Events and Gatherings Nana Mizuki Live Flight 2014+ in Singapore, Looking for comrades
Quazacolt
Oct 13 2014, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 04:56 PM) by what you are saying is true, that means even nana is even willing to spend the night with me if i throw enough money at her... i believe, in no way is that gonna be true... vanessa hudgens and miley cyris, maybe... whatever it is... it's gonna take a miracle for it to happen... you can perhaps try it when you have the amount they want. (and oh boy it won't come cheap  )
Quazacolt
Oct 13 2014, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 13 2014, 10:20 PM) Doubt that it can happen..  what, you look down on people won't be able to become a millionaire?
Quazacolt
Oct 13 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:11 PM) millionaire? WTH... wat can tat get you nowadays... at least start with billionaire lar dude... you still stuck in monopoly era la... if you are a gazillionaire... maybe the chances grow to 50%... shows your potential! millionaire definitely not enough. must look further - billionaire, gazillionaire!
Quazacolt
Oct 13 2014, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:14 PM) if she accepts my money for that purpose... i might as well go kill myself...
Quazacolt
Oct 17 2014, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:09 PM) with only the 3 of us? far from it... 3?
Quazacolt
Oct 19 2014, 03:42 AM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:21 PM) now... i jus have to go gain mahself some RESPECT!!! i'll start with Quazacolt first as that b@stard has been disrespecting me all along... good luck
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 01:29 PM
aduh there's the audiophile sub-forum for a reason
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:31 PM) HOI!!! dun be a buzzkill la.. buzz off and go hump your dakimakura... i hump hug it every day since 2009, what's so special about it?
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:41 PM) i dunno... you tell me... why would you need to hug a pillow so big for? it's not like you are a pregnant lady in her third trimester or something like that... because waifu
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:43 PM) i heard of wifi...what is waifu? some new kinda pants? Y pants? google it
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:49 PM) i know la wat it is... jus want to make you answer it yourself, you perv... p/s: btw...if i buy dakimakura from you, got special discount or not? no special discounts unless you buying in bulk
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 02:03 PM) stingy perv  why do i want so many waifu for? maybe you want a harem
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 02:27 PM) now you are a selfish dirty minded stingy perv... i don't judge
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 02:28 PM) and it's not true that you do not judge... the fact that all your dakimakura covers is all one kind shows that you judge as well... else, you would have some covers which does not instill your interests in hugging it all night long... am i not right? that's because i'm loyal
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 03:00 PM) i've read from your blog that you have 2 covers that you actually swap around... i doubt if that's what you call loyal... and to top it off... loyal and judging is 2 different things... come to think of it i've never even swap it back once... should probably buy 2-3 more of the same one just to cope with wear and tear but then again i was poorer than i am today so oh wells. i would prefer to go with preference over judging  and once i go with a choice, i stick with it.
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 03:13 PM) you are just creating excuses for yourself... the context behind preference is that you have judged a certain something against something else and come to realize that you prefer one over the other... is that not it? so, how are you supposed to convinced me that there is no judging at all in what you preferred? i do that all the time, and i get by, nothing wrong about excusing myself  you could google or look up dictionary for judge and prefer, they look rather different to me. if anything i don't really form opinions much when it comes to characters/people.
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 03:36 PM) you have double standards man... We live in a country where that's the norm, you tell me lol
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 04:02 PM) Thou shalt not do unto others as you would have them do unto you i don't really unto others
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 04:09 PM) i dunno wat that means.. can you "really" someone.. wassat mean? http://imgur.com/gallery/QJdsYL9how to make sound decisions
Quazacolt
Oct 20 2014, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 04:20 PM) you've lost your marbles