QUOTE(arroyos @ Sep 25 2006, 12:35 AM)
thank you arroyos. i dunno why some ppl just dont like to read... its not that difficult right?CELgames 2006 returns!, It's back!
CELgames 2006 returns!, It's back!
Sep 25 2006, 10:54 AM
277 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(arroyos @ Sep 25 2006, 12:35 AM) thank you arroyos. i dunno why some ppl just dont like to read... its not that difficult right? |
Sep 29 2006, 04:14 PM
I believe we will have medals as well for the cybercafe winners. Bear with me on this because we've been rather busy in the office. I'll update you guys on this matter.
Generally, I will readily admit that the prizes arent great compared to other bigger tournaments out there, but this is the best we can do right now. btw, check updated first post. This post has been edited by thurtin: Sep 29 2006, 04:15 PM |
Oct 4 2006, 12:08 PM
Oct 4 2006, 12:13 PM
Oct 5 2006, 11:20 AM
Oct 9 2006, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(chapree @ Oct 7 2006, 11:43 PM) Errr you guys still haven't answer this. all CELgames prelims will start at 10.30am. Gamers need to be at the venue latest by 10am for registration.Want to know it as well as 14 & 15 still fasting month and time is important. Diet? Apa diet? Perut bulat = babe magnet. |
Oct 9 2006, 06:22 PM
guys,
to all that havent signed up for the coming prelims this weekend, please do! We'll keep the registration opened until the last possible minute to accomodate all last minute entries. Support CELgames 06. |
Oct 11 2006, 12:30 PM
yo u penang and ipoh peeps, come and support the CELgames too.
a lot of places are still up for grabs and with most gamers joining the klang valley prelims, this is a good chance for you guys to qualify for the grand finals and win the prelims prizes as well. don't miss this opportunity. registration will be opened until the very last minute. come one, come all! |
Oct 13 2006, 10:29 AM
1 more day y'all!
for those still not registered, today is a good time you know for those that already have, tomorrow/sunday is judgement day! gl hf |
Oct 16 2006, 11:11 AM
hi guys,
Thanks to all the gamers that turned up for the first 4 CELgames prelims. Special thanks to the MyFes crew (arroyos, z|etoo and sildes), gM | Mutsumi-san and [W|nDs]Accelerator7 who drove down to Penang and Ipoh. Thanks for your support guys. Pix and a short report will be up soon here and www.hardwarezone.com.my/blog. laters. |
Nov 2 2006, 11:34 AM
guys,
remember the CELgames 06 prelims will be resuming this weekeend again! First up on Saturday is Kingsurf cybercafe at JB. Then on Sunday, its Clutch Gamers at SS2, Petaling Jaya. Here's a tip for you guys. A TV crew will be at CG this Sunday! Yes, thats right. A TV crew will be doing some filming on that day and if you always wanted to get on TV, this is your chance. mari, jangan tak mari. GL HF. |
Nov 7 2006, 10:37 AM
Nov 9 2006, 06:58 PM
remember guys, its happening again this weekend. check the website for more details.
GL HF |
Nov 12 2006, 12:41 PM
update from blitzone damansara
NFS winner 1. Zyedrock 2. wei FIFA still going on, but its a battle between [MyFES]Solidsnake & [W|nDs]Chunky for the top spot... |
Nov 27 2006, 12:06 PM
Titan mouse pads FTW!
it's been a long 2 months and i think i speak for everyone that I'm glad its over. There have been hiccups along the way, but i hope that they didnt spoil things too much for you guys. once again, i like to thank the support from you guys and its nice to see that the celgames is slowly developing nicely. i promise celgames 07 will become even better, with more goodies and suprises (the good kind) in store. Hopefully, with even more titan mouse pads! just kiddin |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:38 PM |