, just not with him.

At least i've got my retirement location in EM or my kids can have this or other units, while he is still playing drum set in a one man band harping over doomsday with everlasting dark clouds shadowing him.
be careful of blood pressure biggrin.gif

100 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:36 AM