QUOTE(shohoku_14 @ Aug 19 2014, 11:50 AM)
Only Shopping Mall and those famous Branded shop only have refund services.Travel Travel To Japan V5, Discover Japan start here
Travel Travel To Japan V5, Discover Japan start here
Aug 20 2014, 04:26 PM
4,060 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: クアラルンプール > 日本 |
Aug 20 2014, 04:28 PM
Aug 20 2014, 10:44 PM
Here was not Kopitiam Section.
It out of line. I will ask Stimix come clean up the mess. and give free ticket to Bora Bora Island for a week also |
Aug 20 2014, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Aug 20 2014, 09:00 PM) same... have to queue for > 1hours Fast pace but not as fast as Hong Kong.wen im there really cant enjoy the food once u finish u hv to be "smart" and move ur ass afterall there r so many ppl is still queuing i guessed the Japanese fast pace culture is really killing me but if u r out of city area, look for family restaurant most of the chef give off the enthusiasm feeling they really enjoy cooking Kanazawa got a family restaurant I like the most. Find a chances we can go together. Enjoy the Chef signature dishes Fukui Crab. |
Aug 21 2014, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Aug 21 2014, 01:04 AM) ohh pls dont remind me of HK... Kanazawa & Kanagawa both are exit in Japan.everywhere i go is full of prc, they arrive in batch!!!~ --- if u post the restaurant name here, the place might become tourist attraction u know how many food blogger looking for this kind of place ps: kanazawa or kanagawa? Please google it for the location 2 hour from Osaka. Riding Thunderbird limited express This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 21 2014, 03:36 PM |
Aug 24 2014, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Aug 23 2014, 06:50 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I want to see you do homework first. From homework you do. I will do the correction. That will make your trip complete. but first I want to see homework first. |
Aug 24 2014, 01:34 PM
Page 1 Been Update:
Complete Kyoto Train Map JR Line Private Line Subway Line |
Aug 25 2014, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(dry75 @ Aug 25 2014, 12:45 PM) First time to Japan. Arriving at Haneda Airport 19-Oct 10.30pm. My hotel is walking distance from TCAT (Tokyo City Air Terminal). Is the airport limo bus service operating from airport to TCAT 24 hours (just that midnight to 5am is double) ? Limousine Bus was 24 Hour. After 12am Midnight the bus ticket will be more expensive. If not, my next option will be by taxi to hotel (google map gave me 18kms distance) 18km that will cost you around 8,000 Yen // RM250 Midnight rate QUOTE(poyol @ Aug 25 2014, 04:46 PM) traveling to Tokyo this December for 2-weeks.. Please do the Homework first.How can I include Kyoto into my trip? I'll be landing in Tokyo and departing from Tokyo as well. Anybody whom has done this before can kindly share with me your itinerary? Thank you! This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 26 2014, 04:31 PM |
Aug 26 2014, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Aug 26 2014, 02:24 PM) Guys, I will be going Fukouka or Tokyo to study language for 3 months. Which place would be best? Need advice to make decisions.... Eg. Price/attractions I will choose Fukuoka.Friday after school then take ferry go S.Korea Busan city for 3 day then come back to Fukuoka at Sunday. Enjoying Busan Beach and food |
Aug 26 2014, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(AeronBabe @ Aug 26 2014, 04:41 PM) My friends suddenly want change our trip to Japan next year to somewhere else because of ''radiations'' thats happening there now.. Radiation takes 200 years to clear. So you no need go Japan for rest of your life if worry that much.is it true? |
Aug 26 2014, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(dry75 @ Aug 26 2014, 09:38 PM) Hi bro, After 0015. Bus only going Shibuya Station. No more TCATI saw the same page earlier and was confused. It says there will be night bus at 1640y and operating 0000 to 0459. But the timetable not showing. However, i believed in sifu rc . Last bus 0015 i suspect is bus departing from tcat. 0015 was last bus to TCAT. If miss this 0015 Bus, Next bus will be 05:35 for going TCAT This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 26 2014, 11:33 PM |
Aug 27 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Aug 27 2014, 02:54 AM) But I am not going to do that every week for 3 months right? Is it better to go Tokyo instead to see more stuff?... Fukuoka just too near to S.Korea and Jeju Island.When I was base at Fukuoka. I always go S.Korea in weekends. Monday to Friday at Japan . Sat and Sunday At S.Korea. This is what you cannot do at Tokyo. and Tokyo is super super boring city. QUOTE(michlove @ Aug 27 2014, 09:37 AM) Got. U have to find it by homework. I won't give direct answer |
Aug 27 2014, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Amatiel @ Aug 27 2014, 01:51 PM) Hi. Can we top up on the Hakone Free pass if we were to take the Romance car to Gotemba instead of Hakone-Yumoto or we have to buy a different ticket? Romance car only reach Hakone Yumoto. From Hakone Yumoto to Gotemba are using Tozan line. Still cover under Hakone pass.Please refer to page 1 for more info This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 27 2014, 07:28 PM |
Aug 27 2014, 07:38 PM
Aug 28 2014, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Amatiel @ Aug 28 2014, 07:26 AM) thanks for the reply. that's what i thought at first that Romance car only goes to Hakone-Yumoto until I saw this...? http://www.odakyu.jp/english/romancecar/ It was different from Normal Romance Car which going to Hakone. Going Gotemba was Odakyu Limited Express ''Asagiri'' The special one was going Hakone. while other romance car just very normal only. The flagship 50000 series VSE << This is the special one Odakyu Company classified all express train as Romance Car while JR classified express train as ''limited Express'' This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 28 2014, 09:23 PM |
Aug 28 2014, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Aug 28 2014, 04:13 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Going those area need very precise backup plan. Last Year Kiso Fukushima to Narai was out of operation due to landslide . This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 28 2014, 09:40 PM |
Aug 29 2014, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Aug 29 2014, 06:33 AM) My main issue is I haven't even check if all this is possible, accommodation-wise. Police will come chase you away. No kidding.Push comes to shove, maybe I'll get a sleeping bag to sleep on the street, or a tent to camp by the highway.. I know its illegal, but as long as there's no robbers or murderers... Once you got police record. You can say bye bye to Japan forever. This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 29 2014, 10:00 AM |
Aug 29 2014, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(michlove @ Aug 29 2014, 10:02 AM) Just to share my itinerary to first timers who are going to Japan Emm....Emmm.....http://michlove.blogspot.com/2014/08/winter-in-japan.html I am first timer. After read it not bad. But section break part look messy. This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 29 2014, 11:28 AM |
Aug 29 2014, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(mamasos @ Aug 29 2014, 10:59 AM) i have a connection flight at 2 diff airports, i will be arrive at Narita at 8:45 am and my next flight is 11:30am at Haneda. Do you think i can make it in time? You cannot make it.Unless you been check in if not check in counter closed at 1030 Boarding gate closed at 1120 |
Aug 29 2014, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Aug 29 2014, 03:01 PM) Hi, Come Japan with me. I will make you take back all your word.I think you are wasting too much time in the last few days. Be prepared that Magome and Tsumago have nothing much to see, less than 1 hour in each place and you are done. The Kanazawa famous Garden is over-rated, no need to go if you have seen any other garden in Kyoto. Nagoya also nothing much to see other than the Grand big Temple, nice. Why you need bus in Takayama ? It's small and nice to walk everywhere. If I will you, I will cramp in more places to get my money's worth. I will show you those place true power. With my going Japan over 300 times and going those place more than 50 times experience. This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 29 2014, 09:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:39 PM |